Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Letourneau.
Mike Letourneau
Mike Letourneau at Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano
5.0

Mike Letourneau

Finance Manager

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano

6300 International Pkwy
Plano, TX 75093

176 Reviews of Mike Letourneau

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greatest Sales Experience!"

- Brian

I have purchased many cars over the years but buying from Boardwalk Ferrari was the best experience I have had so far. Jhanifor Griggs was my sales consultant and she is the reason I chose Boardwalk. She was informative and engaging but never pushy. I initially called in to ask questions about the options on a Ferrari for sale at another dealer. Jhanifor took the time to discuss the various options and helped educate me about the model. She took the time to do this despite the fact that I might be buying it from another dealer. She was very courteous and professional. Before the call ended she said that Boardwalk had just received a car in that I might be interested in and would I like her to text me some photos of the car. Well the rest is history as they say. Finally I would like to acknowledge the professionalism of Mike Letourneau in the business office. He was very knowledgeable and personable to deal with. Overall this experience was like buying from family. I love my Ferrari 458 Spider and it won’t be the last car I buy from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jhanifor Griggs

Nov 11, 2019

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Brian, congratulations on your new Ferrari 458 Spider. We were so excited for you to take delivery last week. Please let Jhanifor and Mike know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Make it a great week and we will be back to top down weather by the end of the week.

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolute pleasure dealing with a Lindsey and the..."

- Dsokolowski1

Absolute pleasure dealing with a Lindsey and the Boardwalk team. Lindsey made the purchase seamless and smooth. One of the best experiences I’ve had with a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lindsey Redfern

Nov 06, 2019

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

First off, congratulations on your new Ferrari 812 Superfast! Thank you for sharing your Boardwalk Ferrari experience on DealerRater. Please let Lindsey and Mike know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great day!

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"thank you John, Michael, and Brandon. "

- TBerditF12Berlinetta

Imagine three friends arriving at a Ferrari dealership in an Uber, asking to look around. Most salesmen would assume this was a complete waste of time. That was not the case with John Kimberly, he was totally professional, easy to work with, and very helpful without being pushy. I was interested in a white Ferrari F12 Berlinetta, and wanted to trade in my 2011 Ferrari 458 italia. Michael Letourneau responded quickly and thoroughly with the paperwork I needed to make an educated decision about my purchase. Within a few days, I was on my way from Enid Oklahoma to Plano Texas to pick up my new (to me) Ferrari. I really appreciate both these gentlemen for the exceptional service, patience, and professional attitude. I will definitely buy my next Ferrari from John and happily sign paperwork with Michael. Thank you both, i appreciate you. I also want to mention a young man named Brandon, he was as professional, courteous, and helpful as the rest of the team. He is a valuable asset, and might be a good candidate for sales someday. thank you Brandon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Kimberly , Brandon

Oct 31, 2019

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

First off, congratulations on your new Ferrari F12 Berlinetta. We sincerely appreciate you making the trip down from Enid, OK, and for sharing your Boardwalk Ferrari experience on DealerRater this afternoon. Please let John, Mike, and Brandon, know anytime that we can be of further service to you. And yes, we agree wholeheartedly... Brandon is a valuable part of our Boardwalk team and family. Thank you for recognizing him!

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience. 2018 488 Spider"

- Love my cars

This is my third Ferrari, never have I had better service! I live in Calif, emailed the dealership about a 488. Lindsey Redfern returned my call right away. She answered all my questions and was quite detailed about the car. I bought the car two days later. She arranged the shipment to California. Couple of days later I flew to Dallas and she had a driver pick me up at the airport. When I got to the Dealership I was met by Lindsey. She went over every single detail of the car. She knows way more about Ferrari's than anyone I have talked to. She gave me her cell phone # and told me to call anytime if I had any kind of question. I could not recommend anyone higher. She is the BEST!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lindsey Redfern

Oct 30, 2019

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Congratulations on your new 2018 Ferrari 488 Spider. Thank you for sharing your experience with Lindsey and Boardwalk Ferrari here on DealerRater. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great day and enjoy your new Spider in California... we know that you will!

October 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience and very helpful staff"

- Vinay Singh

This was my first time into this showroom.. staff was very friendly and nice . Sales person help me to find right car for me for my needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Kimberly

Oct 23, 2019

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Vinay, first off, congratulations on your new 2019 Maserati Levante. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let John and Mike know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week and thank you for sharing your Boardwalk Maserati experience on DealerRater.

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"458 Spider Purchase"

- Tom O’Connor

I recently purchased a 2015 Ferrari 458 Spider from Boardwalk. It was a totally positive experience. My sales consultant, John Kimberly, is very knowledgeable and friendly and, of course, placed no pressure on me to purchase. Mike Letourneau the finance manager is very professional and efficient. Brian Benjamin delivered the vehicle to me and provided a thorough overview. The 458 was immaculately detailed. Service advisors Amanda Tovar, Noz Hormozi, and Paul Frey are Ferrari experts. I have great confidence in the whole Boardwalk team! This is my second Ferrari, but I’m sure not my last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2019

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Tom, congratulations on your new 458 Spider and your second Ferrari. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Thank you for sharing your Boardwalk experience with us on DealerRater. Please let John and the rest of our team know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"How to do it Right!"

- Yellowonblack

I have been a loyal and satisfied client of Boardwalk Ferrari/Maserati for over a decade and a 25+ year Ferrari brand owner. I consider myself to be on the Boardwalk Team as I have come to know and respect how they treat their clients consistently, courteously, professionally and most of all ....competently. Every experience has been handled to my satisfaction and I would actually feel guilty if I chose another vendor for my two pet Ferrari’s and one Maserati. Numerous employees have become friends.....what more can I say other than try them and see for yourself. The proof is in the experience. No one paid me to give this report but maybe my next purchase will include a slight price reduction!😀 Jim Mango . .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2019

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Jim, we appreciate you and congratulations on your recent business announcement! Thank you for sharing your long term experience with our team at Boardwalk Ferrari and Boardwalk Maserati. There is no higher compliment that we can receive. Make it a great week and stop in anytime to visit!

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- JC61

I've been buying cars from Boardwalk for many years. The team is professional and very attentive to the customer. They make you feel a part of their team and always there to assist.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Dunning, Steve Fordham

Aug 07, 2019

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

JC, we appreciate you! Thank you for sharing your experience with our team at Boardwalk Ferrari. Please let Nathan, Steve, and Mike, know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

July 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used car purchase"

- John

This is an excellent dealership. Everything from the test drive to the final delivery was as smooth as possible. Sam is an excellent salesman and Mike in finance made the closing a breeze. I have owned many cars and I would highly recommend this dealership !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samuel Elam

Jul 08, 2019

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

John, thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater. Please let Sam and Mike know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Make it a great week!

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Service "

- Jloz

Alex and the team at Boardwalk Maserati did an outstanding job in helping me select my new car A red 2 door Gran Turismo. The sales process was smooth and not stressful like I have experienced at other dealerships. Thank you Alex for a great buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Bieniek

Jul 02, 2019

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Congratulations on your new Maserati! I have been admiring that specific car on the showroom floor for a couple weeks. That red is stunning. Please let Alex and Mike know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate your business and recommendation! Make it a great week and enjoy your new Maserati... we know that you will!

1
...
1 - 10 of 176 results

Dealership Inventory (74 Vehicles)

New 2018 Maserati Levante car, priced at $97,305

2018 Maserati Levante

$97,305

New 2018 Maserati Quattroporte car, priced at $117,975

2018 Maserati Quattroporte

$117,975

New 2018 Maserati Quattroporte car, priced at $117,975

2018 Maserati Quattroporte

$117,975

New 2018 Maserati Quattroporte car, priced at $117,975

2018 Maserati Quattroporte

$117,975

New 2018 Maserati Quattroporte car, priced at $117,975

2018 Maserati Quattroporte

$117,975

New 2018 Maserati Quattroporte car, priced at $117,975

2018 Maserati Quattroporte

$117,975

New 2018 Maserati Quattroporte car, priced at $117,975

2018 Maserati Quattroporte

$117,975

New 2018 Maserati Quattroporte car, priced at $117,975

2018 Maserati Quattroporte

$117,975