About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Letourneau.
Mike Letourneau
Mike Letourneau, Finance Manager, Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano
5.0

Mike Letourneau

Finance Manager

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano

6300 International Pkwy
Plano, TX 75093

Contact Me

112 Reviews of Mike Letourneau

February 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Red Carpet Reception"

- Happypeople

Everyone is friendly, knowledgeable, well-appointed lounge for use while car is serviced. Smoothest car purchase we have ever experienced, this dealership also provides maintenance on two other exotic cars in our household. Boardwalk Ferrari/Maserati rolls our the red carpet to assist both new and long-term clients to the best of their abilities.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 07, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater this afternoon. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Jeff, Mike, Julie and Quentin, know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you! Have a great evening.

February 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding.....once again!"

- 3Point

Nathan and Brian were once again, simply fantastic! This is the second vehicle I have purchased from them at Boardwalk and these gentlemen kept me in the loop during the entire process, never leaving me in the dark on delivery of my car. Even though I am certainly not an expert on high end exotic cars, Nathan treated me with respect, even walking this novice through the entire options list and advising me along the way. This is not typical of most dealerships, I assure you! Boardwalk Ferrari is first class all the way and I’m absolutely delighted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Dunning, Brian Benjamin

Feb 03, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Congratulations on your new Ferrari and thank you for sharing your Boardwalk Ferrari experience on DealerRater this afternoon. Please let Nathan, Brian and Mike know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you!

January 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Sales and Service Process "

- Harold

My entire process at Boardwalk was fantastic. Naturally, Jhanifor was very knowledgeable about the California T and walked me through each step from inquiry to final sale. She even picked me up from the airport when I came back to Dallas to drive my new car home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jhanifor Griggs

Jan 22, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Harold, congratulations on your new Ferrari California T. Thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater this afternoon. We sincerely appreciate your business and we look forward to your visit tomorrow. Make it a great week!

January 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people, great cars and great prices!"

- Zz4 bruce

I highly recommend this dealership. If I have questions they are always at the end of the phone to answer them. Their prices are great and the vehicle is awsome! I have had it for seven months and zero problems compared to my last car, a Cadillac CTS V which had to go back to the shop a dozen times in the first six months. I am about to buy a second one soon for a very special person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Philip Antinone, Stewart Foster

Jan 22, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater this morning. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Phil, Mike and Stewart know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

January 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- BT

This was my first trip to Boardwalk, but Jeff was super friendly and informative. He got us a great deal on our vehicle! Mike, on the finance side, was very nice to work with as well. Overall, would definitely go back because the team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Enderle

Jan 15, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you for sharing your Boardwalk experience with Jeff and Mike this morning on DealerRater. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation.

January 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"These guys give new meaning to "Used Car Salesman""

- Todd B

I purchased a Ferrari 458 Italia sight unseen except for photos on Cars.com and info from Phil at Boardwalk. We quickly worked out a tentative deal by email that persuaded me to fly from Northern California to Plano to inspect the car. It looked better than expected. Phil was a pleasure to work with. He was a walking, talking owner's manual full of information. There was no question that he could not answer. He passed me over to Mike to wrap up the paper work. Mike was every bit as helpful and easy to deal with as was Phil. After the deal was done, Phil put me into contact with a shipper who delivered the car sooner than expected and in perfect condition. This purchase was my fifth exotic car and I would gladly travel back to Texas from California to deal with these guys again without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Philip Antinone

Jan 08, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Todd, congratulations on your new Ferrari 458 Italia. We sincerely appreciate your business all the way from Northern California. Thank you for sharing your Boardwalk Ferrari experience and please let Philip and Mike know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Wishing you a healthy and prosperous 2018!

January 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great buying experience"

- Rakesh Das

Jeff and Mark provide a no-compulsion, honest sales experience. This was my second trip to Boardwalk in one year and my experience has been great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Enderle

Jan 04, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

We sincerely appreciate your repeat business this past year! Congratulations and thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater. Please let Jeff and Mike know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Wishing you a healthy and prosperous 2018!

January 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deal executed perfectly at light speed!"

- Melvin Koleber

I wanted to surprise a family member with a new Maserati as a birthday present, and Jeff, Mike, and the Boardwalk team jumped in to complete the deal in less than two days, delivery outside of Dallas included! I always had the clear impression that I was dealing with experienced professionals, all very knowledgeable about the car and the buying process. Hopefully I will have a chance to buy a car from the Boardwalk team again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Enderle

Jan 04, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Melvin, it was a pleasure working with you and wow, what an amazing birthday gift. Thank you for sharing your Boardwalk Maserati experience with us on DealerRater this afternoon. Please let Jeff and Mike know anytime that you may be of further service to you. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Wishing you a healthy and prosperous 2018!

January 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- ShinerBlonde

Professional, timely, excellent service before, during and after the sale. Love my car! We’ll be back for the next one. Philip - The Ferrari cap was a hit at Christmas. Thanks again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Philip Antinone

Jan 01, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Happy New Year and thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater. Please let Philip and Mike know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Wishing you a healthy and prosperous 2018!

December 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another excellent experience with Boardwalk Ferrari..."

- Obie1

I just bought another car from Boardwalk (about 15 or 16 of them since 2004) and would recommend them without hesitation. The greatest compliment that I can give is to tell you that the people there have become my friends, and I am confident that others will have the same experience. Obie1

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Congratulations on your new Ferrari and thank you for sharing your experience with our team over the years. It is truly the highest compliment that we can receive. We are honored to call you friend and part of the Boardwalk Ferrari family. Wishing you a healthy and prosperous New Year.

1
...
1 - 10 of 112 results

Dealership Inventory (61 Vehicles)

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

$169,620

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

N/A

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

$174,395

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

$150,045

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

N/A

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

$150,045

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

$136,775

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

$136,775