About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Hokanson.
Mike Hokanson
Mike Hokanson, Chrysler Sales Manager, Ryan Auto Mall
5.0

Mike Hokanson

Chrysler Sales Manager

Ryan Auto Mall

911 Hwy 55 E
Buffalo, MN 55313

Contact Me

Mike joined our team in 2017 having spent 17 years in the automotive industry. He brings with him a wide range of experience in a variety of sales management roles. Living locally in St Michael, Mike really enjoys spending time in the great Minnesota outdoors, especially with his son and daughter or taking a long long walk with his golf clubs!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

22 Reviews of Mike Hokanson

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest, easy, & fun!"

- Bach9802

Tanner and his Team made my purchase of two vehicles Fun and Exciting. It’s nice to work with people that are fair and listen to your needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dane Dornbush, Lisa Stifter, Tanner Bonnema , The guys that detailed and applied clear fusion were terrific!

Oct 19, 2018

Ryan Auto Mall responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Ryan Chevrolet. Thank you again for leaving us this response!

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great overall experience"

- Danwah69

The sales person Reece was great. The overall experience of the dealership is amazing. If you have an issue they go over and above to correct it and make a happy customer. They gained a customer for life with us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2018

Ryan Auto Mall responded

Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you for your patience!"

- Tbstephenson

I test drove three Jeep Grand Cherokees and sat behind the wheel of the Trackhawk as well. All were great rigs and it wasn’t easy to choose. Also I explored leasing, buying and financing. Lots of possibilities to contemplate but Melissa and the team at Ryan were patient and professional. This is my first Mopar product in over 25 years and am looking forward to driving my Overland. Thank you for a pleasant buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Seibert, Melisa Rokala

Sep 22, 2018

Ryan Auto Mall responded

Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Ryan Chevrolet! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Ram"

- Jrsimo00

Ressce did a great job of explaining the truck and all the features. Mike did a wonderful job of explaining how the lease process works.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2018

Ryan Auto Mall responded

Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Ryan Chevrolet! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great"

- Blackbeauty

Salesman Damien he done a very good job he helped my wife and I in picking a very nice car so I give him 10 stars,he is very help on prices. He is very good salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2018

Ryan Auto Mall responded

Congratulations on your new car! We're glad you had a great experience with us! If you ever have additional questions, don't hesitate to reach out!

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating

"PamsCharger"

- Pam charger

I will highly recommend does dealership to my friends and loved ones cuz I had a great experience. They work with me a 110%. I got a good deal for my trade-in, and I got every deduction I could have gotten they giving it to me and every request I need of negotiate some features and I got it. And I love everyone that I work with so you all should come and get them a try. You'll have a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2018

Ryan Auto Mall responded

Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle!

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Experience at Ryan"

- Truck

The sales service at Ryan was excellent. Damion answered all my questions and continually worked to help me get a fair deal on my truck. Very good experience working with him and others. Would do again! Thank you...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2018

Ryan Auto Mall responded

We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing! Professional! No pressure!"

- Kelbob1241

totally impressed with a female salesperson in a mostly dominant male profession! She read me right and steered me in the right direction! Deb was awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2018

Ryan Auto Mall responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!

April 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Loving our new Jeep! "

- RachelB

Thank you Reece and Mike for getting us an amazing deal on our new Jeep Wrangler! The signing out process with Dane was fast and smooth. The lot boys also worked very quickly and efficiently. Overall, we had great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dane Dornbush, Reece Schlenz

Apr 16, 2018

Ryan Auto Mall responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Congratulations on your new Jeep Wrangler! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent, easy purchase"

- twalterson

Mike was instrumental in letting me know that I could find a solution to my lease dilemma. Todd and Dane made it happen. Able to get out of vehicle and into a new one easily. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dane Dornbush, Todd Rodenwald

Apr 09, 2018

Ryan Auto Mall responded

We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Thank you again for choosing Ryan Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.

1
1 - 10 of 22 results