About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Letourneau.
Mike Letourneau
Mike Letourneau, Finance Manager, Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano
5.0

Mike Letourneau

Finance Manager

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano

6300 International Pkwy
Plano, TX 75093

Contact Me

129 Reviews of Mike Letourneau

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second car this year"

- Benjamin

This was the second car that I have bought from Boardwalk this year. The fact that Boardwalk made buy the first car such a good experience was instrumental in my decision to buy a second one in such a short period of time. Benjamin D

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Benjamin, thank you so very much for sharing your Boardwalk experience on DealerRater. It truly is a team effort here, and thank you for recognizing Brian, Jeff, Naz, Larry, and Mike. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you! Have a great weekend.

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Ferrari "

- Birkemeier

Phil was great in helping me find the perfect car in my budget. Very responsive and attentive. Excited to be in the Ferrari family. Thanks Phil

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Philip Antinone

Aug 01, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Congratulations on your new Ferrari... and welcome to the family! Thank you for sharing your Boardwalk Ferrari experience on DealerRater. Please let Philip and Mike know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Enjoy your new Ferrari... we know that you will!

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Maserati Redux"

- congley

Recently purchased my second Maserati Grand Tourismo. The salesman, John Kimberly, was very helpful and spent a lot of time making sure I didn't have any questions. He made the purchase experience an excellent one and was very professional. This is a well run dealership and over the five years I have dealt with them with my first Maserati they have always treated me and my wife well. Paul Fey in the service department has often gone over and above to make sure everything was done right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Frey , John Kimberly

Jul 31, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Congratulations on your new (and second) Maserati GranTurismo. Thank you for sharing your experience with John, Paul, and Mike. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation here on DealerRater. Please let me know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week and hope that you are enjoying these cooler temps.

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeff is very genuine"

- Cindy Joshi

Jeff was very knowledgeable about the cars we were considering. He never spoke negatively of the competition. We were able to focus on the facts. That helped the decision making process easy and hassle free. He was very patient and offered to take us on as many test drives needed to make the decision. After we purchased the car... he also helped take pictures and gave a much needed tutorial. Will definitely come back to see Jeff for our next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Enderle

Jul 25, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Cindy, congratulations on your new Maserati Levante GranSport. Thank you for sharing your Boardwalk Maserati experience here on DealerRater. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Jeff and Mike know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great day and enjoy your new Maserati... we know that you will!

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, professional service."

- RP2018

I enjoyed working with Jeff and Mike. The car was also nicely prepped for me at pickup. The vehicle has all of the features I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Enderle

Jul 20, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Congratulations and thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater. We appreciate you! Please let Jeff and Mike know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great weekend.

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"nice buying experience"

- Tim

Easy purchase. Jeff was organized, professional and friendly. We drove down to trade in a Porsche for a Ferrari and we were done in about 2 hours. Team was prepared and efficient

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Benjamin, Jeff Enderle

Jul 07, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Tim, congratulations on your new Ferrari! Thank you for sharing your experience with Boardwalk Ferrari on DealerRater. Please let Jeff, Brian, and Mike know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great weekend and enjoy your new Ferrari... we know that you will.

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Carman roger 8898

Sam and Michael were so good to work with it made the buying experience very pleasant. They were very knowledgeable of the vehicle and made me feel pressured. I would definitely buy from them again and highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samuel Elam

Jul 02, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater this afternoon. Please let Sam and Mike know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We hope that you meant that we did not make you feel pressured. :) Make it a great week + 4th of July!

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car buying was very simple. Courteous Staff."

- aveluv

I was able to purchase this car over the phone. The staff accommodated me very well. Arrangements for shipping my trade in cars and the new car was simple and quick. The experience was positive overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Murphy

May 31, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Congratulations and thank you for sharing your Boardwalk experience with Ken and Mike on DealerRater. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a new Ferrari "

- Benjamin

This was not the first car I had bought, nor was it the first Ferrari. I have like most Ferrari owners have bought many cars, and I thought I knew what to expect at Boardwalk. However Boardwalk exceeded my expectations. The facility was the stunning, staff was not only gracious they were respectful and enthusiastic. Jeff in the sales department was great. He knew all about the car, and was completely straight forward and never tried to sell me on anything. I love the car and I’m sure that when the next Ferrari comes out that I will buy it from Boardwalk.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Benjamin, Jeff Enderle

May 25, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Benjamin, congratulations on your new Ferrari. Thank you for sharing your Boardwalk Ferrari experience on DealerRater. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Jeff, Brian, and Mike know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you!

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Flawless 812 Delivery"

- RPM

Once again, Nathan flawlessly delivered my new car. So easy to deal with Nathan, Brian and the entire staff at Boardwalk Ferrari. World Class Service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Dunning, Brian Benjamin

May 23, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Congratulations on your Ferrari 812 Superfast. Thank you for recognizing Nathan, Brian, Mike and our Boardwalk Ferrari team. We sincerely appreciate your recommendation and business. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 129 results

Dealership Inventory (74 Vehicles)

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

$150,045

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

$150,045

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

$136,775

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

$155,742

2018 Maserati Ghibli

$90,800

2018 Maserati Ghibli

$86,175

2018 Maserati Ghibli

$93,000

2018 Maserati Ghibli

$80,050