Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Letourneau.
Mike Letourneau
Mike Letourneau at Boardwalk Ferrari
4.9

Mike Letourneau

Finance Manager

Boardwalk Ferrari

6300 International Pkwy
Plano, TX 75093

202 Reviews of Mike Letourneau

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After many years away from the Ferrari brand due to a..."

- StrimelJ

After many years away from the Ferrari brand due to a poor experience I got the courage up to try once more. I simply loved the 458 Spider and decided I'd give it one more try. I am so glad I did. The team at Boardwalk Ferrari exceeded my expectations at every turn. Mindy was patient, responsive, accommodating, and just a pleasure to work with. Thank you all for the excellent service and truly wonderful experience. I'll be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2020

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Congratulations on your Ferrari 458 Spider and welcome to the Boardwalk Ferrari family! We appreciate you sharing your experience on DealerRater, and recognizing Mindy. Don't hesitate to let her know if you need future assistance. Have a wonderful weekend!

October 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with both Jhanifor and Mike...."

- Matt D.

I had a great experience with both Jhanifor and Mike. Jhanifor reached out to me to let me know a Ferrari FF had come in and set up a test drive with me right away. I loved it and made it mine. The buying process was very easy and will buy from them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2020

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Matt, we are so excited for you! Congratulations on your new Ferrari FF! Please let Jhanifor and our team know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

August 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a 2019 Maserati Ghibli Gransport from..."

- Hklatsky

I purchased a 2019 Maserati Ghibli Gransport from Boardwalk Maserati in Plano one week ago. My salesperson was John Kimberly. He was able to answer all of my questions and was very accommodating. I love the car and plan I’m doing with Boardwalk Maserati and John for many years to come

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Kimberly

Aug 22, 2020

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Congratulations on your new Maserati! And thank you for your review of Boardwalk Maserati and John. We appreciate you! Please let John anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a wonderful weekend!

August 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Over the years I’ve bought several cars and have dealt..."

- Delroy Walwyn

Over the years I’ve bought several cars and have dealt with dozens of dealers. Broadwalk’s team were professional and knew all the right answers. Price Negotiation was much simpler and less frustrating as my previous experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Benjamin, Alex Bieniek

Aug 19, 2020

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Delroy, thank you for recognizing our Boardwalk team here on DealerRater. We appreciate you! Please let Alex, Brian, and Mike, know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

August 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience no high pressure. Salesman great job...."

- Garybritton1234

Great experience no high pressure. Salesman great job. Made the sale experience great. Good price and gave what I expected on my trade in. Third vehicle I have bought here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Kimberly

Aug 17, 2020

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Gary, congratulations on your new Maserati Levante Trofeo! Thank you for sharing your experience with John and Mike here on DealerRater. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best sales experience"

- edehut

Salesperson John Kimberly was the best I have worked with in 40 years. knowledable, responsive and very personable right through to shipping the vehicle. Staff Mike LeTourneau likewise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Kimberly

Jul 22, 2020

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Thank you for sharing your recent experience with John Kimberly and Mike Letourneau. We really appreciate you sharing this on DealerRater. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great day!

July 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure to buy a vehicle here, and all of the..."

- Abraham

It was a pleasure to buy a vehicle here, and all of the staff were incredibly nice. I would recommend them if you're in the market for a fun sport car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mindy Collins

Jul 20, 2020

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater this morning. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Mindy and Mike know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

July 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff was friendly and very down to earth. I..."

- Zappadobe

The staff was friendly and very down to earth. I purchased a 2018 Nissan Murano when I got there the vehicle was in the show room. It made me feel like no matter how much or little of my hard earned money I spent on that car I was important to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jhanifor Griggs

Jul 08, 2020

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Congratulations on your new Murano and thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater. Please let Jhanifor and Mike know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate all of our clients. Make it a great week!

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience I had at the dealership was amazing! They..."

- russellmcg

The experience I had at the dealership was amazing! They answered every question that I had no matter how big or small. I would recommend them 100%!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Fordham, Mindy Collins

Jul 01, 2020

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

We love to hear that! We appreciate your business and recommendation here on DealerRater. Please let Mindy, Steve, and Mike, know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week and 4th!

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nathan, Mike, Paul and Amanda are extremely helpful,..."

- CS

Nathan, Mike, Paul and Amanda are extremely helpful, knowledgeable and excellent to work with. Thanks to them and all in the shop who helped make our purchase and service experiences great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2020

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Thank you for sharing your experiences with our team at Boardwalk both in Sales and After Sales. We appreciate you and your business! Don't hesitate to let Nathan, Mike, Paul and Amanda know anytime we can be of further assistance in the future. Have a wonderful weekend!

1
...
1 - 10 of 202 results

Dealership Inventory (49 Vehicles)

used 2016 Porsche Cayman car, priced at $94,900

2016 Porsche Cayman

$94,900

new 2018 Maserati Quattroporte car, priced at $74,990

2018 Maserati Quattroporte

$74,990

new 2018 Maserati Quattroporte car, priced at $75,990

2018 Maserati Quattroporte

$75,990

used 2019 Maserati Quattroporte car, priced at $69,990

2019 Maserati Quattroporte

$69,990

used 2019 Maserati Quattroporte car, priced at $69,990

2019 Maserati Quattroporte

$69,990

new 2019 Maserati Quattroporte car, priced at $74,990

2019 Maserati Quattroporte

$74,990