About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Kalinowski.
Mike Kalinowski
Mike Kalinowski, F&I Manager, Palmetto Ford Lincoln
5.0

Mike Kalinowski

F&I Manager

Palmetto Ford Lincoln

1625 Savannah Hwy
Charleston, SC 29407

Contact Me

I am an avid dog lover. I currently am the father of 4 rescue dogs. Raylan a Staffordshire Terrier, Stella an English Bulldog, Yona an American Pitbull and Winona a French Bulldog.

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 2 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

115 Reviews of Mike Kalinowski

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Services in sales."

- FLyLy Fresh

I am very appreciative of having Mike Helton assist me on purchasing my new pickup truck. He was a lot of help and made it smooth transition with my buying transactions. I'd recommend you check him and the rest of the guys that help with my purchase. Thanks again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Helton

Sep 05, 2018

Palmetto Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for the great review! It was a pleasure having you in and we appreciate you letting us know that your experience with Mike went well. Thank you for purchasing with us and we hope you love your new truck!

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Thanks, Ben...best car buying experience ever!"

- Love my 350Z

Ben was super helpful without being "pushy" at all. Everyone at the dealership was very nice and willing to work with us. My husband, who is actually retired from the car business, and I left the dealership very satisfied. Thanks again, Ben Bragg and Palmento Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Bragg

Jul 17, 2018

Palmetto Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for the review! Palmetto Ford is so pleased to hear that you had the best car buying experience ever with Ben!! It means a lot to us to know that our customers leave satisfied with their purchase. Congrats to you and your husband on your new purchase! Let us know if there's anything we can do for you in the future! We look forward to seeing you again.

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!!!!!!"

- Jose

I bought my first car here and the place is relly great, Tim Sundstrom is super excelent at his job, This will be my dealer always

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Sundstrom

Jul 17, 2018

Palmetto Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for the review, Jose! Palmetto Ford really appreciates it. We are thrilled to hear that Tim could give you such an awesome car buying experience and that you found a dealership you can trust. Congrats on your new purchase! Let us know if there's anything we can do for you in the future.

Jul 16, 2018

Palmetto Ford Lincoln responded

That's what we like to hear, Jose! Thanks for sharing your feedback with us. Tim will be pleased to know that he was so helpful. Congratulations on your car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience!!"

- Rosa R

Best experience with this vehicle purchase. Mike is very knowledgeable and professional. He has earned a customer for life. We normally buy from summerville and the experience we had at palmetto-ford has earned our family's business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2018

Palmetto Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your review and feedback! We're very excited to hear that you had a great time with Mike and that he helped make you visit a great one! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again!

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Rip off Company"

- kristiemartin1984 Verified Customer

My 69 year old father went here because he loves ford just to be rip off. The dealer should be ashmed because they lied told him one thing and did another. This place did his finacne the way they wanted not the way my father requested and then was over charge from the original sales price. Promises where made and not keep and vehicle is not even equipped with what was told.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tripp is a great at customer service!! "

- jjbyers51 Verified Customer

Tripp lines up several cars up for us to look at before when even arrived then when the cars didn’t work he found us another one that was just right!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 18, 2018

Palmetto Ford Lincoln responded

We're happy to hear that Trip and the team went above and beyond to get you into the perfect vehicle, we hope you love the new ride! Thank you for reviewing us and letting us help, we hope we can help again next time you need anything!

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales Experience - Above and Beyond"

- robbinphil Verified Customer

The entire process of purchasing a vehicle from end to end was seamless because of the staff at Palmetro Ford. We were even able to purchase a vehicle from a different state because Dan and Tripp were so helpful in providing details about the car. They even helped with transporting the car to us. big shout-out to everyone at Palmetto Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Lentz, Trip Dunn

May 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time buyer success"

- TNRPSCHOATES Verified Customer

Love the team at Palmetto Ford. Tom Slawson and Mike K made the process easy. I got exactly what I needed. Both worked to make sure I left happy and I did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Slawson , Anne helped me set up my infotainment system and did a great job .

May 16, 2018

Palmetto Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your review and feedback! We're excited to hear you had a great experience with us and left a happy camper! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review"

- akezer Verified Customer

Great place and service for my Mercury Sable. They always have the parts available and get the car out quickly. The Service time are good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2018

Palmetto Ford Lincoln responded

This is great to hear! Thank you for the excellent rating and review. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future!

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest"

- jtgallego1122 Verified Customer

As soon as i showed up at the dealership and got out of the car we were greeted and taken straight to the cars we wanted. The dealer warned us about cars with certain problems, and at the end of the day, I drove off the lot with a great car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Parrish

May 16, 2018

Palmetto Ford Lincoln responded

We're glad to hear that you were treated with the transparency you deserve. We're not in the business of deceiving you, so it's good to know that you felt comfortable and in-the-know from start to finish. Thank you for your great review, and enjoy your new car!

1
...
1 - 10 of 115 results

Dealership Inventory (447 Vehicles)

2014 Chevrolet Silverado

$21,949

2015 Chevrolet Silverado

$34,990

2015 Ford Edge

$20,899

2018 Ford Explorer

$36,995

2018 Ford Explorer

$36,400

2018 Ford Explorer

$36,600

2018 Ford Mustang

$39,998

2015 GMC Sierra 1500

$35,998