About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Gledhill.
Mike Gledhill
Mike Gledhill, sales manager, Ferman Buick-GMC
5.0

Mike Gledhill

sales manager

Ferman Buick-GMC

24252 State Road 54
Lutz, FL 33559

Contact Me
Call
Email

24 Reviews of Mike Gledhill

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"World-Class Customer Service "

- Jensencore Verified Customer

From the moment I arrived I experienced first class customer service. I spoke with Tony Parrado over the phone prior to my visit. He was very informative and knowledgeable about the Buick Encore, this gave me confidence I was speaking with the right dealership for my upcoming purchase. Once I arrived Barry Brooks and Mike Gledhill greeted me and had the exact model I was interested in ready for a test drive. The teams professionalism, product knowledge and genuine concern to meet my needs and wants in a vehicle was superb. They listened to what I wanted and explained all the features and add-ons I wanted, at an amazing deal. The entire staff is very courteous and helpful. I came back a few days later to purchase the Encore, the safety ratings and value for the luxury built in every Buick was worth the effort in researching the subcompact SUVs in the market. Mike G. was able to get the exact color and features I wanted and had my new Encore ready when I came back to finalize my purchase. Buick's incentives and Ferman's dealership offers beat all other competitors. I then worked with AJ Leppla in finance who secured an interest rate lower than the going market rates because of the great relationship they have with so many lenders, this speaks volumes to me and showcases how Ferman's Dealership and their team built their reputation as an outstanding company. I love my new Encore Sport Touring, I felt so secure with driving in the torrential downpour of rain the other day when I could barely see I still felt safe and it proved to be worth the investment. On behalf of myself and family I want to thank Mike, Tony, Barry, and AJ for your outstanding customer service and being fully attentive through out the whole process. I will be more than proud to recommend Ferman's Dealership and their amazing staff. Thanks again, Jenny Surles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Parrado , Barry Brooks and AJ Leppla

Jul 09, 2018

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing"

- TROPICLEA Verified Customer

Tony and Mike have been very accommodating to me in leasing my Buick. They have answered all my questions. Stellar customer service! I highly recommende Ferman and their sales team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Parrado

Jul 09, 2018

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

Thanks for your review!

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ferman Always Makes Us Happy"

- Annabelle Verified Customer

Pleasant, quick & efficient. We'll keep using them for purchases & service. Thanks a bunch Mike ! Love getting the car washed too, they got off some bug guck in the center of the windshield I could not reach ; )

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Mancuso

Jul 05, 2018

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

We look forward to serving you in the future, Annabelle!

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Experience"

- Lonzo Verified Customer

I'm really tired of high-pressure sales managers and I did not find one here at Ferman GMC. Both the sales person and the sales manager were professional and a pleasure to do business with. Certainly, I wish I could have gotten my car for less than I paid, but I feel the deal was fair for both Ferman and me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Collin

Jul 03, 2018

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

Thanks for your review, Lonzo!

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Advisor went out of his way!"

- mmaffei61 Verified Customer

Overall great experience feel m the moment I drove in until I picked up the car. Felt like I was there only customer and Mome went out of his way to assist.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2018

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership with very knowledgeable staff."

- JIMAL45 Verified Customer

Ferman Buick is an awesome dealership with a very friendly an knowledgeable staff. They go out of there way to provide a great car buying experience. I dealt with Tony Parrado and he is like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Parrado

Jun 28, 2018

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

Thank you Jimal!

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recall "

- CLMBXNY Verified Customer

This dealership treat it’s Customers very well. They are very knowledgeable of their vehicles. Ty and Mike as service is very good. With the customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike at service and Ty both are very good .

Jun 28, 2018

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hasselfree car buying at it's finest!"

- Ronludwin2737

Here at Ferman Buick-GMC, buying a vehicle is like buying from one of your family members. No hassles, no gimmicks, only upfront honesty! I would highly recommend Ferman's to anyone looking for an honest deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Blankenship

Apr 16, 2018

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

We look forward to serving you in the future, Ron!

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Dstibila

Ferman made buying a new vehicle simple and enjoyable. Mike and Neil took such good care of us and we would recommend them to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neil, Mackey

Mar 14, 2018

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

Thank you for your review!

March 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT JOB LUKE AND TONY. "

- dumb quesiton

The entire staff is a real pleasure to work with. Very friendly to the customers. Very nice showroom. It is a pleasure to work Luke and Tony.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke MIller, Tony Parrado

Mar 12, 2018

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

1
1 - 10 of 24 results