About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Fye.
Mike Fye
Mike Fye, Finance Manager, Flammer Ford of Spring Hill
5.0

Mike Fye

Finance Manager

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill

3335 Commercial Way
Spring Hill, FL 34606

Contact Me

Mike Fye has been with the Flammer Ford family for 5 years this and works in our Finance Department. Originally from Ohio, Mike enjoys spending time with his grandkids, and taking them to Disney in his free time Mike and his wife Sharon have been married for 17 years.

Call
Email

104 Reviews of Mike Fye

January 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customers for life!"

- MPGSH

Flammer Ford hands down is one of the best car purchasing experiences. No nonsense, to the point and they will work to take care of the customer. A number of years ago we worked with Art on our first Flammer purchase. Art, and the team were very accommodating and got us exactly what we were looking for. Fast forward and I am glad Art is still a part of the Flammer team! As he was the first time, Art was very helpful and understanding of our requirements. He guided us through this car purchase and trade-in process. It took very little time to come to a price that made sense to both of us. As far as I am concerned Flammer can always be taken at face value. Everyone who greeted us from Sales to Finance were friendly and helpful, thank you as well Dave and Mike! The entire Flammer experience again was a positive one. Looking for a ride, go see Art and team! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Art Goldman, Dave Donovan

November 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Like a car buying experience should be."

- Neal l

No high pressure tactics. I was able to take all the time I needed and all my questions were answered. I was happy with the final deal and having had my Edge for a couple weeks now I could not be more satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Tesar

October 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"a great experience"

- Ken Pease

Great family dealership with a very knowledgable staff.They had the car I wanted right on the lot .Had it ready to go the next day. They always go beyond other dealers to make sure your happy with your new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A VERY POSITIVE EXPERIENCE"

- mkosby

Everybody I dealt with during my purchase was friendly and knowledgable. I got the car I wanted at a fair price and am satisfied with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Denman

September 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased car same day we walked in."

- Mother of 3

Staff friendly and answered all questions. We purchase 2017 Ford Escape off the lot with all the equipment we wanted. Happy with price and trade in for our older car. I have typed this twice. First time it disappeared. Hope this one goes through.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Incredible dealership, and personnel "

- Karate.jewels

Nothing less than 5 star service, the inventory is great, but the treatment is better. They work hard to get you the best for your time and money. Hospitality and communication is what makes you confident in your buy. 100% satisfaction guaranteed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Schwiebert , Bobby Triola

June 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying Experience"

- David K.

Mark was awesome in helping me find the perfect vehicle. I cant say enough about how the whole experience was from start to finish. I will be sure to direct everyone I know to Flamer Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Silverstone, Mark Dumovich

June 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buy"

- J.James

Truly the best car buying experience I've ever had. It was like buying from a good friend. I love my new to me Highlander.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Donovan , Nate Whitfield

June 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- Lovemycar

My husband and I recently purchased a new 2017 Ford Edge from Flammer Ford in Spring Hill Fl. We dealt with Art, Mike, Jeff and Russ, all gentlemen who performed a different function. All of them provided valued information on their specific field of expertise. They worked with us to make a wonderful deal. When we drove off the lot with our new car, we definitely had a good feeling about our experience at Flammer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Art Goldman, Russ Silverstone, Jeff Miner

June 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice Experience"

- Don

I bought my second vehicle from Bill Schwiebert. Bill is knowledgeable and easy to work with. I appreciate his efforts to find me the right set of wheels. I highly recommend Bill and Flammer Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 104 results

Dealership Inventory (219 Vehicles)

2017 Ford C-Max Hybrid

$30,926

2017 Ford Edge

$36,327

2017 Ford Mustang

$27,333

2017 Ford Focus

$25,062

2017 Ford Fusion

$36,211

2017 Ford Edge

$37,676

2017 Ford Explorer

$48,733

2017 Ford Explorer

$48,733