About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Letourneau.
Mike Letourneau
Mike Letourneau, Finance Manager, Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano
5.0

Mike Letourneau

Finance Manager

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano

6300 International Pkwy
Plano, TX 75093

Contact Me

119 Reviews of Mike Letourneau

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Out of town purchase: Honest, Professional, and Timely "

- Hook Em

Really great experience from the both the Sales and Finance department personnel. Philip in sales was engaging, patient, and professional and made it a seamless and enjoyable purchase process for me. As an out-of-towner, he was quick to respond to my call and several inquires. Thus once I settled on the car wanted, I made a fair offer and within a short time Philip responded and our deal was finalized with no pressure tactics nor hassle from him. The following day I flew in, did one final look-over of the car and 45 min later I was out the door. Mike in the finance office was a consummate professional and patient in concluding the finance process for me. Great and favorable experience all around! Be sure to ask for Philip and enjoy the pleasant savings and car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Philip Antinone

May 19, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Philip and Mike on DealerRater this evening. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you!

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good experience with Jeff Enderle"

- David P.

I met Jeff after walking in without an appointment and he was gracious to stop what he was doing to spend time with us and answer all our questions regarding the car. Jeff was always courteous and timely in following up with our questions and made the purchasing process very easy. We had a wonderful experience at Boardwalk and I would not hesitate to recommend Jeff to anyone considering a purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Enderle, Tom Tedesco

May 03, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

David, first off, congratulations on your new Ferrari 458 Italia! We are so excited for you. Thank you for sharing your Boardwalk Ferrari experience with us on DealerRater. Please let Jeff, Tom, and Mike know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation.

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of First Ferrari"

- Dennis G. Moser

The dealership is conveniently located and has a very helpful staff. This was my first Ferrari to purchase and Ken Murphey, Tom Tedesco and Mike Letourneau made the transaction effortless. They answered all of my questions and delivered a spotless car to me as promised. Will definitely buy another Ferrari from them, hopefully soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Murphy, Tom Tedesco

Mar 13, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Dennis, first off, congratulations on your new (and first) Ferrari! We are so excited for you. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Ken, Tom and Mike know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week and enjoy this sunshine.

March 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience!!"

- King.gts

We were so impressed with Jeff Enderle and his knowledge of the Maserati. He was very kind and helpful with our purchase. We will be a life long customer of Maserati and Jeff... Correction, my husband will be his new Ferrari customer soon... Thanks for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Enderle

Mar 11, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Congratulations on your new Maserati! Thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater. Please let Jeff and Mike know anytime that we can help you and your husband with his new Ferrari. Have a great week!

March 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Successful transaction and team approach"

- kdm23

Tom and Jeff successfully completed a transaction with my objectives in mind. Larry and Mike also contributed in a team approach. Excellent customer service, communication and commitment to a successful outcome. Would recommend highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater this morning. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Jeff, Tom, Larry and Mike know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great weekend.

March 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car and dealership."

- Mcar214

Was prepared for a pompous sales person and the infamous up-nosed Ferrari experience but got the opposite. Nicely remodeled dealership and a very knowledgeable sales person who was eager to get me into a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Fordham, Jeff Enderle

Mar 05, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Congratulations on your new Ferrari! Thank you for sharing your Boardwalk Ferrari experience with us this afternoon. Please let Jeff, Steve and Mike know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation here on DealerRater. Enjoy your new Ferrari... we know that you will!

March 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Blake Rasner

Best experience I've ever had buying a car. I made the deal over the phone with Jeff and came to the dealership the next day and the sale was exactly as he represented. Great person to deal with and buy a car from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Enderle

Mar 05, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Blake, thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Jeff and Mike know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

February 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Red Carpet Reception"

- Happypeople

Everyone is friendly, knowledgeable, well-appointed lounge for use while car is serviced. Smoothest car purchase we have ever experienced, this dealership also provides maintenance on two other exotic cars in our household. Boardwalk Ferrari/Maserati rolls our the red carpet to assist both new and long-term clients to the best of their abilities.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 07, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater this afternoon. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Jeff, Mike, Julie and Quentin, know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you! Have a great evening.

February 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding.....once again!"

- 3Point

Nathan and Brian were once again, simply fantastic! This is the second vehicle I have purchased from them at Boardwalk and these gentlemen kept me in the loop during the entire process, never leaving me in the dark on delivery of my car. Even though I am certainly not an expert on high end exotic cars, Nathan treated me with respect, even walking this novice through the entire options list and advising me along the way. This is not typical of most dealerships, I assure you! Boardwalk Ferrari is first class all the way and I’m absolutely delighted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Dunning, Brian Benjamin

Feb 03, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Congratulations on your new Ferrari and thank you for sharing your Boardwalk Ferrari experience on DealerRater this afternoon. Please let Nathan, Brian and Mike know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you!

January 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Sales and Service Process "

- Harold

My entire process at Boardwalk was fantastic. Naturally, Jhanifor was very knowledgeable about the California T and walked me through each step from inquiry to final sale. She even picked me up from the airport when I came back to Dallas to drive my new car home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jhanifor Griggs

Jan 22, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Harold, congratulations on your new Ferrari California T. Thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater this afternoon. We sincerely appreciate your business and we look forward to your visit tomorrow. Make it a great week!

1
...
1 - 10 of 119 results

Dealership Inventory (58 Vehicles)

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

$169,620

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

$163,345

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

$174,395

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

$150,045

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

$159,045

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

$150,045

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

$136,775

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

$136,775