Mike Lee
Mike Lee at Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

Mike Lee

Sales Representative

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

5.0
97 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

97 Reviews of Mike Lee

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike is very engaging, and gives your full attention. Tells it how it is using his experience as a salesman. Honest and respectful. Gives you space, and knows what I needed. A+ More

by Echoi724
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Valiere

August 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike did a great job getting me into the jeep I wanted and very close to where I wanted to be. Thank you very much. More

by tmartin1232007
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Valiere

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to work with. Everyone is super friendly. Would come here again. Awesome place lots of cars to choose from More

by Bigtig1974
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very knowledgeable & friendly. Clean dealership. A/C feels great! Mike was extremely helpful & friendly to us More

by Jenjo1212
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly transparent and worked quickly to get me into my new car. Great service! More

by ctsmith17
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the second vehicle I’ve bought from NWM. The people, the service is outstanding! I would tell everyone I know to come see them. More

by Jnallen11
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Valerie Hasbargen, Caleb Sauls

June 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Stopped by because I saw a car I was interested in. People inside were friendly and helpful in showing us the car. More

by Alec Woodruff
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sonia Estep

June 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful dealership indeed. They were very kind and generous people that work here and help out their customers. More

by courtneymusso
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chayse Facinelli

June 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything was fine. There was a couple issues on the car but it got built into the contract to get fixed so I don’t get charged for it More

by Sarat.ham
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike is great! Was willing to educate me with something that works for my budget & help me build my credit. So much information to be learned was shared by Mike & I More

by Tikerita0820
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Pollard

1
...
1 - 10 of 97 results

Dealership Inventory (375 Vehicles)

used 2021 GMC Yukon car, priced at $81,389
2021 GMC Yukon
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $32,999
2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Optima car, priced at $21,499
2020 Kia Optima
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Toyota Sequoia car, priced at $36,899
2015 Toyota Sequoia
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $57,999
2022 Toyota 4Runner
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2013 Ram 1500 car, priced at $27,999
2013 Ram 1500
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive