About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Letourneau.
Mike Letourneau
Mike Letourneau, Finance Manager, Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano
5.0

Mike Letourneau

Finance Manager

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano

6300 International Pkwy
Plano, TX 75093

Contact Me

148 Reviews of Mike Letourneau

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Kjordan

This is an excellent car dealership with a great staff and impeccable service! They even hand delivered my car to me an hour away! I highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Philip Antinone

Dec 11, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Congratulations and thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater. Please let Phil and Mike know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Make it a great week.

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It just keeps getting better..."

- Thomas Payne

With the delivery of my new Pista, I have to commend Nathan and the rest of the Boardwalk Ferrari team for another job well done. Extra time and effort in getting the car spec'd properly and staying on top of things while in production. Very timely delivery has now made for an extremely satisfied client, yet once again. Nathan, Brian, and the rest of the staff certainly know how to take care of you when providing such an exemplary product. Deal with the best, forget the rest.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thomas, thank you and congratulations on your new Pista. It is amazing. Please let Nathan and the rest of our Boardwalk Ferrari team know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you!

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First class experience. Thanks Nathan and the Boardwalk team"

- ReviewerVR

I’ve worked with Nathan for several years and he makes every car delivery memorable. Excellent communication through the process and ensure all the little details are in order. The 812 is incredible and appreciate you making the entire experience amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

It was great seeing you yesterday at Boardwalk Ferrari and congratulations on your new Ferrari 812 Superfast. It is absolutely beautiful. Please let Nathan and the rest of our team know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you!

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a ferrari "

- Richard

As a owner of several business and a purchaser of many vehicles the best thing about Boardwalk Ferrari is everything. The building the floors, the bathrooms are always spotless. But brick glass and mortar do not sell automobiles people do. Everyone you deal with is truly professional,polite, knowledgeable and respectable. Philip Antinone is great to deal with and provides a no hassle old fashioned Texas way of doing business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Philip Antinone

Nov 20, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Richard, thank you for sharing your experience with Phil and our team. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a wonderful Thanksgiving and holiday season.

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Perrie32

I have nothing but rave reviews from my experience at Boardwalk Ferrari. Philip Antinone did a great job on the sales side and my service experience has always been outstanding. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone contemplating purchasing a Ferrari or Maserati.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you for your recommendation here on DealerRater. We sincerely appreciate your business. Please let Phil, Brian, Larry, and Mike, know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great day and enjoy the sunshine and warmer temps.

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with Boardwalk and their sales team !"

- kwajazz

I recently purchased a used car from Boardwalk; however, that car was prepared and presented as if brand new. The care and preparation was "white glove", virtually concours quality. And the knowledge shared by the sales team was as good or better than I would have expected from the original manufacturer/dealer. They made my wife and me feel very confident in our decision to purchase from them and I hold no reservations making a recommendation to any of my friends or family to visit Boardwalk when looking for an excellent car purchase experience. Sam did a great job for us and I appreciate all the folks behind the scene as well. Best regards, Kerry Adams

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samuel Elam

Oct 29, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Kerry, thank you for sharing your Boardwalk experience with us this morning on DealerRater. We sincerely appreciate you! Please let Sam and Mike know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding sales experience"

- PorscheTurboS

I give sales consultant Philip Antinone a 5 star rating. I saw their ad for a lightly used 2014 Porsche Turbo S on Autotrader, and called the dealership that evening. They happened to be closed, but I received a call from Philip Antinone the next morning, he stated he had looked through the missed call log and saw my number, and decided to call me to see if there was anything he could help me with. We talked a few minutes, and I informed him I was interested in the Porsche, and that I had a 2017 GT350 to trade. We made a very good deal over the phone and the next day I arrived to sign the paperwork and pick up the car. He was there waiting on me and my Porsche was inside the dealer's showroom, looking perfect and exactly as he described. The paperwork was ready to be signed, and I was out the door in less than 30 minutes. This is how you sell a car, quickly negotiate a fair deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Philip Antinone

Oct 22, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Congratulations on your new Porsche Turbo S! Thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater. Please let Philip and Mike know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week and enjoy your new Porsche... we know that you will!

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The bespoke service one expects from Ferrari Maserati"

- TR3

Oardwalk not only has the car sales business down, they also are on top of service. The service managers ( Larryis usually mine) knows my cars, handles issues with professionalism and is totally focused on getting the cars back to me. The cars are picked, repaired, cleaned and delivered back in a very reasonable timeframe. They also tend to offer rational options, whether to repair, wait or don’t worry. No one typically likes going to service, Boardwalk makes it almost a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Neighbors, Nathan Dunning

Oct 21, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you for recognizing our service team on DealerRater. Please let Larry, Nathan, and Mike know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding experience"

- Jason

The staff were extremely easy to deal with, exceptionally accommodating and forthright. They made this first time Ferrari owner feel extremely welcomed and included immediately. Would absolutely do business again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Kimberly

Oct 20, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Jason, congratulations on your new (and first) Ferrari. Welcome to the Boardwalk Ferrari family. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let John and Mike know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great weekend and enjoy your new Ferrari... we know that you will!

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- hckydad2000

Sam Elam was a pleasure to work with. He helped me find the right car quickly and painlessly. He also kept in communication with me after the sale, as we needed it shipped to another state and get the right tags for it. It is too bad there isn't someone like Sam in Columbus, Ohio, as I am wanting to buy another Maserati and the staff here does not even come close to his customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samuel Elam

Oct 19, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

First off, thank you for placing your trust with Sam Elam and Boardwalk, all the way from Columbus, Ohio. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great weekend.

1
...
1 - 10 of 148 results

Dealership Inventory (94 Vehicles)

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

$150,045

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

$136,775

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

$155,742

2018 Maserati Ghibli

$90,800

2018 Maserati Ghibli

$93,000

2018 Maserati Ghibli

$76,425

2018 Maserati Ghibli

$81,700

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

$169,620