About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Letourneau.
Mike Letourneau
Mike Letourneau, Finance Manager, Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano
4.9

Mike Letourneau

Finance Manager

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano

6300 International Pkwy
Plano, TX 75093

Contact Me

97 Reviews of Mike Letourneau

October 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very positive experience"

- jl458

Worked with Jeff on my first Ferrari. I had couple of options in mind and Jeff was patient with me and helped me pick the perfect one for me, a 458 Spider. Couldn't be happier with the car, puts a smile on my face every time I drive it. Closing the deal was super easy after we agreed on the car and terms, very good overall experience with Boardwalk Ferrari, thanks to Jeff, Mike and Paul..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Frey, Jeff Enderle

Oct 09, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Congratulations on your new Ferrari 458 Spider! Thank you for sharing your Boardwalk Ferrari experience on DealerRater this morning. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Jeff, Paul, and Mike know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week and enjoy your 458 Spider... we know that you will.

October 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- tcreme

As usual, I had a great experience dealing with Boardwalk team from sales to finance to service. I always enjoy doing business with this outstanding group of people, and highly recommend them to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Congratulations on your new Ferrari California and thank you for your recommendation this morning on DealerRater. We appreciate you! Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

October 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"review"

- DAVID SHAFFER

The service was fine. I shouldn't have to fill out at least twenty- five words if i don't believe that is necessary to complete the survey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Enderle

Oct 03, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

David, thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater. You have our apology that DealerRater requires 25 words as minimum in their quality standards for reviews. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

September 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"458 Aperta Purchase"

- Sam123

A quick note to thank all those involved in our recent purchase. I continue to find this dealership honest, forthright and most of all tops in coustomer service. It is easy to put these qualities in print; however, a pleasure when an enterprise truly delivers. Jeff, Paul, Mike, Brian, Steve and Shad all went the extra mile to guarantee our satisfaction. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

First off, congratulations on your new Ferrari! Thank you for sharing your Boardwalk Ferrari experience here on DealerRater. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great weekend.

September 19, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Ferrari purchase "

- remkiddds

Just bought my third car from Baordwalk. The first was a preowned 430 although you'd never known it wasn't new. This dealership is know for its high pedigree autos. My second car was a Maserati I bought as a surprise for my wife. After bringing it home when she went by the dealership to finalize the purchase she decided to drive a new California T. Yup, you guessed she traded the Maserati back in and got the T. Jeff was our salesman and was very patient and helpful in changing the purchase. This place is a first class dealership. For first time buyers it's a shame they haven't seen the showroom which is under renovation. My suggestion is to bite the bullet and buy out of the temp trailer....you'll be glad you did

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Benjamin, Jeff Enderle

Sep 19, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us and congratulations on your third car from Boardwalk. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Jeff, Brian and Mike know anytime that we may be of further service to you and your wife. We are excited to see the new showroom and service department completed soon too. It will be awesome. Have a great evening.

September 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch staffer Boardwalk"

- 10I

The whole buying experience was wonderful from start to finish. Jeff in particular was very helpful. Call him if you need a Ferrari. Car was sent to California very fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Enderle , Jeff was extremely helpful.

Sep 12, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Congratulations on your new Ferrari! Thank you for sharing your Boardwalk Ferrari experience on DealerRater this afternoon. Please let Jeff and Mike know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate your business and recommendation... all the way from California.

August 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT EXPERIENCE "

- Jackie Hudson

My experience was as,well as it could be. My salesman was very professional, understanding, and knowledgeable. In fact the entire staff was. Everything was done in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Philip Antinone

Aug 20, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Jackie, thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater. Please let Philip and Mike know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great Sunday and week ahead. We appreciate you!

August 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- osade100

Excellent and perfect. They work very nice . I strongly recommend this Dealership to all people. Please, consider to give me a better price in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Philip Antinone, Paul Frey

Aug 10, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater this morning. We do our very best to offer the best overall value and experience in the marketplace. Please let Philip, Mike, and Paul know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great day!

August 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Delivery of a 2017 488 GTB"

- jtay44

I recently took delivery of my 2017 488 GTB from Nathan Dunning at Boardwalk Ferrari. I have been a customer of Boardwalk Ferrari and Nathan Dunning for some 13 years. I could not be more pleased with the whole process of the delivery of this special car. Nathan and the rest of the team at Boardwalk made picking it up easy and a joy. I can recommend without reservation buying a new Ferrari from Nathan and Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

John, thank you for sharing your Boardwalk Ferrari experience with us this evening. We sincerely appreciate your business, friendship, and recommendation. Please let Nathan and our entire team know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

July 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice people, even nicer cars !"

- MikeM

Even though the dealership is being renovated the people at Boardwalk are getting on just fine. We were able to test drive the car we wanted and when we purchased the car, the business end was fair and stress free. No pressure tactics to buy all the extra stuff you don't need, no mistakes on the sales contract. Quick, efficient, and all friendly people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jhanifor Griggs

Jul 27, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater this morning. Yes, the renovations are a challenge, but it is exciting to see the new Boardwalk Ferrari / Maserati coming to life. Please let Jhanifor and Mike know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation.

1
...
1 - 10 of 97 results

Dealership Inventory (50 Vehicles)

2017 Maserati Ghibli

$86,975

2017 Maserati Ghibli

$88,450

2017 Maserati Ghibli

$85,250

2017 Maserati Ghibli

$88,450

2017 Maserati Ghibli

$88,530

2016 Maserati Ghibli

$74,270

2017 Maserati Quattroporte

$120,800

2017 Maserati Quattroporte

$117,800