About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Gebken.
Mike Gebken
Mike Gebken, Service Advisor, Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville
5.0

Mike Gebken

Service Advisor

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville

15502 Manchester Rd
Ellisville, MO 63011

Contact Me

Mike Gebken servicing cars at Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM of Ellisville @RoyalGateDCJ #RoyalGateDCJ

Employee Video

Call
Email

29 Reviews of Mike Gebken

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service with a friendly face."

- LAL

Buying a car is stressful enough but even when that is over the stress can continue. The salesperson spends only a very short amount of time with you and then prefers not to see you again (unless you are back to buy another car). The Service Department, though, either makes or breaks your experience at a dealership. Cars eventually all need service from the periodic oil change to the more major repairs. When you feel good about the treatment you receive from the Service Department, you know you made the right choice in dealerships. Royal Gate Dodge has a superb Service Department. All personnel are courteous, friendly, experienced, and professional. Their follow-up, after the service is completed, is essential to ensure the customer is happy and satisfied with their experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2019

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are happy to know that you enjoy our Service Department. It is great that you believe our service team to be courteous, friendly, experienced and professional We are also delighted to know that our service team always follows up and makes sure to provide great customer service. We hope that you will continue to visit us! Have a good day!

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great"

- doggie

The service tech that checked me is was fantastic very helpful and a great personality.Kept me up to date on my vehicle while waiting for it. THEN ON TOP OF THIS I WENT TO GET A SODA AND WAS HAVING A LITTLE TROUBLE ONE OF YOUR WORKERS SAID HERE LET ME HELP GAVE ME MY DOLLAR BACK AND BOUGHT ME A SODA WITH HIS OWN MONEY GREAT GREAT EMPLOYEES YOU HAVE PLEASE TAKE CARE OF THEM

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 30, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Thanks for leaving us a wonderful review! We care about our customers and want you to always have a great experience when you come to our dealership. Our Service Team and our entire staff think the world of our customers too. Come back and visit us again soon!

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Service with a smile!!"

- Alleyky

Whenever I go in to get my car serviced the employees are always super helpful and are more than happy to answer any questions that I have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Thank you for the positive review and rating! We are happy to know that our staff during your service visits are always super helpful and friendly. We value you as a customer and we hope that you will continue to visit us!

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellence in service"

- Antique Jukebox Co.

My relationship with Royalgate Dodge started in 2001. THE PRIMARY reason I keep returning is the outstanding SERVICE DEPARTMENT, PARTS DEPARTMENT, and BODY SHOP! This is SIMPLY THE BEST DEALERSHIP in St. Louis. OUTSTANDING QUALITY! OUTSTANDING TALANT, is the reason I WILL NOT go to any other dealership, for my MOPAR SERVICE< PARTS OR BODY WORK! Everybody from the porters that not only greet me upon arrival, they transport me to where I need to go! I am the greeted by CHRIS QUICK, TYLER GREEWALD, or MIKE GEBKEN, for what ever my needs are. AND not to forget the great DAVE MCLAIN, one of THE BEST MECHANICS I HAVE EVER ASKED TO WORK ON MY DODGE RAM DEISEL TRUCKS !!! LIKE I SAID, SIMPLY THE BEST!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Drese, Chris Quick, Tyler Greenwald , RODGER THE SHUTTLE DRIVER , JAKE, ZAKE. LARRY. TONY, EVERYBODY IN THE PARTS DEPARTMENT!

Dec 10, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Thank you for the wonderful review and rating! We are so happy to have you as a loyal customer and to know that you are so happy with our Service and Parts Department and our Body Shop! It is great that you believe us to be the best dealership and that our staff is always friendly especially Chris, Tyler, Mike, and Dave. We truly value you as a customer and we look forward to your future visits!

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great group of people"

- RRS

My wife and I were both treated extremely well at Royal Gate. Dave was my initial contact and he was great; I want to thank him for that experience. Jennifer was very available and helpful which is a key position there as well. We are not normally easy to work with and Todd met us before we even entered the salesroom, Todd was then outstanding in details and really connected with my wife which made the difference and sold us on this purchase. He tried to find the right vehicle at the right price and HE DID!!! I think that he procured it from Omaha, Nebraska... Then Finance Mgr Jason took the necessary time to work with us and helped us make the right decisions. Everyone else that I "ran into" during our time there was very pleasant and helpful no matter the questions or circumstances, Unequivocally 5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Wow, thank you for the incredible review! We love learning that our staff was able to make the whole process exceptional for you. We will make sure to pass on your compliments to our team. Don't hesitate to reach out if there is anything else we can do for you. Enjoy your new ride!

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- HappyJeepcust18

Royal gate Ellisville is where I trust to work on my 2012 Jeep grand Cherokee. I could go somewhere else that may be cheaper and may do a good job. But I put my trust to Glendale Ellisvile to trouble shoot and keep my vehicle to work at it's most optimal performance. Thank you Glendale Ellisville for your continued excellence and customer service each and every time. I think if Glendale Ellisville as a dealership that I know. One that I more than like. And for sure trust! Happy customer, Douglas Williams, CLTC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Greenwald

Dec 03, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We truly appreciate the time you took to share your experience and we wish you many happy miles!

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service visit "

- Michelle

Great service very kind employees would recommend their department for sure. Second time visit and both have been fantastic mike is great in the service dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Thank you for the great review, Michelle! We will be sure to thank Mike for giving you a great service experience. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to your third visit!

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Awful"

- C63026

Service department is not trust worthy. Is very focused on ensuring that the same problem seen multiple times is actually different to ensure they receive payment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 21, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Hello, I am troubled to see you feel distrust in us. Please know I take your review seriously, and would appreciate the opportunity to learn more about what happened. I would like to address your concerns because it was never our intention to mislead you. Please reach out to me with your preferred contact information when you have a moment. I look forward to rectifying any concerns. Best, Justin Dumas Service Manager justind@royalgate.email 636-394-3400

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Made a terrible start to my day better."

- Jeep Jules

Mike was wonderful at fitting me in when I had an unexpected car problem. The hours made it the perfect! I was able to drop my car off before work, get a rental, and pick up my car on my way home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Mahon, Casey Drese

Oct 20, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

We're pleased that you enjoyed your service experience with us. Our team was happy to help you and take care of your vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback, and we look forward to serving you again.

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Holy Moly

Super job. The entire experience was a well oil machine worth perfection. The Royal Gate Dodge Ram Jeep Dealership along with all the employees including the cleaning staff did a wonderful job. I hope this will get me to twenty five words so that I can submit the survey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We would love to see you again in the future!

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (539 Vehicles)

2010 Chrysler 300

$7,900

2015 Dodge Durango

$23,544

2011 Ford F-150

$19,989

2015 Jeep Cherokee

$21,872

2015 Ram 1500

$33,593

2015 Ram 2500

$23,486

2015 Ram 3500

$41,323

2018 Dodge Durango

$32,411