Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Mike Letourneau
Mike Letourneau at Boardwalk Ferrari

Mike Letourneau

Finance Manager

Boardwalk Ferrari

6300 International Pkwy
Plano, TX 75093

4.9
229 Reviews

229 Reviews of Mike Letourneau

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mindy Collins was an absolute delight to work with on the..."

- Tamra Briley

Mindy Collins was an absolute delight to work with on the recent purchase of our 2021 Levante. From the warm welcome and greeting as we walked into the door, the test drive to the purchase, Mindy made our buying experience quick, painless and absolutely one of the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julie Summers, Mindy Collins

Aug 18, 2021

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Tamra, first off, congratulations on your new 2021 Maserati Levante. Thank you for sharing your experience with Mindy Collins, Mike Letourneau, and Julie Summers, here on DealerRater. We appreciate you! Make it a great week and please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

July 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my second time dealing with Boardwalk Maserati...."

- KT

This was my second time dealing with Boardwalk Maserati. Their team of sales and finance personnel are very attentive and easy to work with. Our sales person, Jhanifor, is always a pleasure to deal with. Thanks for making the car buying experience easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jhanifor Griggs, Enver Kaba

Jul 24, 2021

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Congratulations on your new Maserati and thank you for sharing your experience with Jhanifor and our team at Boardwalk Maserati. We appreciate you! Make it a great week!

July 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second ferrari! I have always been treated by..."

- Ronnie

This is my second ferrari! I have always been treated by every with the outmost respect. Everyone there is very friendly! These guys make the buying part easy! No pressure!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 04, 2021

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Ronnie, thank you for recognizing our team at Boardwalk Ferrari. We appreciate you! Make it a great week and enjoy your new Ferrari... we know that you will.

June 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was looking for my dream car (Porsche 718 Cayman). I..."

- Nathanael Schacht

I was looking for my dream car (Porsche 718 Cayman). I checked out a few other dealers but they just wanted to play games with my time. Not the team at Boardwalk! The Boardwalk team treated me like a person. Not like a sale - the way other dealers did. And I appreciate that! Your folks were polite, made sure I was comfortable and took time to get to know me as a person. That is customer service 100%. I look forward to doing business with your team in the future to help fulfill my future automotive dreams!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Customer service counter and Reed

Jun 25, 2021

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Nathanael, thank you for sharing your experience with Mike Letourneau here on DealerRater. We really appreciate your feedback and please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great weekend and enjoy your new Porsche... we know that you will!

June 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went in for service Chris took great care of a warranty..."

- Gala

I went in for service Chris took great care of a warranty situation with my 2018 Maserati. I was so impressed I decided to consider trading with Boardwalk. I went back Alex took great care in showing the 2021 I was interested in. I wanted to give him the sale as a result of great customer service. I enemy back and purchased 2021 Also thanks Steve Fordham you got the ball rolling with that service appointment. We appreciate your genuine courtesy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Bieniek, Chris Williams , Steve Fordham 5 Stars

Jun 09, 2021

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

First off, congratulations on your new 2021 Maserati! Thank you for sharing your experience with our service team at Boardwalk Maserati. We appreciate you! Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for all of your help yesterday Mike! The entire..."

- doncrofford

Thank you for all of your help yesterday Mike! The entire experience yesterday was the best to date of any car purchase I have ever made. Don crofford

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jhanifor Griggs

May 28, 2021

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Don, thank you for sharing your experience with Jhanifor and Mike here on DealerRater. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great Memorial Day weekend.

May 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great costumer service, communication while car is being..."

- Cdelcid80@yahoo.com

Great costumer service, communication while car is being service it’s great, everyone that works there I have had a great experience with all. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 21, 2021

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Thank you for sharing your Boardwalk experience with us on DealerRater. We appreciate you! Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great weekend.

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All and all a great experience. Alex did a great job in..."

- neilr

All and all a great experience. Alex did a great job in keeping me informed as to status of my car. I will definitely buy another car from Boardwalk!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Bieniek

May 06, 2021

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Congratulations on your new Ferrari and thank you fort sharing your experience with Alex and Mike on DealerRater. We appreciate you! Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Boardwalk delivered yet again! Jhanifor Griggs provided..."

- jeiley69

Boardwalk delivered yet again! Jhanifor Griggs provided first class, concierge customer service, just as she always has. Regarding the purchase on my new McLaren 720S. She is the reason that my wife and I keep coming back, as we truly feel like we are part of the family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2021

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

First off, congratulations on your new McLaren 720S and thank you for recognizing our Boardwalk Family here on DealerRater. Please let Jhanifor and the rest of our team know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership. Service department they do take great..."

- Bishani

Great dealership. Service department they do take great care and follow up. I took my California for service and I found out the turbo was not working. Enver and Steve helped to take care and fix the issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Thank you for sharing your Boardwalk Ferrari experience here on DealerRater. We appreciate you! Please let our sales and service team know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week... perfect weather for your Ferrari California.

1
...
1 - 10 of 229 results

Dealership Inventory (42 Vehicles)

new 2021 Maserati Levante car, priced at $99,839
2021 Maserati Levante
new
Black exterior
AWD
used 2021 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $119,900
2021 Cadillac Escalade
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 BMW 550 car, priced at $42,900
2016 BMW 550
used
Dark Blue exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Maserati Quattroporte car, priced at $126,885
used 2020 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $57,900
2020 Maserati Ghibli
used
Gray exterior
AWD
used 2018 BMW X6 car, priced at $49,900
2018 BMW X6
used
White exterior
RWD