About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Landrum .
Mike Landrum
Mike  Landrum , Internet Sales Manager, San Tan Ford
5.0

Mike Landrum

Internet Sales Manager

San Tan Ford

1429 E Motorplex Loop
Gilbert, AZ 85297

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

20 Reviews of Mike Landrum

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Excellent dealership with high integrity. "

- AZFordtruckMan

Mike Landrum was the sales person that made our purchase go very well. The sale started as an internet search for a basic model but we changed our minds on the options and Mike was able to find the truck with the added options very quickly. I believe the dealership has high integrity and excellent knowledge on the vehicles they sell which is most important to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Huglin, Dustin Duff

Jun 05, 2018

San Tan Ford responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Congratulations on your new truck, and please don't hesitate to reach out if there is ever anything that we can do for you!

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and great experience! "

- Lindsey

We were in a car accident last week and in need of a new car right away. We knew vaguely what we wanted but we’re pretty open. Mike Landrum listened to what we needed and what we could afford and showed us plenty of options! He didn’t try to talk us up or out of our price range. He turned our bad experience (the car accident) into something great at the end of the day :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2018

San Tan Ford responded

Congratulations on your new car, Lindsey! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this. Safe travels!

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Went in looking for a Focus.. left with an Escape. "

- Mistydrake671

Mike Landrum was extraordinary! We never once felt pressured into a sale or that he was providing us false information. He went the extra mile to ensure the vehicle we purchased had every detail on our check list. Even though we changed our mind frequently, Mike never gave off an impression that he was frustrated but instead always took the initiative to make us feel like family or dear friends. If you’re looking to purchase a vehicle, look no further than San Tan Ford and especially speak with Mike Landrum! It’s a must. Thank you for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2018

San Tan Ford responded

Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- Karla

Good selection and great atmosphere I mean let's face it nobody really likes buying a car anymore but if you have to this is a place to go because there's no pressure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2018

San Tan Ford responded

Karla, thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service our Staff provides! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new 2018 Eco Sport"

- Sammi13

I came in and traded my Dodge Dart for the Eco Sport. I had a really good experience at this dealership. My salesman was Mike Landrum and he went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with my new car purchase. Thank you all for everything!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever buying a car!"

- Randy Price

This was by far the best experience I’ve ever had buying a car. Our salesman, Mike Landrum was extremely patient and did not pressure us at all. Hey listen to our concerns and did everything possible to meet our needs. I also met with his boss, Steve Hovik, and he worked the numbers so that the payment was within my daughters budget, as this was her first car.. I would recommend San Tan Ford to anybody looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Hivik

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase"

- EdgeStang2018

Mike Landrum was kind, helpful and patient as my husband and I made our decision. This was our first new car purchase in 16 years and we did not take it lightly. Mike was patient with us, letting us return 3 times to look at the Edge before making our decision. He was no pressure from the start and remained that way through completion of the sale. Thank you Mike we truly love our new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Fattelah

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phenomenal customer care and experience "

- samprice12

Mike made my first car buying experience amazing. He was extremely understanding and had a great attention to detail. Truly a great and intelligent guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"San Tan Ford made it happen!!!"

- Randyp73

I went to San Tan Ford with my 19-year-old daughter. We were looking to buy her a new car and establish credit for her. She had a very low monthly budget as she is a student and they were able to put her in a new Fiesta at the payment my daughter could afford. They gave her a great deal on her trade and without that it wouldn’t have happened. Our salesman, Mike Landrum was incredible! He listened to us and did everything he had to do to make the deal happen for my daughter. I can’t leave this review without mentioning how much Steve Hovik helped in the process. He was the one that ultimately approved the deal and I’m very thankful to him for his help as well. If you’re looking for an honest dealership, where they don’t pressure you and make you feel uncomfortable, then this is the place for you. I would recommend anybody to San Tan Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Hovik

April 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent salesman"

- Lisa Szimhardt

Michael is the kind of sales person I look for. He listens to his customer and rather than using hard sale tactics, he does his best to show the car that meets his customer's criteria. I am very satisfied with his service and quality of care before, during, and after the fact. His follow up is exceptional. The car is awesome, too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (1316 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$50,220

2018 Ford F-150

$47,585

2018 Ford F-150

$41,285

2018 Ford F-150

$51,750

2018 Ford Escape

$35,960

2018 Ford Flex

$31,570

2018 Ford Flex

$47,440

2018 Ford Escape

$30,390