About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Kayser.
Mike Kayser
Mike Kayser, Service Advisor, Jackie Cooper Imports
4.8

Mike Kayser

Service Advisor

Jackie Cooper Imports

9393 S Memorial Drive
Tulsa, OK 74133

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

66 Reviews of Mike Kayser

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sweet"

- Marvitral Verified Customer

Fm beginning to end, felt rt at home w the staff. Lovely atmosphere, polite attentive service but not intrusive. Expertise galore. Will return and recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Boling, Chris Jarrett, Ryan Knotts , Kyle

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just bought my 6th car from Jackie Cooper."

- rick.vondrehle Verified Customer

I keep coming back to Jackie Cooper because of the total customer experience. Very professional and focused on the customer. I highly recommend the dealership to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All around excellent. "

- knappy75 Verified Customer

I needed to get out of a situation with a poor vehicle investment. Brian Goss, Chuck, and the Jackie Cooper team were never negative or condescending in any way. I never felt that slimy car salesman attitude or environment. They spent time on my situation, and were able to get me into a used vehicle under warranty, and one that could absorb a fairly large amount of negative equity. I knew exactly what I had, and what I was up against, throughout the process. Follow up and checks and balances were excellent throughout the Jackie Cooper team also. I will definitely return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Goss, Chuck Griffith , Jeff Badley-finance

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales and service"

- SoonernBA Verified Customer

Service dept's Mike K. provided personal attention to help me understand the problem in the car. Decided to look at used cars. Mike M.was very thorough in showing me the features of the I was looking at. I felt very well taken care of by management and staff. JCI will truly help you buy a car, not sell you one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Myrick, Chuck Griffith , Jeff Badley-finance

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- Hamid

Excellent customer service %100 knowledge,always have the right solution and answers the questions Accurately. I always leave there satisfied with my service. Thank you mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car "

- nefr47 Verified Customer

My salesman Chris Jarrett was so helpful. Found exactly what I was looking for and made the whole experience very pleasant and fun. Would definitely recommend him and this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Boling, Jason Thompson, Chris Jarrett, Larry King

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service at Jackie Cooper"

- GIEZ Verified Customer

The Jackie Cooper Dealership is the main reason I just bought my 4th Mercedes. five star cars and five star service! In a fifteen year association never a problem!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful"

- Kyle Verified Customer

Great experience. Very fast with the purchase. Very professional as well. Wish they had us sign all the papers when we were there. Had to do it later. 👎🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service. "

- CPHILLIPS.OK Verified Customer

I was looking for a used car for my son. We found a 2012 Lexus IS250F that fit the bill. We had a great experience all the way from sales and finance to detail and delivery. Jarrid Cook was our salesman and he went the extra mile to make our experience awesome. Maybe next time I will find a Porsche that I can't live without!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Would not get my car needs from any other dealer!"

- Dana Birkes Verified Customer

Jackie Cooper makes buying leasing or maintenance of your car an awesome client service experience- their client service rates as the best I’ve encountered- by any business. I brought my leadership team in to hear how they do it and they were gracious in taking the time for us to share their training model. I highly recommend them. I’ve bought, leased and had service on eight family cars over many years from them- and every encounter has had this same high level of customer service and integrity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Boling, TW Hassan, Steve Lujan, John Taylor , Adrian soberano and Greg Kach

1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results

Dealership Inventory (258 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

N/A

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$66,465

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$65,965

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS550 4MATIC

$84,680

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS550 4MATIC

$84,270

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$65,190

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$65,190

2018 Porsche Panamera

$98,470