Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Kaffenberger.
Mike Kaffenberger
Mike Kaffenberger at My Auto Import Center
Refer Me
5.0

Mike Kaffenberger

General Sales Manager

My Auto Import Center

1860 East Sternberg Rd.
Muskegon, MI 49444

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 10 mos

Employee Video

50 Reviews of Mike Kaffenberger

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always been great to me! Good service, etc Fair and..."

- Dan VanDam Verified Customer

Always been great to me! Good service, etc Fair and reasonable! Over the past 10 years I bought/leased maybe 7 vehicles from Toyota! Several more from GM and Ford! Toyotas service always seems better to me! Only because I wanted different vehicles this time (Jeep and a RAM truck) I went elsewhere. Toyota apparently wasn't able to remain competitive enough with Chrysler or Dodge! Still, I highly recommend My Auto Imports, Toyota/Nissan of Muskegon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for the great rating. We appreciate the five-star review and hope to see you in the future.

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andre, Bill and Mike each were helpful caring and..."

- b27568 Verified Customer

Andre, Bill and Mike each were helpful caring and excellent in their special delivery of services.I have now bought two different vehicles in about a year and a half and had a chance to trade up to a Forrester. I am so very happy with this wonderful decision. I will be your customer from now on. Thank you so much!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AnDre' Coffee, Bill Ferry

Nov 06, 2020

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for the great review and for trusting us with your business! We appreciate you taking the time to rate our dealership!

August 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased two vehicles from My Auto Import Center..."

- Ed Brooks

I have purchased two vehicles from My Auto Import Center in the past year. Andrew Belock was an absolute pleasure to work with both times. He is professional, attentive, and always courteous. Mike, Mike, and Charlie have a GREAT team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Geesaman, Andrew Belock , Charlie Knapp

Aug 26, 2020

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with everyone and for giving us the opportunity to earn your business!

August 20, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Even the new faces are welcoming and friendly. Very..."

- ernestbentz Verified Customer

Even the new faces are welcoming and friendly. Very prompt and polite upon arrival. Staff throughout the building while waiting was extremely cordial and a pleasure to visit with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2020

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for the great review and for trusting us with your business!

June 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best place in West Michigan to buy a car"

- ariellevf

Trey is the BEST!!! He helped put me in my first car when I was 16 and helped me buy/lease my first car independently at 23. The entire staff is always a pleasure to deal with and truly want the best for their customers. Great selection for both cars and drinks in the lobby. I live in Nashville and came home to West Michigan so I could buy my car at My Auto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trey Lawton

Jun 26, 2020

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for the great review and for trusting us with your business! We are very lucky to have Trey on our team!

May 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly. Helpful. Great selection of vehicles. Clean..."

- Terry Woirol

Friendly. Helpful. Great selection of vehicles. Clean great service waiting area with free refreshments including popcorn (under usual times) . professional. Competitive prices. Dog friendly, knowledgeable nice bathrooms

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2020

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for trusting us with your business and for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!

May 01, 2020

Dealership Rating

"I understand the salesman was working under difficult..."

- jandjmalaski Verified Customer

I understand the salesman was working under difficult conditions but tried to follow social distancing and was quite successful. Difficult time to purchase a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitchell Ladd

May 08, 2020

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with everyone and for giving us the opportunity to earn your business! Was there anything that we could improve upon next time to give you a five-star experience?

November 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They all were great and helped me get into a truck I’ve..."

- Vr1818

They all were great and helped me get into a truck I’ve been looking at for a long time. They’ll help you and take the time to be efficient and answer any questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Gould, Jacob Childress

Nov 21, 2019

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and attention"

- mom360 Verified Customer

Our auto shopping experience was the best we've ever had. Keegan did an excellent job of evaluating our needs, explaining differences in a variety of vehicles, and being a kind and attentive sales person. We'd also like to give high marks to Chris, Mike, and John. The decision of purchasing a vehicle was made enjoyable and the pick up process was informative and smooth. Thanks again Keegan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Gongalski, Bekah Wehman, Keegan Eckert

Jul 24, 2019

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business and for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- marktrophyadventures Verified Customer

Had a great buying experience, Shadric and team had everything laid out and as easy as he could for final papers. Everything that was promised was executed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Fisher, Shadric Hawley

Jul 24, 2019

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business and for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (443 Vehicles)

used 2018 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $19,500

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$19,500

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $26,587

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$26,587

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $30,070

2021 Nissan Rogue

$30,070

new 2021 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $34,915

2021 Subaru Legacy

$34,915

new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $45,941

2021 Toyota Highlander

$45,941

used 2018 Subaru Outback car, priced at $22,500

2018 Subaru Outback

$22,500