About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Knurek.
Mike Knurek
Mike Knurek, Sales Advisor, Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
not yet rated

Mike Knurek

Sales Advisor

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

6019 West Central Avenue
Toledo, OH 43615

Contact Me
Call
Email

5 Reviews of Mike Knurek

July 08, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Very Professional"

- 98Jr98

Mike was very helpful and professional. Yark Dodge made getting a new vehicle not so stressful. I have already recommended Mike and the Yark dealership to friends and family since getting the Durango 2 days ago,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2014

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for your kind review and for recommending our dealership to your friends and family! We believe that is the biggest compliment and appreciate you sharing your experience with the world. Welcome to the Yark Family and we look forward to serving you again!

March 28, 2014

Dealership Rating

"I leased a 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee from Yark this past..."

- bjacoby34

I leased a 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee from Yark this past week. I absolutely love this car! My biggest fear when purchasing or leasing a new car is working with a pushy salesman. It always makes the process stressful and difficult. Fortunately, I worked closely with Mike Knurek, who my family has gone to for years. He was (and has always been) extremely easy to work with and makes the new car buying experience fun and exciting. I will be sure to come back to Yark when it is time for a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2014

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for your continued patronage with our dealership! We appreciate your review about your experience with Mike and we look forward to working with you again in the future! We are here to serve you!

January 30, 2014

Dealership Rating

"January 30, 2014 My husband and I made a purchse of a..."

- only1john

January 30, 2014 My husband and I made a purchse of a 2014 Dodge Durango during the month of Januray and we could not have been happier with our experience at Yark and our salesman, Mike Knurek. We were in the market for a new vehicle but were still undecided as to what we were going to purchase. Mike was very knowledgeable and showed us several vehicles and their options and worked to find us exactly what we were looking for and stay within our price range. We had some great conversations and he took a lot of time with us. He answered all of our questions and we were treated as though our satisfaction was his main priority. We were not rushed, there was no pressure, and it only mattered that we were happy with the vehicle that we were about to buy. Financing was a snap and the staff that was there that evening, were all very friendly. This was our first purcahse from Yark Automotive and it was a great experience because we had a top notch salesman. Mike Knurek..... you're the best and we will always refer anyone we know in the market for a vehicle, to you. Thank you! John and Cathy Molnar

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2014

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Wow! What an amazing review! We sincerely thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you and for giving us this great feedback on your experience! Mike is truly an asset to our sales team and we are happy to know that you were completely satisfied with your purchase experience at our dealership! Please let us know if there is anything we can do to help in the future!

January 04, 2011

Dealership Rating

"I dealt with Chelsea Hutt when I first called in. She was..."

- cbanas11

I dealt with Chelsea Hutt when I first called in. She was very friendly and was very helpful. She set me up with Mike Knuker. He was pleasant to work with. I would recommend my friends and family to this dealership. Thank you so much for your help! Chelsa Banas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chelsea Hutt, Mike Knuker

December 28, 2010

Dealership Rating

"I bought a Jeep 5 years ago from Mike Knurek with..."

- Gne122

I bought a Jeep 5 years ago from Mike Knurek with positive results. When i was thinking of buying again I went back to Yark and talked to Mike again where he showed me a few vehicles to choose from. Although I havent purchased a vehicle yet, I will go to Yark when that time comes. I had a very positive experience from all staff that works there and always recommend Yark when someone i know wants to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Knurek

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (1275 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Durango

$34,816

2018 Dodge Charger

$31,561

2018 Chrysler 300

$26,680

2018 Jeep Compass

$22,549

2018 Dodge Charger

$29,873

2017 Dodge Journey

$26,980

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$42,626

2019 Ram 1500

$39,713