Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Liles.
Mike Liles
Mike  Liles at Hubert Vester Honda
5.0

Mike Liles

Product Specialist

Hubert Vester Honda

3701 Raleigh Rd Pkwy W
Wilson, NC 27896

Contact Me

I'm a trusted salesman that listens carefully to my customer needs and provide excellent customer service... My goal is to enrich the lives of everyone I touch by giving incredible dealership experience.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 6 mos

Call
Email

20 Reviews of Mike Liles

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike was excellent! He got the car to the price I wanted..."

- Aislinnramirez6812

Mike was excellent! He got the car to the price I wanted and he was so patient with us! He knows a lot about the car. Overall it was a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2019

Hubert Vester Honda responded

Congratulations on your new purchase. We at Hubert Vester Honda, are dedicated to matching our customers with the perfect vehicle to fit their needs, lifestyles, and budget. Mike is amazing and truly cares about his customers. We are grateful that you had such a wonderful experience with us and we hope to see you soon.

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike was very dedicated in helping me find the right..."

- Mekaslife

Mike was very dedicated in helping find the right vehicle for me. I chose the Honda Pilot. Mike was very knowledgeable about this vehicle and was a great help. Great person

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Liles

Nov 04, 2019

Hubert Vester Honda responded

Congrats! We are so glad to hear that you are enjoying our services at Hubert Vester Honda! We are glad we were able to help you with all of your car needs, and thank you for choosing Hubert Vester Honda.

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought my first dealership vehicle from here about a..."

- Tey95

I bought my first dealership vehicle from here about a month ago. It was a smooth and great experience working with mike, he was very straight forward and was able to get my car at a good price and he was just an overall great person to do business with. I would definitely come back in the future and I would also refer him to anyone who is looking to purchase a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rossie Pittman

Oct 28, 2019

Hubert Vester Honda responded

Tey95, thank you for sharing your positive experience with us. We're so glad to hear that Mike was able to help you through the car buying process and find you something you love! Thank you for choosing Hubert Vester Honda!

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Dealer Ever"

- Marcia H.

Mike was very helpful with finding me a SUV and I would recommend him to anyone thats needs help finding a very good vehicle. Mike is the best honestly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Smith

Oct 28, 2019

Hubert Vester Honda responded

Hi Marcia, thank you for the 5 star review! We hope you're enjoying your new SUV and wish you many happy miles in your new vehicle!

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dynamic Car Buying Experience "

- Sexy Chocolate!

From the time I approached the lot and spoke to Mike Liles my experience was dynamic. Mike was very knowledgeable of the cars, service, warranty and financing. As I spoke with Mike about my needs and desires in my next vehicle, he never badgered me into anything and yet delivered. All in all if you're looking for a great car, with not badgering, and great customer service See Mike Liles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 28, 2019

Hubert Vester Honda responded

Thank you for your positive review! We are so glad to hear that Mike was able to answer all of your questions and give you a great experience here. Have a great day!

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Sales Person and dealership"

- Ruth

Hubert Vester, Honda has been the best car dealership I have purchased a vehicle from. My sales person Mike Liles was very professional, respectful, and caring towards my sale. As soon as I walked through the dealership he greeted us very nicely, never did I feel pressured by him unlike other sales person at a different dealership that I had previously visited. Mike explained everything to us as far as sales, the vehicle I picked and he even stayed around until the deal was done. I truly recommend Mike for anyone that is looking for a vehicle. I also recommend this dealership as they gave me a great offer on my trade in and a very great deal on a new vehicle. Thank you Mike and thank you Hubert Vester Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 28, 2019

Hubert Vester Honda responded

Hi Ruth, thank you for leaving a 5 star review. We appreciate your recommendation and we'll be sure to give this review to Mike to read! We wish you all the best with your new vehicle. Thank you for choosing Hubert Vester Honda!

October 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- Tiablue

I had a good experience. I did not experience any major problems with the sales representative. He worked hard to make sure that I had the car I wanted, close as possible to my price range.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 28, 2019

Hubert Vester Honda responded

Tiablue, thank you for leaving a positive review. We are very glad to hear that you got a car you love for the right price! Safe travels!

October 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Salesman Ever!!"

- Ms. Linda

Mike was the most patient and caring and I can’t forget humble salesman I have ever met. I had a certain amount that I wanted to spend and I wanted certain features on the vehicle that I chose, he did not rush me or try to push a vehicle on me just to make a sale, he made sure that I would be satisfied with my purchase. I would recommend him to everyone that walks through the doors. He will do all within his power to get you what you want. Thank you so much Leslie (Mike) Liles for being the best salesman ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2019

Hubert Vester Honda responded

Ms. Linda, your five star review is greatly appreciated. Our top priority is our customers and making sure they are happy, and that you do not feel pressured. We are lucky to have Mike on our team. We appreciate you choosing Hubert Vester Honda & we hope you enjoy your new purchase.

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience!"

- K. Webb

Mike Liles was very knowledgeable and genuinely wanted me to be happy with my purchase and not just out to get a sale. I was very nervous beforehand, but I had a pleasant experience thanks to him and I'm very grateful. If looking for a Great salesman see Mike Liles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2019

Hubert Vester Honda responded

Congratulations and thank you for taking the time to write to us. We appreciate your feedback as well as your five star rating. We are glad to hear that we were able to assist you successfully. We thank you for choosing Hubert Vester Honda & we hope to see you again soon!

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Liles was very helpful and very professional."

- Eagle

Mike has been keeping me informed about things from the very start.He stays in touch and answers questions I may have.He didn't try to put any pressure on me about anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Smith

Oct 25, 2019

Hubert Vester Honda responded

Thank you so much for your recommendation and five star rating. We appreciate you as a loyal customer and we cannot wait until with work with you again. Until then congratulations on the new car and safe travels friend.

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (214 Vehicles)

New 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $28,847

2018 Honda CR-V

$28,847

New 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $35,489

2019 Honda Odyssey

$35,489

New 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $35,626

2019 Honda Pilot

$35,626

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $23,360

2019 Honda Insight

$23,360

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $27,737

2019 Honda Accord

$27,737

New 2019 Honda Fit car, priced at $17,549

2019 Honda Fit

$17,549

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $29,034

2019 Honda CR-V

$29,034

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $29,034

2019 Honda CR-V

$29,034