About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Lindgren.
Mike Lindgren
Mike Lindgren, New and Preowned Sales Specialist, Chevrolet of Huntington
5.0

Mike Lindgren

New and Preowned Sales Specialist

Chevrolet of Huntington

1072 East Jericho Turnpike
Huntington, NY 11746

Contact Me

I am a former medical professional who is new to the car industry. If you would like a refreshing car buying experience without the usual dealership nonsense feel free to reach out to me to explore your options! We have both new Chevy cars, trucks, and SUVs as well as preowned options in many makes and models.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

75 Reviews of Mike Lindgren

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond "

- Gfallo1

I went into the dealership looking to lease a new Traverse and met with Mike L. He was very knowledgeable in explaining everything about it. I explained to him what I was looking for and what I could afford. He went above and beyond to make sure I didn’t leave without the car I came to get. Even though we hit a few obstacles in finance he never lost hope. The dealership put forth their best efforts and in the end I left with everything I wanted and more. Thank you very much Mike and Oscar for your help. My family loves our new Traverse.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing two new cars "

- Carguy21

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff, and took the time to go over everything we asked. Made for a very smooth and painless transaction. Mike and Jason were great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2018

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

We appreciate you for taking the time to give our dealership such an excellent star rating. It helps us to know that we are meeting the needs of our customers. If there is anything else that we can do to help you with regards to your vehicle, please feel free to let us know. Best, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service "

- Oli1car

We are very happy with the service overall. Our customer service representative took his time to answer all of our questions, he was very helpful, very knowledgable and kind. We are very happy with the purchase of our new vehicle. I would highly recommend Chevrolet of Huntington to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2018

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

Thank you for the five-star rating, Oli1car! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, take care! Best, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mike L "

- Evan walters

Mike L was top notch. Super friendly, relatable, and down to earth. Never felt like I was being swindled and was super honest. 10/10 would recommend again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2018

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

Taking the time to leave this review means a lot to us. A positive experience is what we strive for every day. Thank you for letting us know how your experience was and for choosing us for your automotive needs! Best, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just as good the second time around!"

- 2girlz1boy

My first visit to Huntjngton Chevy (March 2018) was for a vehicle for my daughter. We worked with Mike Lindgren and he was awesome throughout the whole process. My daughter left with a new car lease on a Chevy Cruze. Second time at Huntington Chevy this year (in November) and again worked with Mike for a vehicle for my husband. He spent many hours working to get a vehicle for my husband that he would be able to afford and had all the features he needed/wanted. We left again with a vehicle, this time a 2016 Silverado Z71. Mike never made us feel that we were just another customer, rather a valued member of the Huntington Chevy family. I would highly recommend working with Mike as your salesman when you are in the market for a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2018

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Best, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a new car"

- Jagr

Mike was very helpful in answering some questions I had asked him and eased any concerns I had . He took the time to set up my new suv and help get to know some of the functions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2018

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Best, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Experience"

- Kbock74

Mike did a great job. Shopping, negotiation and finalization of our deal was quick and easy. Mike was a true professional throughout our entire interaction. i couldn’t have been happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2018

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review! It is of the utmost importance that our guests leave our dealership confident they made the right decision. I'm happy to hear about your positive experience with us. Best, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everyone was friendly and understanding "

- Britt.L.A.

Each time I visited this dealership I was greeted with kindness, and the employees made me feel that they genuinely wanted to help me find the best deal. Specifically, I enjoyed working with Mike Lindgren as he seemed sincere in his efforts to find me exactly what I was looking for and at the price I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2018

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Best, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Eqinox"

- Kenotarola

Mike was awesome! He was friendly and explained everything completely. I am very happy and would recommend him highly! Thank you so much! It was very appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2018

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Best, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- Dangggg

Mike L. was great to work with and everyone else I dealt with here was friendly and professional. No complaints(except for the photo!) and wound up with a great new Equinox. Very happy and highly recommend speaking with Mike L if u are in the market for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Finance guy was great as well

Nov 13, 2018

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I am pleased to hear that Mike was able to provide an efficient and overall positive experience. Best, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results

Dealership Inventory (544 Vehicles)

2015 Chevrolet Impala

$22,764

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$54,232

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$19,086

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$36,350

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$94,111

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$37,078

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$38,742

2016 Chevrolet Corvette

$64,995