About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Letourneau.
Mike Letourneau
Mike Letourneau, Finance Manager, Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano
5.0

Mike Letourneau

Finance Manager

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano

6300 International Pkwy
Plano, TX 75093

Contact Me

144 Reviews of Mike Letourneau

April 28, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Helpful, knowledgeable, fair"

- shop12

Lorenzo helped put me in my first Ferrari. I saw a car online and I loved it. By the time I got around to visiting the showroom that car was under contract with another buyer. Lorenzo took all the time I needed to show me other cars on the floor. Even when he knew I was not buying he was solid. A while passed and Lorenzo called me to say that the deal on the car I came to see fell through. I jumped on it and have been very happy with the purchase. Lorenzo arranged all the paperwork and delivery - It was more complicated than normal, for a variety of reasons, but the guys at Boardwalk made it happen with a minimum of fuss. I highly recommend Boardwalk Ferrari and especially Lorenzo Amaya.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lorenzo Amaya

Apr 28, 2015

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you for investing your time this afternoon to share your Boardwalk Ferrari experience with Lorenzo Amaya and Mike Letourneau. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate your business and recommendation. We hope that you can join us for our Boardwalk Spring Concorso, Saturday, May 9th. Enjoy your new (and first) Ferrari... we know that you will.

April 08, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great experience"

- kd

Lindsey helped me find the car I wanted, even though they didn't have it at they dealdership. She coordinated the search and ultimately the shipping of the car. Really went above and beyond to help me get what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Fordham

Apr 08, 2015

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Kim, congratulations on your new Maserati Ghibli and thank you for sharing your Boardwalk Maserati experience with us. Please let Lindsey Redfern, Steve Fordham and Mike Letourneau know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you! Enjoy your new Maserati... we know that you will.

April 06, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent"

- DCA

Lindsey and Mike are excellent. They really made my purchase an enjoyable experience. I would highly recommend them if you are purchasing a Ferrari. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2015

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Congratulations on your new Ferrari and thank you for sharing your Boardwalk Ferrari experience on DealerRater this evening. Please let Lindsey Redfern and Mike Letourneau know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Have a great week.

March 31, 2015

Dealership Rating

"A wonderful experience!$"

- Brentavo

I absolutely love my Ferrari California! Shad,mike and Nathan did everything to put the deal together! I Look forward to working with them in the future! Thank you Brent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shad Warren, Nathan Dunning

Mar 31, 2015

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Brent, congratulations on your new Ferrari California. Please let Nathan Dunning, Mike Letourneau, and Shad Warren know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Enjoy your new California... we know that you will.

...
15
141 - 144 of 144 results

Dealership Inventory (102 Vehicles)

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

$150,045

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

$136,775

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

$155,742

2018 Maserati Ghibli

$90,800

2018 Maserati Ghibli

$93,000

2018 Maserati Ghibli

$76,425

2018 Maserati Ghibli

$81,700

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

$169,620