About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Galiano.
Mike Galiano
Mike Galiano, Sales Manager, Key Honda
5.0

Mike Galiano

Sales Manager

Key Honda

211 U.S. 7
Rutland, VT 05701

Contact Me

My name is Mike Galiano and I am a Sales Consultant here at Key Honda. I have been with Key Honda since April of 2016. Before this I spent most of my time in the kitchen at various local restaurants. I am a new home owner and share my home with my beautiful fiancee, Katlyn, and our two dogs Captain and Ollie. Whether it is hiking, basketball or just taking the dogs for a long walk, I spend my free time outdoors. When it comes to my work, I strive to give my customers the most fun and transparent buying experience possible. If you want to see how much fun buying a car can be, stop in and see me. I hope to see you soon!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Customer Service

New & Pre-Owned Auto Sales

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

41 Reviews of Mike Galiano

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- PMusselwhite

We had a great experience at Key Honda. All of the staff were friendly and helpful. Pricing was clear and there was no pressure. This was our first purchase of a PHEV and Kyle answered all of our questions and when he wasn't sure about a detail he found an answer and always followed up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Magro, Kyle Sheridan

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Honda Civic"

- Alex Carter

This dealership got me the car I wanted in the color I wanted for an okay price. Management messed up on the price they told me so they fixed their mistakes and took the blame for it. The financing department isn’t super super friendly but it all worked out in the end. Jeremy Cole was a terrific salesman and I would definitely recommend him to anyway that decides to go to key Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Magro, Jeremy Cole

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"End of Lease and Purchase"

- BeaPaul

Caitlin and Mike made it easy to understand our end of lease agreement and helped us through the steps for purchasing a new vehicle. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caitlin Wiles

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Thorough "

- Sten16

I do not have a lot of experience with dealerships, but entering this one, I was greeted warmly, with a kind of "make yourself at home" feel. I was assisted through all of the purchase of my first new car, and I was able to get all my questions answered. After I drove away with my car, I still received continual, great service. Mike Galiano, the employee who brought me through to purchase, was very genuine and respectful while still being personable and relatable. He was a great help through the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, low-pressure environment"

- Gecar19

The value that the Key Honda team placed on my needs and comfort level was unsurpassed by any dealership I dealt with. They worked based on my preferences and situation as opposed to pressuring me into a purchase that suited their agenda. I've purchased from this dealership twice now, and will be returning!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Magro, Justin Pelerin

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honda Fit Purchase"

- jimguy

Thanks to Justin Pelerin and the Honda Team at Key Honda I now own a 2018 Honda Fit. Justin is very knowledgeable and very informative when it comes to the vehicle and the options I was considering.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Pelerin

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying my new car ;)"

- Amycram3

I am completely and utterly satisfied with the service that we received. Michael was very professional and kind. He treated us like top priority throughout the entire experience. We will 100% be recommending to anyone and everyone we know who are or will be looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant and hassle-free"

- Vt8919

When I walked into Key Honda (previously Shearer Honda) in 2016, I was expecting the worst. Not because of the dealership but because of past experiences with other dealerships. I expected pushy salespeople who would outright lie to get me in a car, with a financing deal that makes a $26k car cost $42k after six years (a Chrysler dealer tried pushing that as a great deal when I looked at a Renegade). So understandably when I walked into Key (Shearer) Honda I was intimidated and very defensive. It didn't take long, however, to feel at ease. Mike Galiano and the team were very friendly, open and honest. I was not pressured into anything and every step of the process was straightforward. I bought an HR-V with eight miles on the odometer, in the exact trim level and color I wanted, at a fair price. This is the first new car I ever owned and two years later I am still thankful for it. It has been maintained at Key Honda from day one and I will stay loyal to them for as long as I own a Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Magro

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A surprisingly pleasant and efficient transaction"

- Elemental

At the Key Honda website, I selected four used vehicles that I felt would meet my needs. At the dealership, Mike Galiano greeted me. I told him what I was looking for. He showed the vehicles that I had selected then asked if I might be interested in a vehicle that just came in that he thought would be good for me. To make a long story short, I now own the one he suggested at a significant $ savings over any of those I had pre-selected. I am very happy with my “new” car and the way I was treated at Key Honda Mike is knowledgeable and easy to talk to, has a sense of humor and is not pushy at all. I do not feel like he “sold” me a car, he professionally provided me with information and I bought a car. It was a pleasure. The other staff that I dealt with all were great, Andrew Margo (financing), and Darcy Nelson (paperwork) made the transaction simple and easy. The crew that detailed the car before delivery did a fantastic job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Magro , Darcy Nelson

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Service"

- 2018sandstorm

I went to Key Honda today for an inspection and snow tire removal. I also made an appointment to talk with Mike Galiano about my options for my current lease. He listened with intention and we discussed several options. I was thinking about switching from a CRV to the HRV. I looked at both models on the lot. I never felt pressured, but certainly felt supported by Mike with making a decision. At 6:30 this evening, I was driving away in my 2018 CRV!!! Thank you, Mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results