Mike Letourneau
Mike Letourneau at Boardwalk Ferrari

Mike Letourneau

Finance Manager

Boardwalk Ferrari

6300 International Pkwy
Plano, TX 75093

4.9
258 Reviews

258 Reviews of Mike Letourneau

November 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic service and attention to detail. Everything was completed to perfection and in a timely manner More

by Steve
Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2022

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Steve - Thank you for taking the time to leave Boardwalk Ferrari this awesome 5-star review. We are thrilled that we were able to provide you with such an excellent experience. Come again for any future needs!

November 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mindy was an absolute pleasure to work with. The overall experience far exceeded my expectations. More

by normankoenigsberg
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2022

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

This review makes our day! Thank you for choosing Boardwalk Ferrari and for sharing your experience with Mindy and our team. Safe travels ahead!

October 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall, my experience was fantastic! Everyone knowledgable and very patient throughout the process. I can definitely recommend this dealership. More

by Brigade
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Enver Kaba, Rutger Kesling

Oct 26, 2022

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

We are proud to have earned your recommendation! Thank you for choosing Boardwalk Ferrari and for sharing your five-star experience. Safe travels ahead!

October 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I always receive world-class service, transparency, and professionalism from Ernesto and Boardwalk Ferrari. It is always a pleasure dealing with them. More

by Daniel K.
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 20, 2022

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

This is exactly the kind of feedback we strive for at Boardwalk Ferrari! Thank you for being such a fantastic customer, Daniel. Ernesto and the rest of the team look forward to working with you again next time!

October 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the moment we arrived at the dealership, we were treated like family. Rutger's service was exceptional! Mike's help was quick, professional and friendly. We are looking forward to our future rela More

by wogagym2000
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 14, 2022

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had such a successful purchase experience working with Mike and the Boardwalk Ferrari team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just a pleasant experience. Details were easy and handled promptly. F&I was painless and respectful with Michael. Reid has a passion for cars and i got a fun nickel tour before More

by Mike4dr
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reid Miller

Aug 29, 2022

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Thank you for the review, Mike. It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed working with Michael and Reid. We appreciate your business and it makes us smile to hear that you love cars as much as we do. See you next time! --Boardwalk Ferrari and Maserati Team

August 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The hospitality, level of care, passion for the product and knowledge is unmatched to any other brand representatives we’ve ever encountered. We are looking forward to our next car buying experience wi More

by Justinaraujo
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mindy Collins, Reid Miller

Aug 08, 2022

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Justin, thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful purchase experience working with Mindy, Reid, and the Boardwalk Ferrari team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back!

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I brought in a Ferrari 488 GTB I recently purchased for a state inspection and along with that they performed a fifth year inspection and oil change that I didn't realize was due. It's nice to know that the More

by Headsuppassinglft
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2022

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful service experience working with the Boardwalk Ferrari team. Drive safely in your Ferrari 488 Pista, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All the service advisors are great to work with in all regards. Always fantastic service experience with great communication. More

by psjennin
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2022

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a successful experience working with the Boardwalk Ferrari team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

July 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional and courteous both the sales and service departments. Just as you would expect from a Top Ferrari dealer. Alex in Sales did and outstading job helping me with the process of buying a new fe More

by Psteens
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2022

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Congratulations on your new Ferrari! Thank you for sharing your experience with Alex Bieniek and our team at Boardwalk Ferrari. We appreciate you! Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 258 results

Dealership Inventory (56 Vehicles)

used 2018 Bentley Continental GT car, priced at $224,900
2018 Bentley Continental GT
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ferrari 488 Pista Spider car, priced at $789,900
2020 Ferrari 488 Pista Spider
used
Rosso Corsa exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ferrari GTC4Lusso car, priced at $229,900
2019 Ferrari GTC4Lusso
used
Rosso Corsa exterior
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2022 Lamborghini Urus car, priced at $319,900
2022 Lamborghini Urus
used
Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2009 Ferrari F430 car, priced at $329,900
2009 Ferrari F430
used
Nero Daytona exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ferrari Portofino M car, priced at $349,900
2022 Ferrari Portofino M
used
Grigio Titanio exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive