About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Kaffenberger.
Mike Kaffenberger
Mike Kaffenberger, General Sales Manager, My Auto Import Center
4.7

Mike Kaffenberger

General Sales Manager

My Auto Import Center

1860 East Sternberg Rd.
Muskegon, MI 49444

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 7 mos

Employee Video

Call
Email

35 Reviews of Mike Kaffenberger

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable, Efficient and Caring"

- jsab

I recently got my fifth vehicle from My Auto Imports, and I have been very impressed with them each time. This time, I worked with Roy Vanliere, and he was great from start to end. What I really appreciate about him is that it was apparent that he really cared about getting me into the best vehicle for me. We test drove several models together, and he represented each of them fairly, trying to figure out what I wanted out of a car. In the end, he helped me find the right match and worked hard to get the deal I needed. He was an awesome guy to work with, and I'd go to him again in a heartbeat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roy Van Liere, Byrd Harderman Jr , Bill, Austin, and Aly from Subaru were great as well.

Jan 08, 2019

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for continuing to give us the opportunity to earn your business!

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfied customer "

- Subguy

The salesman Sean Singleton was especially attentive and communicative. My own schedule complicated the purchase but he never gave up on me and proceeded to make the deal work. We got the car we wanted and more. I have purchased about a half dozen cars over the past years from My Toyota and I will keep doing so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Gongalski, Sean Singleton , Kelly ((forgot his last name)) Former MCC wrestler

Dec 31, 2018

My Auto Import Center responded

We can not thank you enough for continuing to give us the opportunity to earn your business!

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We bought a new car and we were not planning on it."

- nettie

Every one was very friendly and helpful. Bill in finance was very good. We really liked Mike. .Shadric was a super salesman who explained alot that helped two old people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 26, 2018

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"VW Atlas purchase"

- Ace

Wonderful facility with the most friendly, knowledgeable, professional staff. Such a pleasure to go through the purchasing process with no pressure and having all questions and concerns made clear. I would recommend My Auto to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2018

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business! Enjoy your new Atlas!

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 Star Dealership"

- Grandmacool

Mike Kaffenberger and Trey Lawton worked together to place us in a new vehicle to fit our needs and our "wish list". My Import makes purchasing a car a pleasant experience starting with their clean and comfortable showroom and waiting area with plenty of helpful and friendly staff to answer any questions. Both Mike and Trey have a long history with My Import and whether you are purchasing or there for service , the entire team goes out of their way to be accommodating. My Import is a Class Act!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Leutzinger, Trey Lawton, Heather Mattice , Eric Nash

Dec 31, 2018

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business and for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond"

- RAV4

My Auto Imports of Muskegon has, once again, exceeded my expectations. After a recent auto accident. the staff at My Auto Imports helped me find a replacement for my Toyota RAV4 with the professionalism and expertise that I have experienced in the past working with them. My expectations were high and they all managed to rise above them, Every department is eager and willing to be of service from the moment you walk in. Awesome customer service--a dealership you can trust.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"buying again anytime "

- MCHAU97 Verified Customer

my auto import is where i would recommend to everyone this is the place to come for your next vehicle friendly staff excellent services a specialty Sean Singleton , again thanks Sean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Fisher, Sean Singleton

Nov 07, 2018

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business!

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Courtney0818

Fred took the time to really make sure he found a vehicle that fit all of my needs and wants. This is my 3rd purchase from My Auto!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Hill

Oct 04, 2018

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone! We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business!

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great, FRIENDLY, professional."

- Cam1989

Not knocking any of the other dealerships, but you guys killed it. Made my trade-in transition smooth, easy, and not back breaking. When my bank couldnt finance me at a low APR, they did! Stellar job, great professionalism!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AnDre' Coffee

Aug 31, 2018

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business and for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Subaru Outback Purchase"

- kheys78

I recently purchased an outback from this dealership and was very impressed with my experience. I had done lots of research on what vehicle I wanted and came into the dealership with a very clear idea of what I wanted. They didn't give me the run around or try to talk me into anything else. They answered my questions and let me drive their cars around and kick the tires all I wanted. AnDre was very friendly and great to work with. He went to work for me and got me the deal I needed! Mike Kaffenberger took me through the paperwork and we got through smoothly and efficiently. Best of all, I didn't have to sit with them for hours as they explained how all of the buttons work in the car after I purchased it. (I prefer to do that on my own with the manual later.) They did follow up and offer to walk me through anything I didn't understand. The perfect amount of support in my opinion! I opted for an after market upgrade to the vehicle and they drove out to Zeeland to pick up my new car for service and gave me a loaner for the day. That saved me 30mins of driving each way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AnDre' Coffee

Aug 20, 2018

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for giving Andre the opportunity to earn your business and for taking the time to share your experience with everyone! Enjoy your new Subaru!

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (541 Vehicles)

2018 Volkswagen Golf R

$40,955

2018 Nissan Titan

$43,345

2018 Nissan Titan

$54,750

2018 Nissan Frontier

$32,155

2018 Nissan Frontier

$32,155

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$38,544

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$44,114

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$44,335