Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike King.
Mike King
Mike King at Jim Coleman Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Mike King

Sales Manager

Jim Coleman Honda

12441 Auto Dr
Clarksville, MD 21029

Contact Me
Call
Email

11 Reviews of Mike King

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was friendly and went out of their way to make..."

- Mikencarrie00

Everyone was friendly and went out of their way to make sure I was happy and had what I needed! I would definitely go back there again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely professional! Fast deal and very accurate! Best..."

- adrienne.carter85

Extremely professional! Fast deal and very accurate! Best service I’ve ever received! I work in a dealership and I’ve never seen such good service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ravi Gowda, Steve Seely

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim Coleman Honda is a top notch dealer. They took great..."

- Chuckiedorf

Jim Coleman Honda is a top notch dealer. They took great care of me throughout the entire process. They will be my Honda dealer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"ROCKSTARS"

- MR.TOBIN

I WANTED TO THANK MR SAM, JOHN PANETTA, AND MY MAIN MAN MIKE KING. THIS IS MY 2ND VEHICLE FROM THIS LOCATION. MY WIFE AND MYSELF COULD NOT BE HAPPIER! THANKS YOU GUYS AGAIN! YOU MADE MY WIFE DAY WE APPRECIATE THE PATIENCE AND TIME. SEE YOU GUYS IN 2 YEARS LOL!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Chads , JOHN PANETTA

May 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve worked with Ravi for my last several vehicles. He..."

- Bob’s review

I’ve worked with Ravi for my last several vehicles. He has been a pleasure to work with over the years, Mike Engle has also been great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ravi was wonderful."

- JamiR

Ravi was so helpful in making my car buying experience wonderful. He was honest. helpful, informative, communicated quickly, and was just a joy to deal with. I have purchased cars from him over 8 years now, and will continue to do so. Mike Engle in the service department also did great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ravi Gowda, Mike Engle

January 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience buying my second car! Ravi and Joe..."

- Psallitay

Great experience buying my second car! Ravi and Joe explained everything very clearly and I’m very excited to drive my new Insight off the lot. Special shoutout to Mike King for making it happen’

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ravi Gowda, Joe Proscia

July 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent amazing "

- Parjad28

Christian and the whole staff were supportive, patient, knowledgeable and determine. Christine followed up and alerted me of all potential purchase opportunity.The whole experience was blessed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Gysel

April 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome car buying experience with Ravi Gowda"

- Manno

I just purchased a CRV from Jim Coleman Honda. Ravi Gowda helped us to get great price and he really has a great knowledge about the car. Whole dealing went smoothly. I feel that his experience helped me to understand the whole deal.and got the lowest price compared to other dealer I had visited.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ravi Gowda

Apr 15, 2019

Jim Coleman Honda responded

Thank you for your feedback and we are thrilled that you were pleased with the service Ravi provided you with. As you found out, Ravi is very professional and ensures that his customers have a very good understanding of the features of a car before the test drive. He understands that his customers are contemplating making a big decision and always makes sure that they are making a very wise decision. Thank you again and enjoy your CR-V.

March 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service!"

- Applejacksguy

Very happy with the professional service. I was alerted to some maintenance issues coming up that I hadn't thought of and was glad they were looking out for me and my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Advisor-Jeffrey Knight

Mar 07, 2019

Jim Coleman Honda responded

Thank you for the fantastic feedback. We are glad to see your experience with us was a positive one. We're excited to hear our team provided you with such wonderful service and made you feel so comfortable. We truly appreciate the great feedback. We look forward to seeing you again. Enjoy your week!

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (538 Vehicles)

used 2017 Honda Accord Hybrid car, priced at $33,806

2017 Honda Accord Hybrid

$33,806

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $24,630

2020 Honda Civic

$24,630

new 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $48,415

2020 Honda Odyssey

$48,415

new 2020 Honda HR-V car, priced at $25,115

2020 Honda HR-V

$25,115

new 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $20,015

2020 Honda Fit

$20,015

new 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $28,700

2020 Honda Accord

$28,700