About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Lee.
Mike Lee
Mike Lee, sales, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
4.9

Mike Lee

sales

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

66 Reviews of Mike Lee

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great "

- jj653d

Went to buy a car with my mother a law and she didn’t really know what she wanted and mike lee lets us test drive lots of car and help us find the one she loved. Wasn’t just trying to sell us a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyable truck buying experience, large selection. "

- Sandylicious

Lots of trucks in their inventory, several of the brand & model we were looking at to choose from. Mike Lee was great, reduced pressure sales guy. He provided plenty of time for us to assess the truck privately as well as being available to answer our questions of the unit. He was just casual enough, just professional enough and communicated enough without harassing us. We didn't get handed off to another person in order to close the sale. If we lived closer, I'd invite Mike over for BBQ or send friends to him if they were looking to buy a truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating

"2015 ram 1500"

- Chris P.

Mike was great to work with. Very down to earth and helpful. Low pressure sales which is the only way to get my business. Painless experience and a good price. Thx Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Israel Brambila

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Nissan gift!"

- Liz123

Very please to work with an outstanding dealership and Glad to work with Hector. Every aspects from great work ethic and very dedicated with he’s work, thanks again Hector and Northwest Motor Sports!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer service "

- godave77

Let me just start out with Salesman Mike Lee is a very nice man. Mike was very understanding of my situation and was very very helpful with putting me into a Great TRUCK. I would recommend Mike very much. #mikeforthewin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are glad that Mike could make your situation easy going and friendly! It is great to hear that we could help you find the perfect vehicle for you! Thanks for the awesome review!

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Peace of mind "

- Jboogs

Friendly salesman didn’t pressure did everything in his power to make me feel at ease and find the vehicle I was looking for i recommended my guy mike lee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Israel Brambila

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2011 vw jetta"

- Bella9

Great Great service and attention by mike lee great experience with salesman everything explained thoroughly and clear will be back at nw Motorsports for sure Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddie Nolan

Jul 31, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Amazing team members like Mike make the car shopping experience friendly and hassle-free! We are glad you were so satisfied with the service you received and we look forward to seeing you again. Thanks for the review!

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2011 vw jetta"

- Eddielezama

Great service and attention by mike lee great experience with salesman everything explained thoroughly and clear will be back at nw Motorsports for sure thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddie Nolan

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful."

- Cummins123

My experience was smooth and easy , had everything worked out before i arrived . Derek and Mike Lee made me feel like family the moment i walked in . Im very happy with my cummins .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best ever"

- HhS2510467

I’ve never had a better experience at a dealership. Mike, was amazing, super funny but so nice! If I had to tell a friend to go anywhere it would definitely be here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

It's great to see we stood out so well for you! Mike and the NWMS team work hard to give every customer the same friendly and personal car buying experience you had. Thank you for the kind review, and we hope to see you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results

Dealership Inventory (1983 Vehicles)

2007 Kia Spectra

$2,555

2014 BMW 328

$20,999

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$27,999

2013 Toyota Tacoma

$25,999

2013 Ford Flex

$10,744

2017 Cadillac Escalade

$55,999

2015 Ford Focus

$14,999

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$24,499