About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Griffin.
Mike Griffin
Mike Griffin, Service Advisor, Scranton Cadillac Buick GMC of Vernon
4.2

Mike Griffin

Service Advisor

Scranton Cadillac Buick GMC of Vernon

777 Talcottville Rd
Vernon, CT 06066

Contact Me

Extension 119

Call
Email

20 Reviews of Mike Griffin

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service from the sales team"

- JOSEPHBLYSKAL Verified Customer

David Baeza and his finance team were amazing and very responsive to high demands. I bought a Cadillac and cannot be more please with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Many repairs to pick up truck: "

- Keywest Verified Customer

Dash board sensor repair made Check engine sensor indicated vacuum sensor was bad. Scranton got that fixed so I could get my truck to pass emissions Had many other major repairs done, radiator, gas tank system replaced, and given a multitude of many things that needed to be fixed but at this point I have put in thousands of dollars beyond its worth to keep it going. Would buy new but the price for new trucks is outrageously unaffordable even for a person making over $100,000 a year. The taxes in Connecticut is atrocious and it is absolutely a disgrace to pay an excise tax on these vehicles . Not Scranton’s fault but something needs to give here so we can buy your great trucks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Soucie, Jim Benard, Jim Schaller, Joe Malenfant, Josh Simmons, Sarah Connor , Not sure of all your great employees but they are all very hard working great people!

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Heads above my local mechanic"

- Jan97 Verified Customer

I took my car into the local mechanic having been burned by a dealership on a known issue on my 14 year old vehicle. Local mechanic had my vehicle for a full 3 weeks and could not solve the problem. My Dad suggested Scranton and with some hesitation I took my vehicle there. They diagnosed on the spot, gave an estimate right away. I had my car back in good working order in no time! I held back one star because of what was likely a misunderstanding. I had also hoped for a look see at the rear passenger door and that didn't happen. Likely a communication issue. No big deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"friendly"

- ROGNIK Verified Customer

I was informed of the needs for my car and choose what services I wanted to be done. It was done in a reasonable amount of time and I was on my way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second oil change on new gmc sierra"

- JANDREST Verified Customer

I like the local small feel the dealership provides. Friendly atmosphere, attention to detail and customer is of utmost concern. Please continue great service. I will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Champagne, Rocky Hernando

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Horrible customer service"

- Rhm Verified Customer

This place is a disaster. I dropped my car off because the transmission failed, and was told it should be ready by thr middle of the next week, but that they would call me before the end of the day to confirm the problem, and to get ke a free rental vehicle. No one called me back for several days. Everytime I called, the service person knew nothing about my car, and had no rental for me. Eventually I asked to talk to the service manager, who was very rude and argumentative and also knew nothing about what was going on with my car, and said I was not entitled to a free rental vehicle even though it is explicitly advertised on their "your on hold forever" recording that customers with vehicles brought in for warranty repairs will be given a free rental. Do then I called the general manger who said he would not be around, but would look into it. So after hearing nothing for 2 weeks and never getting a rental car from them, I got a call saying it was ready to be picked up. When I picked it up, not one person I had spoken to was there, and not a single piece of paper was given to me to document the repair in any way. I still have no idea what was wrong with it or what they did, even now, a month later, I have never been mailed any kind of paperwork or receipt or anything. It all seems very sketchy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Williams, Rich Corlette

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service.."

- JHOSIEAN Verified Customer

Great customer service.. Friendly, timely and efficient. Appreciate the complimentary drop off and pick up from work as well as the car wash.. Would highly recommend so far

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samantha Savage , Victoria, and an older man that took me to work.

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Oil change "

- jlayaw Verified Customer

2 hours for oil chang unexceptionable to have oil changed. People work and sitting in waiting room for 2 hours is not good service gggg

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"ABS Brake warning light"

- Chrisco Verified Customer

They quickly found a bad wheel bearing causing the problem and got me back on the road! Best part, it was under warrant. Hey, nice lounge with coffee and WiFi too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Soucie, Trevor Barbersek

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"MY Car was there for 2 weeks.NO CALL BACKS FROM GEN MANAGER "

- LORIBELLCARTER1 Verified Customer

I'm not pleased that the General manager Ryan Williams or Meghan Scranton didn't do a follow up call on the poor service as promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Williams, Meghan Scranton

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (274 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$42,134

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$31,923

2018 GMC Acadia

$36,979

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$40,278

2018 GMC Acadia

$43,626

2017 Cadillac CTS

$37,937

2017 Cadillac CTS

$44,990

2018 GMC Acadia

$45,013