Mike King
Mike King at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg
Refer Me

Mike King

Store Manager

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg

6070 Allentown Blvd
Harrisburg, PA 17112

Contact Me
5.0
19 Reviews
5.0

19 Reviews

Write a Review

19 Reviews of Mike King

January 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you jon miller and his manager, mike king for a pleasant car buying experance. I would definitely recomend this dealership More

by sadanco5
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Miller

Jan 23, 2023

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

January 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike, Sid and Izzy helped us find a truck with the options we wanted. Assisted on accessories as well More

by michiganwil
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sidney Ruth, Ismael Santisteban

Jan 24, 2023

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

January 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike is alway willing to go the extra mile for his customers. Heritage has always been a great experience. More

by Miller
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Pease, Alan Cook

Jan 19, 2023

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi Miller, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg. Our team is available should you require any extra help.

January 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly professional staff. No hard sell. They work to get you exactly what you want. More

by ericfailing
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sidney Ruth, Erin Spangler

Jan 20, 2023

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

January 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From Sidney, to Mike and then Izzy. ..could not have asked for a better experience! When you see 3 people ask to see Sid, I knew we were with the right guy. Great price. Advised us of More

by michiganwil
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sidney Ruth, Ismael Santisteban

Jan 19, 2023

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Our team is available should you require any extra help.

January 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sid was great. Izzy explained all the paperwork. Thanks Mike! Highly recommend!! Will be back More

by Lisa H
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sidney Ruth, Ismael Santisteban

Jan 19, 2023

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi Lisa, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg. Our team is available should you require any extra help.

January 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was clean and comfortable. The staff was awesome and friendly. Made the whole car buying experience a breeze. More

by arm6183
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2023

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

January 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I just want to say Tina and the Heritage team was amazing from the moment I entered the dealership. They ensured I was comfortable throughout the entire process and I was able to purchase my first brand new More

by Jada.smith2121
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Main, Erin Spangler

Jan 06, 2023

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve.

December 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I can’t say enough about how great my experience was with Sidney at Heritage. He made the process as painless as possible, listened to all of my questions and concerns, and made sure to get me a great deal More

by MorganB
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sidney Ruth, Erin Spangler

Dec 26, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

December 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice and accommodating Very personable and willing to work with us Don’t pressure More

by Kiera
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Banning

Dec 07, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi Kiera, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

1

Dealership Inventory (317 Vehicles)

used 2019 Dodge Durango car, priced at $55,553
2019 Dodge Durango
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $23,959
2019 Jeep Compass
used
White exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $25,477
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic with SHIFTRONIC
AWD
used 2020 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $21,444
2020 Nissan Sentra
used
Gray exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
used 2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $49,000
2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E
used
Silver exterior
Single-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2021 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $48,688
2021 Jeep Wrangler
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD