About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Letourneau.
Mike Letourneau
Mike Letourneau, Finance Manager, Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano
4.9

Mike Letourneau

Finance Manager

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano

6300 International Pkwy
Plano, TX 75093

Contact Me

102 Reviews of Mike Letourneau

December 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Jerry

Personable, world-class services from beginning to end. Called sales specialist Jeff about our interests. The only time I was able to go see the cars happened to be his off day...and after their normal business hours. Guess what? Jeff got special permission to keep the showroom open after hours, and he came in at 6pm on his off day to show us their inventory. My calls were always answered on first ring. I pulled the trigger when I was out of town on a business trip. Handled everything by phone and email. Jeff personally delivered the car to my house. Excellent service! Attention was paid to every detail. Thank you Boardwalk for helping me enjoy the only the car but the entire car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Enderle

Dec 07, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Jerry, thank you for sharing your experience with Jeff and Mike here on DealerRater. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worked Hard to Get It Done"

- JD Sweatt

Phil & Mike worked diligently to get an "out of the box" financing situation done. It was challenging and very frustrating at times. But they stayed positive, and I knew that these guys really wanted me to have this car. Phil was very hospitable when we came to pick it up. It was an overall tremendous experience. Will definitely be back for another car in the future Jerry Sweatt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Philip Antinone

Nov 28, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Jerry, thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater this evening. Please let Phil and Mike know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you!

November 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Team!"

- LT

I have been working with the Boardwalk Ferrari Sales Team for over 12 years and would not purchase a Ferrari or Maserati anywhere else! As my sales consultant, Nathan Dunning is fantastic. He is very knowledgeable, friendly, honest and has a great personality! I also ALWAYS enjoy working with the sales manager, Brian Benjamin. He is always available and willing to spend time in answering all my questions. Thanks to you all for everything you do!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Dunning, Brian Benjamin

Nov 19, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

We sincerely appreciate your business and friendship over the past 12+ years. Thank you for sharing your Boardwalk experience with us on DealerRater. Please let Nathan, Brian, and Mike know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a wonderful Thanksgiving.

November 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"1st Maserati - Great Experience"

- marcandiel74

I gave 5 stars to Jhanifor and Mike as a first time maserati buyer they made the process easy, seamless, and enjoyable. I would certainly recommend this dealership and Jhanifor and Mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jhanifor Griggs

Nov 18, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Congratulations on your new Maserati! Thank you for sharing your Boardwalk Maserati experience with us on DealerRater. Please let Jhanifor and Mike know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Have a great weekend and Thanksgiving.

November 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Annual service"

- Obie1

Consistently excellent! Those are the words I'd use to summarize my 14-year relationship with Boardwalk. What started as business has turned into friendship. I really like the folks at Boardwalk, and it's obvious that many others feel the same, as the dealership is somewhat of a "hang-out" on the weekends. - SAO

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you for your business and friendship over the past 14 years. We appreciate you. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great week... from your friends at Boardwalk Ferrari.

October 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very positive experience"

- jl458

Worked with Jeff on my first Ferrari. I had couple of options in mind and Jeff was patient with me and helped me pick the perfect one for me, a 458 Spider. Couldn't be happier with the car, puts a smile on my face every time I drive it. Closing the deal was super easy after we agreed on the car and terms, very good overall experience with Boardwalk Ferrari, thanks to Jeff, Mike and Paul..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Frey, Jeff Enderle

Oct 09, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Congratulations on your new Ferrari 458 Spider! Thank you for sharing your Boardwalk Ferrari experience on DealerRater this morning. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Jeff, Paul, and Mike know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week and enjoy your 458 Spider... we know that you will.

October 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- tcreme

As usual, I had a great experience dealing with Boardwalk team from sales to finance to service. I always enjoy doing business with this outstanding group of people, and highly recommend them to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Congratulations on your new Ferrari California and thank you for your recommendation this morning on DealerRater. We appreciate you! Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

October 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"review"

- DAVID SHAFFER

The service was fine. I shouldn't have to fill out at least twenty- five words if i don't believe that is necessary to complete the survey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Enderle

Oct 03, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

David, thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater. You have our apology that DealerRater requires 25 words as minimum in their quality standards for reviews. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

September 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"458 Aperta Purchase"

- Sam123

A quick note to thank all those involved in our recent purchase. I continue to find this dealership honest, forthright and most of all tops in coustomer service. It is easy to put these qualities in print; however, a pleasure when an enterprise truly delivers. Jeff, Paul, Mike, Brian, Steve and Shad all went the extra mile to guarantee our satisfaction. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

First off, congratulations on your new Ferrari! Thank you for sharing your Boardwalk Ferrari experience here on DealerRater. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great weekend.

September 19, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Ferrari purchase "

- remkiddds

Just bought my third car from Baordwalk. The first was a preowned 430 although you'd never known it wasn't new. This dealership is know for its high pedigree autos. My second car was a Maserati I bought as a surprise for my wife. After bringing it home when she went by the dealership to finalize the purchase she decided to drive a new California T. Yup, you guessed she traded the Maserati back in and got the T. Jeff was our salesman and was very patient and helpful in changing the purchase. This place is a first class dealership. For first time buyers it's a shame they haven't seen the showroom which is under renovation. My suggestion is to bite the bullet and buy out of the temp trailer....you'll be glad you did

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Benjamin, Jeff Enderle

Sep 19, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us and congratulations on your third car from Boardwalk. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Jeff, Brian and Mike know anytime that we may be of further service to you and your wife. We are excited to see the new showroom and service department completed soon too. It will be awesome. Have a great evening.

1
...
1 - 10 of 102 results

Dealership Inventory (58 Vehicles)

2018 Maserati Ghibli

$93,775

2018 Maserati Quattroporte

$115,900

2017 Maserati Ghibli

$88,450

2018 Maserati Ghibli

$91,600

2018 Maserati Quattroporte

$115,900

2018 Maserati Ghibli

$92,850

2018 Maserati Quattroporte

$115,900

2018 Maserati Ghibli

$92,850