About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Lindgren.
Mike Lindgren
Mike Lindgren, New and Preowned Sales Specialist, Chevrolet of Huntington
5.0

Mike Lindgren

New and Preowned Sales Specialist

Chevrolet of Huntington

1072 East Jericho Turnpike
Huntington, NY 11746

Contact Me

I am a former medical professional who is new to the car industry. If you would like a refreshing car buying experience without the usual dealership nonsense feel free to reach out to me to explore your options! We have both new Chevy cars, trucks, and SUVs as well as preowned options in many makes and models.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

62 Reviews of Mike Lindgren

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great first experience"

- Irfan

Mike helped me with any question I had and even tho we ran into some bumps on the road he still figured everything out and I couldn’t be happier with it and my new car. Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2018

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review! It is of utmost importance that our guests leave our dealership confident they made the right decision. I'm happy to hear about your positive experience with us. Best, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just what we needed"

- Tony D

We came into the dealership to look at a used vehicle and Mike was able to show us a similar new vehicle for a better deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2018

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

We appreciate the kind words, Tony. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Best, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience "

- Nikosigs

Our sales Rep Mike was very helpful and knowledgeable about the truck I was interested in. He also helped get the truck the same day. Highly recommend seeing Mike at Chevrolet Huntington.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2018

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

Thanks for the kind words! If you need anything else down the road please don't hesitate to contact us. Best, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fun sales experience"

- jb

Worked with Mike trying to find the cheapest lease possible. Mike took the time to educate me on the Chevy lineup and get me great 'number$' . Mike was very accommodating and patient, and the experience was fun and educational - he was very respectful of my concerns and of what I needed. My wife and I both agree that we would recommend him, and Huntington Chevy. Plus, the new Chevy's are awesome!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2018

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

JB, thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Best, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Experience"

- Dana2mp

This was a good buying experience. Michael L was very helpful and a nice guy. He went out of his way to set up Bluetooth and took care of an issue with OnStar. He was willing to address any concern and I would recommend dealing with him as a salesperson. Jason in the service department is very helpful as well. I would recommend this dealership, just watch out because every new desk you sit at, you’re shelling out more money. The people are helpful, just watch your $$$.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason in the Service Dept

Aug 21, 2018

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Best, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A dealership that cares "

- Daddysax

We had a wonderful experience with Chevrolet of Huntington. Especially with our sales representative Michael Lindgrind. A real pro at what he does at this dealership, top shelf treatment from beginning to end, an asset to the dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2018

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your experience at Chevrolet of Huntington and congratulations on your new vehicle! I'm glad you had a wonderful shopping experience with Mike! Buying a new car is a huge step and we’re honored that we got to be a part of it. Please feel free to reach out if you need anything at all! Sincerely, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service. Sales person on top of everything. "

- Volt 2018

Great salesman. Took me for a tour of the dealership.Checked out various deals and vehicles with patience. Once deal was completed , he set up my smart phone with various apps..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2018

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Best, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient and Five-Star Service"

- Towle, E.

michael was extremely professional. He spoke to my husband on the phone Friday and we picked the car up Saturday morning. From the minute we walked in the door the entire staff was extremely friendly. It’s apparent customer service is a priority. Michael showed us all the features of the car, took time to set-up OnStar, syncs blue tooth with our phones, and even went above and beyond showing us a forward facing car seat feature on his own personal car. Aside from being so helpful and informative, he took time out to get a balloon for our son. Other members of the staff also entertained our 2 year old while we were there making the car buying experience all that more pleasurable and easy. Overall, Michael and the entire staff at Huntington Chevrolet couldn’t have been more professional and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2018

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. All the best, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic service"

- Loyso123

Great service by a very knowledgable professional salesman. I would definately recommend this dealership to my friends, They made the experience of car buying an easy one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2018

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Chevrolet of Huntington and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Take care! Sincerely, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got my Chevy Traverse!"

- Ndeluca88

Came in because my lease was up on my old car. Mike L was very knowledgeable about the Traverse that I was looking at and worked hard to get me into the truck that I wanted at the price that I wanted! Highly recommend!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2018

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Best, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results

Dealership Inventory (443 Vehicles)

2015 Chevrolet Impala

$22,764

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$16,966

2014 Chevrolet Volt

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$38,517

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$31,185

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$31,185

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$51,904

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$31,185