About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Fye.
Mike Fye
Mike Fye, Finance Manager, Flammer Ford of Spring Hill
5.0

Mike Fye

Finance Manager

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill

3335 Commercial Way
Spring Hill, FL 34606

Contact Me

Mike Fye has been with the Flammer Ford family for 5 years this and works in our Finance Department. Originally from Ohio, Mike enjoys spending time with his grandkids, and taking them to Disney in his free time Mike and his wife Sharon have been married for 17 years.

Call
Email

114 Reviews of Mike Fye

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasant and stress free purchase"

- rgeisel

Family owed and operated dealership, long term employees, laid back, friendly, considerate and went the extra mile. Great experience. Would definitely return to purchase another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Silverstone, Wayne Denman, Crisitine Santiago , Joe and Carol

May 28, 2018

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

We set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great experience"

- Ken Pease

time to renew 3 year lease on another escape Wayne Denman ,Mike Fye and Dave Donovan made the process quick and easy. This is our third car from Flammer will keep coming back when its time for another Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Donovan, Wayne Denman

May 14, 2018

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

Ken, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had another great experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service always"

- Thisisus

This is our 7th or 8th car from Flammer Ford and we have always received top notch service. We just met Mike and we consider Russ a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Silverstone, Mike Aposhian

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic "

- ozaltin

Hey Mark Dumovich, Thanks for everything, you made me feel so comfortable. You and Your entire team was excellent…… Very professional. I really appreciate especially Your sales Manager Blaise Conolly he was fantastic...... Your finance manager explain everything in detail, he was great. Again Thanks Ray Ozaltin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Truck purchase"

- Bigdan

I had a great experience with all the staff and especially with Judy and ron they took the time to get me what I needed very helpful thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Tesar, Judy Pagano

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure salesman!"

- Arturo Rodriguez

Mike Aposhian is a very professional and knowledgeable salesperson. He knows his business and was easy to work with. We never for a moment felt pressured to buy. The rest of the staff was experienced and the entire transaction was simple and easy. I highly recommend you ask for Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2018

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

Thank you so much guys!!!

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Exerience"

- dustinhart0915

I bought a used 2009 Ford Focus SES in the color red from this dealership. This surprised me due to the fact that I couldn't get approval ANYWHERE else. So my salesman Nate Whitfield really surprised me when he came back to his office and told me "Congratulations, you've been approved through one of our lenders". He is a great salesman! He has kept up with me on how my car experience is and making sure I've been taken care of. My finance guy (Finance Manager) Michael Fye, is also another great guy at this dealership. He worked with me on my finance part of the deal and also made sure I was taken care of in every aspect of this car buying experience. So I found my car had some things wrong with it after I drove it home. Some of which were big jobs. So Nate and Mike, introduced me to Todd Scott who has been very helpful and quick in getting things done. I actually thought he was the Service Manager with how he handles his customers and how persistent he is with getting satisfaction from his customers. I am a picky person so I asked "Will your certified mechanic be using a flat head screw driver or the proper trim tools?", as he assured me all his mechanics are great and use the proper tool. This is the type of service I like. I see him running back and forth multiple times when ever I wait in the Service Department waiting room. I'd also like to point out that the shuttle driver Bonny, is a delight. So up beat, happy, and very friendly. I have had to use her assistance a couple times if the dealer needed the car overnight. I couldn't ever see her with a frown that's how much she smiles and brightens my day when I was there! In conclusion, I couldn't of asked for a better car buying experience with any other dealer. These people here really changed my life by all the help they have done for me. Another thing they did was NEVER 100% assured me they could get me a deal or help me out. That's a big thing for me since I have been shopping around other car dealerships and most have promised this and that but then when they get in there the run the numbers and deny selling you anything. I definitely recommend this dealer for ANYONE who is looking for a new OR used car. They have it all and they will do their best to help you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Whitfield , Bonny

March 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My brand new truck 😊"

- Monicabing2fl

Staff are super nice... They made buying a vehicle here a great experience. My sales guy bill was absolutely amazing and patient while I had to gather papers for my trade in. Blaise was also very helpful in the experience. When you go.. ask for Bill.. super nice guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Schwiebert, Blaise Conolly

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experiance again!"

- Todd T '17 Focus

As a fellow auto finance industry employee - it's easy to go to any of my 170+ business partners for the best deal! As a repeat customer to Flammer Ford of Spring Hill, I'm confident the deal will be fair for both parties and I'll be treated as a valued customer, not just another deal. Thanks to Bill Schwiebert for all his efforts from getting my new Focus prepped and working with a local vendor to have the windows tinted before delivery on a Saturday afternoon - that's going the extra mile. Thanks to Mike Fye for handling my financing in a timely and professional manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Schwiebert

February 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buy from Judy at Flammer Ford!"

- Carol/Don Mac

What a pleasure to deal with Judy Pagano at Flammer Ford in Spring Hill! We recently purchased a 2018 Ford F-150 and enjoyed easily the best purchase experience we've ever had with any car dealership. The folks at Flammer Ford helped track down a truck that met all of our "must haves" and gave us an awesome price. The financing was easy, there was no sales pressure, and we were in and out with our new truck in less than two hours. Judy and the crew at Flammer Ford have completely sold us on their dealership and we'll definitely be back to do business with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Judy Pagano, Blaise Conolly

11 - 20 of 114 results

Dealership Inventory (190 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Focus

$41,449

2017 Ford Focus

$40,791

2018 Ford Mustang

$35,078

2018 Ford Mustang

$27,270

2018 Ford Expedition

$71,327

2018 Ford Taurus

$39,552

2018 Ford F-150

$33,748

2018 Ford Explorer

$41,804