About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Lee.
Mike Lee
Mike Lee, sales, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
4.9

Mike Lee

sales

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

73 Reviews of Mike Lee

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dexter is the best."

- Ck2455

We would absolutely recommend Dexter if you're looking for new vehicle. He was very diligent and would not give up until we were able to make best deal possible. He was very friendly and made our car buying experience very pleasant. We will definitely be coming back for our next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dexter Stevenson, Kyle Chestnut

Nov 23, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Providing our customers with ease and convenience when vehicle shopping is our goal here at NWMS! We appreciate your business and the time you took to write your review. It is important for us to provide our customers with excellent customer service and provide a smooth and seamless car buying experience! We will share your compliments and review with our team members Mike Lee, Dexter Stevenson and Kyle Chestnut as they are dedicated to ensuring that you are happy with your vehicle purchase and they will be pleased to hear that you are.

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Get Service Honest people"

- Kyledelisle12

Went into dealership want a car Nissan no no hassle just straight up honesty. Person I worked with was mike and he was a nice and good guy. Really recommend coming here for a car or truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddie Nolan

Nov 12, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thanks for the great review!. We are happy to have provided you with a smooth and seamless car buying visit. We will share your compliments and review with our team members Mike Lee and Freddie Nolan as they are dedicated to providing our customers with excellent customer service and they will be pleased they delivered this too you. Enjoy your new car.

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep purchased new customers "

- Lauren0725

Mike was awesome with helping find the Jeep and getting us the price and deal we wanted. Was upfront and honest about everything. Leaving with making the purchase. Mike made everything easy and understandable and got us everything we needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Lauren, Thank you for taking the time to write your review of your recent visit to Northwest Motorsport. Mike Lee is dedicated to outstanding service and we are pleased to hear he delivered this to you. Congratulations on your new Jeep and we Welcome you to the Northwest Motorsport family.

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience. Very knowledgeable sales team. "

- Dodge Buyer

Great experience and very helpful team. Low stress and easy to deal with. No hassle experience. Great selection of vehicles. Would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deryck Hendrickson

Oct 18, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Our number one goal is to ALWAYS make sure that our customers leave happy! We would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership and we will share this review and your compliments with Mike Lee and Deryck Hendrickson. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle!

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Tonymachinist

We first started in the Lynwood location where Mike Lee took the time to show us pre owned inventory on Yukon/Tahoe. We didn't find what we were looking for so he was kind enough to refer us to another sales man in puyallup. We drove to puyallup and the vehicles where ready to view and test drive with salesman ready to answer questions. We test drive and made a deal. During signin I found a leak on the rear axle, I brought it to their attention and they drove over to a shop and verified my finding. They adjusted the price, no questions asked. Maurice Jackson, our sales man was transparent and accommodating. I recommend these guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Pollard, Maurice Jackson

Oct 13, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

On behalf of all of us at NWMS I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Mike, Scott and Maurice! We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Enjoy your new vehicle and please come visit us again soon Tony!

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Tony+Madi=<3

I appreciated that the sale did not feel pressured. Staff was accommodating, friendly, and genuinely interested in our end goal! We were able to purchase a great car within our budget that exceeded our expectations!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Pollard, Maurice Jackson

Oct 13, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Our team of professionals are dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Northwest Motorsport with only the best there is to offer. It’s so nice to hear that we helped to make your experience such a positive one. Enjoy your new ride!

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep Cherokee purchase."

- Busangel29

This dealership an our salesman Mike Lee made this purchas very easy an non confrontational. He was very helpful in finding exactly what we were looking for an negotiating a fair purchase price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddie Nolan

Nov 02, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you for taking the time to write your review of your recent visit to Northwest Motorsport. Mike Lee and Freddie Nolan are dedicated to providing our customers with a smooth and seamless car buying experience. Congratulations on your new Jeep Cherokee and we Welcome you to the Northwest Motorsport family.

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great "

- jj653d

Went to buy a car with my mother a law and she didn’t really know what she wanted and mike lee lets us test drive lots of car and help us find the one she loved. Wasn’t just trying to sell us a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyable truck buying experience, large selection. "

- Sandylicious

Lots of trucks in their inventory, several of the brand & model we were looking at to choose from. Mike Lee was great, reduced pressure sales guy. He provided plenty of time for us to assess the truck privately as well as being available to answer our questions of the unit. He was just casual enough, just professional enough and communicated enough without harassing us. We didn't get handed off to another person in order to close the sale. If we lived closer, I'd invite Mike over for BBQ or send friends to him if they were looking to buy a truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating

"2015 ram 1500"

- Chris P.

Mike was great to work with. Very down to earth and helpful. Low pressure sales which is the only way to get my business. Painless experience and a good price. Thx Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Israel Brambila

1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results

Dealership Inventory (1838 Vehicles)

2017 Subaru Outback

$29,555

2013 Dodge Ram

$25,999

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$34,599

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$21,999

2013 Ford F-150

$26,555

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$33,888

2011 Chevrolet Camaro

$16,888

2015 Mazda MX-5 Miata

$16,999