About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Letourneau.
Mike Letourneau
Mike Letourneau, Finance Manager, Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano
5.0

Mike Letourneau

Finance Manager

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano

6300 International Pkwy
Plano, TX 75093

Contact Me

153 Reviews of Mike Letourneau

June 26, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Well Done"

- bob2015

Lindsey and the team did an outstanding job throughout the process. Knowledgeable, approachable and always available to answer questions and provide updates. Paul Frey did a great job with the car set-up as well as explaining potential alternatives. Mike had all the paperwork ready and we closed in 5 minutes. Lindsey is great to work with and a real professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Frey

Jun 26, 2015

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Bob, thank you for taking your time this morning to share your Boardwalk Ferrari experience. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Lindsey Mills, Paul Frey and Mike Letourneau know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great weekend.

June 10, 2015

Dealership Rating

"The best car buying experience ever!"

- Very Happy

This was the best car buying experience ever. We were treated so professionally by everyone at this dealership. Lorenzo is amazingly professional and helpful. He is truly the reason that I purchased the car. The entire team made the car buying experience a pleasure. I continue to have one great experience after another with this dealership. Every single time I have a question, there is an immediate answer and it is always with the most positive remarks. If you are interested in having a truly professional, no hassle, truthful, and even fun experience buying an automobile, please go to this dealership and ask for Lorenzo Amaya. You will be so happy that you did so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Fordham, Lorenzo Amaya, Paul Frey

Jun 10, 2015

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater this afternoon. We truly appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Lorenzo, Mike, Paul and Steve know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great evening and enjoy this heat.

June 06, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Objective Critique/Evaluation of experience with Boardwalk"

- Simba

Before I decided to do business with Boardwalk, I interviewed several Maserati dealerships in Dallas and in Houston. After I talked to Lorenzo Amaya, everything cleared up in my mind about the car I was buying, the features, the pricing, the dealer's strengths, etc. Then I quickly made up my mind to do business with Boardwalk. The big deciding factor for me was my sales consultant (I don't call him salesman, because he turned out to be a consultant and a friend). He never not put any pressure on me, always maintaining a high degree of professionalism. He explained everything, every single detail of the car, the company, the dealership, the service that I could expect, then left me alone to make my decision, which I never regretted. Lorenzo is a credit to his profession and I will not hesitate to recommend him and Boardwalk to my huge network, as National Executive Director of the U.S. Federation of Philippine-American Chambers of Commerce. BTW, Paul in Service is also great. Keep up the good work, Boardwalk! Gus Mercado Proud Ghibli Q4 Owner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lorenzo Amaya, Paul Frey

Jun 06, 2015

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Gus, thank you so much for investing your time to leave your experience with Boardwalk Maserati. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation your U.S. Federation of Philippine-American Chambers of Commerce network. Please let Lorenzo, Paul and Mike know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Enjoy your new Maserati Ghibli SQ4... we know that you will

June 05, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Brian and Lindsey"

- jeetdds

Brian, Lindsey and the entire team have been incredible; hands down, my best new car purchase experience. Lindsey is very knowledgeable and replies very quickly to questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Benjamin, Quentin Forge

Jun 05, 2015

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you for sharing your Boardwalk experience this evening on DealerRater. Please let Lindsey, Brian Mike, Quentin and Sara know anytime that we can be of further service to you. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Have a great weekend.

May 31, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Very nice experience"

- flh

I originally came to the dealership without my husband, doing the initial road test of the Maserati with Lorenzo Amaya, who was very courteous, answering all my questions. Then three days later reutrned to the dealership with my husband for him to try the car and everything met with his approval. Mike Letourneau handled the closing and we drove my beautiful white Maserati Qualttraparte home. We are very happy with our experience at Boardwalk, having dealt with one dealership for over forty years, who bend over to make us happy. Believe this group will keep me happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lorenzo Amaya

Jun 01, 2015

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Congratulations on your new Maserati Quattroporte. Thank you for sharing your experience with Boardwalk Maserati on DealerRater. Please let Lorenzo Amaya and Mike Letourneau know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate your business and recommendation. We are here to serve you for many years to come. Have a great week and enjoy this sunshine... and your new Maserati.

May 17, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Ferrari California Service"

- BrintRyan

The service from Boardwalk is excellent. My assistant makes all of the arrangements and it is completely seemless. I highly recommend Boardwalk and specifically its service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Neighbors

May 17, 2015

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you for sharing your experience getting your Ferrari California serviced at Boardwalk Ferrari. Please let Larry Neighbors and Mike Letourneau know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

April 28, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Wonderful way to become a Ferrarista"

- 458Bianco

Lorenzo Amaya met and pass all the expectations I have when purchasing a beautiful Ferrari. I will definitively recommend him and the dealership when considering a Maserati/Ferrari ownership. Excellent service after the purchase as well!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lorenzo Amaya, Paul Frey

Apr 29, 2015

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Congratulations on your new Ferrari 458! Thank you for sharing your Boardwalk Ferrari experience on DealerRater. Please let Lorenzo, Mike and Paul know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate your business and recommendation.

April 28, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Extremely knowledable and no pressure"

- verdegrrl

This is the second car we have purchased from Nathan Dunning, and the fifth overall from the Boardwalk group. Despite being on the other side of the country, Nathan has always made the process smooth and painless. To say we are happy with the sales and service would be an understatement. When you join the family, they really mean it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Dunning

Apr 28, 2015

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

We are happy to have you as part of the Boardwalk family. We appreciate the trust that you place with us since you are purchasing long distance. Please let Nathan Dunning and Mike Letourneau know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Have a great evening.

April 28, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great buying experience!!!"

- ghibli_dude

I had a great experience throughout the entire purchase process beginning from the incessant email exchanges with Lorenzo to driving the new Ghibli of the lot!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lorenzo Amaya

Apr 28, 2015

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Congrats on your new Maserati Ghibli. Thank you for sharing your Boardwalk Maserati experience with us on DealerRater. Please let Lorenzo Amaya and Mike Letourneau know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Enjoy your new Ghibli!

April 28, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Helpful, knowledgeable, fair"

- shop12

Lorenzo helped put me in my first Ferrari. I saw a car online and I loved it. By the time I got around to visiting the showroom that car was under contract with another buyer. Lorenzo took all the time I needed to show me other cars on the floor. Even when he knew I was not buying he was solid. A while passed and Lorenzo called me to say that the deal on the car I came to see fell through. I jumped on it and have been very happy with the purchase. Lorenzo arranged all the paperwork and delivery - It was more complicated than normal, for a variety of reasons, but the guys at Boardwalk made it happen with a minimum of fuss. I highly recommend Boardwalk Ferrari and especially Lorenzo Amaya.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lorenzo Amaya

Apr 28, 2015

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you for investing your time this afternoon to share your Boardwalk Ferrari experience with Lorenzo Amaya and Mike Letourneau. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate your business and recommendation. We hope that you can join us for our Boardwalk Spring Concorso, Saturday, May 9th. Enjoy your new (and first) Ferrari... we know that you will.

141 - 150 of 153 results

Dealership Inventory (89 Vehicles)

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

$136,775

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

$155,742

2018 Maserati Ghibli

$90,800

2018 Maserati Ghibli

$93,000

2018 Maserati Ghibli

$76,425

2018 Maserati Ghibli

$81,700

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

$169,620

2018 Maserati Levante

$93,875