About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Hough.
Mike Hough
Mike  Hough, Sales, Bob Steele Chevrolet Inc.
5.0

Mike Hough

Sales

Bob Steele Chevrolet Inc.

2800 West King Street
Cocoa, FL 32926

Contact Me

Lived in Chicago until I was 18. Army Veteran. Wanted to move somewhere warm. Love it here so far. Some hobbies of mine I like to workout, love to play with my dogs, selling cars is cool too!

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

8 Reviews of Mike Hough

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beyond Excellent customer service and staff. "

- MikeHunt

Couldn’t be happier. Buying another vehicle already. The staff is excellent and will go above and beyond to put you in a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Truly an enjoyable experience!"

- Paulagurl

The entire staff at Bob Steele has always been fantastic over the years. We went in this year to upgrade our vehicle to a new model, Mike H. And Staff have managed to out do themselves Again! Thanks to everyone one for another amazing experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Amos

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and Personable"

- Michel88

Mike was extremely friendly, personable, and knew the answers to the questions that my wife and I had. We walked on the lot not expecting to purchase a car today, but it was a great experience and got to test drive and walk away with a beautiful SUV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Amos

January 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service!!!"

- Ashleymartinez822

My overall experience was great here! From the minute I walked in, mike was very helpful and knowledgeable about all my questions. I went through finance quickly and was in my brand new car quicker than any dealer I’ve experienced. I will definitely be a lifetime customer and refer all friends and family to Bob Steele! Thanks Mike for such a positive experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Nicholas Woolard

Great experience over all. Staff is very courtious. I was test driving the vehicle i wanted within minutes of arriving. Mike was very honest and willing to get me the deal i wanted. The finance department was fast and explained everything thoroughly. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cathy Wilson

January 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chevy Cruze"

- Christl Christy

Mike was awesome to work with!! The whole experience was fast and pleasant! I will definitely recommend this dealership!! Actually I already have!!! Thanks again for the awesome experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Amos

December 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT EXPERIENCE!!!"

- Dilesh Patidar

Mike helped me purchase my Chevy Silverado 1500 a couple weeks ago. He not only helped me find the right truck, he has also been assisting me in getting things I need with the truck. He knows how to take care of customers, he has great communication with the customers as well. He's the type of guy every dearlership needs working for them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience! "

- Reed

We visited Bob Steele to take a look at a couple of vehicles. Mike was our sales guy and he made the process go very smoothly. He was very knowldgeable on all of the cars and their features. Even though we decided not to make the purchase we will surely be back and will ask for Mike when we are ready! Thanks again Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (406 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$39,230

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$40,425

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$39,230

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$39,230

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$41,870

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$41,055

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$41,055

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$33,065