About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Kalinowski.
Mike Kalinowski
Mike Kalinowski, F&I Manager, Palmetto Ford Lincoln
5.0

Mike Kalinowski

F&I Manager

Palmetto Ford Lincoln

1625 Savannah Hwy
Charleston, SC 29407

Contact Me

I am an avid dog lover. I currently am the father of 5 rescue dogs. Raylan a Staffordshire Terrier, Clementine a Boston Terrier, Stella an English Bulldog, Yona an American Pitbull and Winona a French Bulldog.

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

101 Reviews of Mike Kalinowski

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great easy going experience!"

- TJPD Verified Customer

Very pleasant service all round - quick and easy to deal with! Dave, (salesman) was very friendly & knowledgeable and did a great vehicle presentation. Mike (Finance) was clearly very experienced and a pleasure to deal with! Glad I stopped by!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Cottrill

Apr 20, 2018

Palmetto Ford Lincoln responded

That's great to hear! Thank you for your review and feedback! We couldn't be more excited to hear that Dave and Mike were able to help make your experience with us enjoyable. We truly appreciate your business! Please feel free to come back anytime! We hope to see you again soon!

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly purchase"

- JOEANDMARGE Verified Customer

Great!john Miller,mike,and Dan are competent and professional. I will probably buy my next car at palmetto.i am formally a tier one supplier to ford and it’s good to expirrience this kind of dealership support.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Miller , Dan

Apr 20, 2018

Palmetto Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your review and feedback! We're excited to hear that our team was able to help give your a great experience! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

April 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"FRIENDLY INFORMATIVE EXCELLENT "

- Bday0418 Verified Customer

Thanks to Tory, Lane, and all of the Palmetto Ford Tram for making my purchase of America’s #1 selling brand! 2017 Ford F-150 STX 301A 2.6 EcoBoost Great package!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lane Arnold, Troy DeChenne

Apr 17, 2018

Palmetto Ford Lincoln responded

Bday0418, thank you for sharing your experience with Tory, Lane and the rest of us. We are glad you are enjoying your new truck and we hope to see you again soon!

April 15, 2018

Dealership Rating

"The No Presssure Sale"

- Happy Girl2018

The salesman at Palmetto Ford was very patient, knowledgeable and customer friendly. As a female consumer I did not feel presssured or taken advantaged of. I rely heavily on my gut feeling and even after I left Palmetto Ford and visited other dealerships none of them compared to the service I received at Palmetto Ford by Jeremy Parrish

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Parrish , Ann the receptionist

Apr 17, 2018

Palmetto Ford Lincoln responded

Happy Girl2018, thank you for the 5-star rating. We are glad you had a great experience with us and we hope to see you again soon!

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Speed"

- razhja.gordon97 Verified Customer

I didn't expect to be approved or get a car, but thanks to the associates on hand I was able to get approved and fitted for a SUV just for me. Plus I was treated like family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2018

Palmetto Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for telling us how we are doing! We’re so happy to hear you feel that way about the team here at Palmetto Ford. We hope you're enjoying that new car!

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- jvmiles13 Verified Customer

A great buying experience, Tony Barron was great at preparing everything. This is my second car and I would buy there again. Has a great service center.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Barron, Jim Moody

Apr 09, 2018

Palmetto Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for the kind words about Tony! He is definitely an asset to our team. We truly appreciate your trust in us and we look forward to seeing you back again in the future!

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience."

- mgbuchanan Verified Customer

Spent 2 hours at Palmetto Ford with Andrew, Bruce and Graham Could not be happier with the the staff and my new truck Recommend Highly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Lentz, Andrew Samela

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Genuine Customer Service"

- SAGEPACHECO Verified Customer

I had an overall very pleasant experience with Palmetto Ford. Frank, my sales associate, was great to work with and I appreciated his rather genuine and candid demeanor. It was a pleasure working with Mike and Ryan as well. Great people all around. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Classen , Ryan Anderson

Mar 30, 2018

Palmetto Ford Lincoln responded

We are happy to hear you had a pleasant experience with us. We truly do appreciate and value your business with us. Thank you for the recommendation and please come see us for any of your vehicle needs in the future.

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a new truck "

- stewartmshirley

Didn’t like nothing about buying this truck from y’all this time the first time was great but doubt I would buy another one from this dealership if I had to deal with the same people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Brasseur, Lane Arnold

Mar 29, 2018

Palmetto Ford Lincoln responded

Mr. Shirley purchased a new 2017 F150 from us on December 2017. At the time of delivery it was noticed there was a distorted spot on the hood in the paint. We agreed to repair the hood at his earliest convenience. It was about a month later due to his work schedule we set up an appointment to get the work done. His wife brought the truck in and we gave her a loaner vehicle and told her we would let her know when the repair was completed. We completed the repair, unfortunately in doing so some compound got onto some trim pieces of the vehicle and when it dried they became discolored. We initially did not notice this and when we returned the vehicle to Mr. Shirley he was quite upset and justifiably so. We apologized for our indiscretion, rectified the situation to what we thought was Mr. Shirley’s satisfaction and truly regret we missed the error to begin with. We make every effort to make every one of our customers feel valued and appreciated and truly regret Mr. Shirley still feels unsatisfied. We welcome him to re-open a dialogue with us so that we may try to regain his trust and friendship.

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership experience."

- ddtns1166 Verified Customer

Everyone was very helpful and the salesman, Tony Barron was the best. No one was standing over me and trying to pressure me into getting something I did not want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Barron

1
...
1 - 10 of 101 results