About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Kalinowski.
Mike Kalinowski
Mike Kalinowski, F&I Manager, Palmetto Ford Lincoln
5.0

Mike Kalinowski

F&I Manager

Palmetto Ford Lincoln

1625 Savannah Hwy
Charleston, SC 29407

Contact Me

I am an avid dog lover. I currently am the father of 3 rescue dogs. Raylan a Staffordshire Terrier, Clementine a Boston Terrier and Stella an English Bulldog.

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 5 mos

Contact Me

91 Reviews of Mike Kalinowski

July 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service, Great Product"

- ChasCoyote

From start to finish Andrew was professional and friendly, answered all my questions and offered information about things I didn't ask. Unlike other dealerships I visited in this process, at no time did I feel pressured or forced into a decision. Nice Job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Samela

Jul 19, 2017

Palmetto Ford Lincoln responded

Thanks for the feedback! We're happy that we could create a stress-free and no pressure environment where you felt comfortable. We just want to find the best car for you. We look forward to seeing you again!

July 06, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Purchase of 2017 Edge from Palmetto Ford"

- michael seklecki

From start to finish, my overall buying experience was un stressful. It all started in the internet with Regina, she was professional, courteous and quick with her responses. Mike was absolutely a delight to work with , he was very knowledgeable, professional, courteous and answering my questions and concerns in a timely manner. Mike Kalinowski was very knowledgeable and did a great job explaining the finances to my wife and I. Overall I would highly recommend anyone to make their purchase from Palmetto Ford. Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Brasseur , Regina Sharpe, Mike Kalinowski

Jul 11, 2017

Palmetto Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you, Michael! We are so happy to hear that Regina and Mike helped in giving you a good experience with us! Thank you for the kind words and please come back and see us for any of your future car needs.

July 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Didn't have what I wanted but found it for me!"

- B Herzog

I researched two types of trucks told the sales representative what I was looking for and what I wanted to test drive. Had both types of truck readily on hand and had a good test drive and explanation of everything available on both trucks. The dealer did not have an F250 like I wanted but Kalvin located two in SC and we read the options both offered. I bought the truck on Monday and picked it up on Thursday. It was satisfying experience all around. Also I talked the Dan about the internet page. When I was researching the the types o trucks, the engine size on the top of the page did not match the description of the same engine further down on the page. Dan said that they were looking into why this happened. My other concern was if the description of the engin was incorrect what else was incorrect about the truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelvin Ruffin, Dan Lentz

Jul 11, 2017

Palmetto Ford Lincoln responded

Thanks for taking the time to let us know how we are doing! We appreciate the kind words. We are glad to hear that Kelvin and Dan were able to assist you! Please come back and see us for any of your future car needs!

June 30, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Kelvin and Palmetto Ford are the Best!"

- CAG58

If you need a new car go to Palmetto Ford. Call and ask for Kelvin Ruffin .I enjoyed the whole buying process. This is the Charleston Dealership that does everything that the advertise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelvin Ruffin, Dan Lentz

June 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent as always, "

- dave0720

I'm 63 years old and can't remember after all the vehicle purchases over the years a better or easier experience. The salesman was excellent!! No pressure, got exactly what we wanted at the price and options requested. The timing was also excellent, within an hour or so, we were complete and drove away with a smile on our faces. Very please with the whole experience, will tell everyone I know how great and happy we are.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad King

June 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kelvin Rufffin, Boston Felton & Mike K."

- Vanessa Y Holloway

Kelvin Ruffin, Boston Felton & Mike K staff very easy to work with. My 2011 Fiesta broke down while on vacation and Mr. Ruffin and staff made it possible for me a college student to drive away in a new Focus. I am very appreciative of their help and knowledge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelvin Ruffin, Boston Fenton

Jun 29, 2017

Palmetto Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for the kind words and compliments about Kevin, Boston, and Mike. We appreciate your feedback and positive review, Vanessa. We hope you are loving your new Focus!

June 24, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great people, great experience"

- Shiquita K

These people at this dealership are amazing and attentive. Kelvin who assisted me with my purchase was very informative about certain things I inquired about before, during, and after my purchase. Mike Kalinowski was great when it came to the financing portion. Neither guys had a problem with breaking things down for me, since it was my first time buying a vehicle!! I would definitely deal with these men and refer everyone looking for a vehicle there!! Thank you guys for making my 1st car purchase (and on my own) an exciting ordeal!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelvin Ruffin

Jun 29, 2017

Palmetto Ford Lincoln responded

We are happy to hear that Kevin and Mike made your first car buying experience exciting, Shiquita! Thank you so much for the positive feedback and positive five-star review. We appreciate you choosing us to buy your first car and value your recommendation. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

June 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!!"

- JEckley23

I always enjoy going to buy a vehicle from palmetto ford and the only person I will buy a car from is Tony Barron!!!! The team there is Aleah nice and friendly...I am always recommending people I know to go to palmetto ford and seeing Tony if they are talking about buying a car because the service is awesome and they make you feel like family and not just another customer. I love Palmetto Ford and I won't buy a vehicle from anywhere else!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Barron

Jun 23, 2017

Palmetto Ford Lincoln responded

It is always so great to see you and enjoy you stopping to see us again. Thank you for your very kind words about Tony. You made his day! We are excited to hear you have recommended us to friends and family, and can't tell you how much we appreciate it. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we are thrilled you love it so much. If you have any more questions about it, please let us know. We look forward to seeing you again, and hope you have an amazing day!

June 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful Dealership"

- CSL

When at Palmetto Ford to locate a car and trade an older model car, the salesman, Jody and finance person Michael, were helpful so that I was able to purchase a nice vehicle. I look forward to positive years with my Ford and the dealership team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jody Thompson, Gabriel East

Jun 23, 2017

Palmetto Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for the positive review! We are glad to hear that Jody and Michael were able to help you find what you were looking for. Enjoy the new Ford!

May 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience and people!"

- rockfc

Chris, Mike, and Wade were reasonable and extremely helpful in our purchase of a used car. They made the process smooth and easy. We are happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wade Armstrong, Chris Hrynyszyn

May 11, 2017

Palmetto Ford Lincoln responded

We're so happy to hear this! Thanks for the compliments about our sales staff. They'll be pleased to hear you're enjoying your car!

1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results