About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Fye.
Mike Fye
Mike Fye, Finance Manager, Flammer Ford of Spring Hill
5.0

Mike Fye

Finance Manager

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill

3335 Commercial Way
Spring Hill, FL 34606

Contact Me

Mike Fye has been with the Flammer Ford family for 5 years this and works in our Finance Department. Originally from Ohio, Mike enjoys spending time with his grandkids, and taking them to Disney in his free time Mike and his wife Sharon have been married for 17 years.

Contact Me

95 Reviews of Mike Fye

June 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice Experience"

- Don

I bought my second vehicle from Bill Schwiebert. Bill is knowledgeable and easy to work with. I appreciate his efforts to find me the right set of wheels. I highly recommend Bill and Flammer Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great treatment from start to finish."

- George C.

I was greeted kindly by salesman Steve. He listened to what I wanted. He and I and his fellow salesman Rick worked with me patiently as I deliberated to make a decision over the course of 6 weeks. When I finally made my decision to buy a Ford Fusion they walked me through the process and it was as stress free as possible. Later I met Mike Fye who went over my finance options and throughly explained the process. It's my second car purchase there and I can't see myself buying a car anywhere else. Thanks you Flammer Ford for everything (including the free coffee!!).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Duffy, Rick Kleinota

May 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Small Town Service with Volume Dealership Prices"

- Colin Bennett

This is my second car purchased with Flammer, and the second car sold to me by Steve Duffy. Exceptional Service, every single person I worked with listened to my questions provided answers and I never once felt pressure to purchase. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Duffy, Dave Donovan, Rick Kleinota

April 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great experience with Wayne Denman"

- Dave4417

I found the car I wanted online. I sent a text and Wayne called me back on Sunday night. He was great on the phone and I called him on Monday to set up an appointment on Tuesday for Wednesday. He was ready for me at my appointed time. He showed me lots of cars and lots of options. He is a pleasure to deal with. I bought my 2015 Ford Fusion that day. He could not have made the experience run more smoothly. Everything from the sale through the credit department went really well. I could not be happier with the service I received from Wayne, my salesman or the finance manager Mike. They found the car I wanted at the right price with the right options and I could not be more happy with the car. I also had some follow-up conversations with Wayne and he responded with the utmost curtesy. I will highly recommend Flammer Ford to anybody. It was a great experience. Sincerely, Dave

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Denman

April 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Crew - Great Car"

- Roseanne

Our Salesman Ron Tesar was wonderful. We told him exactly what we wanted, and our price range. He narrowed it down to about 6 cars that fit what we wanted. He was in no way pushy or try to get us to spend more money than we planned on. I'm so happy with my car, and it's even better that it is the price I am comfortable with. Mike Fye in finance was also wonderful. He got the paperwork done so quickly and really made it work for us. He also was not pushy with getting the warranty or extras. He was able to use a tag we had surrendered, and saved us some money. I highly recommend this dealership. This is the second car we have purchased from them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Tesar

April 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wayne Denman"

- Gary & Sally

Great experience. Staff professional, courteous and informative. Travelled 85 miles one way to purchase a sight unseen new 2017 Ford Expedition. Description provided by Wayne Denman was spot on. Vehicle was exactly as described with a great price. Total time from inspecting the vehicle to processing the paper work less than 1.5 hours. No hassles! In short, GREAT people and GREAT company!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Denman

March 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Long, but nice"

- SM61315

We had a good experience, but we were there for a pretty long time. Everyone we came in contact with was very nice. My only complaints are that we purchased a certified pre owned vehicle. They told us that all pre owned vehicles come with a full tank of gas. The car only had less than a half a tank when we left. Also, the car was not washed or detailed when we took it home. We drove an hour or more to come to this dealership just to buy this car, and they asked us to drive back up a different day so that they could fill it up, wash and detail it. It was pretty far out of our way, so we told them we couldn't do that. The then said if we found somewhere closer and got it detailed, that they would cover $50 worth of it if we sent them the receipt. Which was very nice of them. But they never did anything about the full tank of gas. We had a great experience until the end, which kind if left a bad taste in out mouth as we left. Overall, it was a pretty good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Silverstone, Rick Kleinota

March 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience"

- Kokomo

They had the vehicle I wanted in stock. My salesman Steve Duffy could not have been nicer, The Finance Manager Mike was very professional and the sale manager, Russ Silverstone worked hard to make us a great deal. One of the biggest reasons I bought from Flammer was the service manager Robert Dole....he is outstanding

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Dull, Steve Duffy

Mar 28, 2017

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

We appreciate your recommendation of our dealership, Kokomo! We understand it is a big decision where you purchase your car from and we are grateful to have been chosen! Thank you again for your business and we look forward to your next visit! Safe travels!

February 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Customer Service, Hassle-Free"

- Former Sun Toyota Customer

My husband and I had the most amazing hassle-free automobile buying experience at Flammer Ford in Spring Hill then we have ever had in 30 years of car buying! I had stopped by the dealership to look at the FJ Cruiser that I had seen on their web page for my husband. I was greeted by Ron. He stated they had just received it. He patiently explained the different features and upgrades. It was immaculate! I told Ron that I would let my husband know. Ron promised that "They" would do right by us if we came back. I called my husband and he could not get to Flammer Ford fast enough that day! When he arrived the FJ Cruiser was on the lift getting inspected because they had just received it on their lot. My husband was so ecstatic he went back the next morning. Ron was busy with another Customer so he ask Mark to please help my husband. My husband put a deposit down until our son could check it out that afternoon. My son gave us the thumbs! We traded in my husband car and left in my husband's dream SUV!! Thanks to Mike for explaining the paperwork! Ron keep his promise!!! They did right by us!! Sure beats Sun Toyota!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Tesar, Mark Dumovich

February 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Valued by the folks at Flammer Ford"

- JoDoc

We were made to feel welcome and comfortable every step of the way. I received a prompt response to my email inquiry and any questions I had were immediately and clearly answered. My husband and I are thankful to have found the vehicle for us at Flammer Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Art Goldman

11 - 20 of 95 results

Dealership Inventory (217 Vehicles)

2016 Ford C-Max Hybrid

$30,731

2017 Ford Explorer

$54,236

2017 Ford Edge

$43,019

2017 Ford C-Max Hybrid

$30,926

2017 Ford Mustang

$33,681

2017 Ford Mustang

$25,238

2017 Ford Fusion

$23,254

2017 Ford Edge

$36,612