About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Lindgren.
Mike Lindgren
Mike Lindgren, New and Preowned Sales Specialist, Chevrolet of Huntington
5.0

Mike Lindgren

New and Preowned Sales Specialist

Chevrolet of Huntington

1072 East Jericho Turnpike
Huntington, NY 11746

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

21 Reviews of Mike Lindgren

December 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and accommodating "

- Rneumann

Mike Lindgren was a pleasure to work with. He really listened to what we wanted and needed and made it happen. He was very accommodating as far as our schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2017

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

I am happy to hear your time spent with Mike was pleasant. Congratulations on your new car! If you have any questions or concerns regarding your new vehicle, please come back to visit us. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Sincerely, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

November 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great new vehicle experience"

- Pete's 4x4

Had 1 month left in lease. Went back to Huntington Chevrolet to check out deals. Mike was very knowledgeable and was able to assist me in choosing the right vehicle for me. Very courteous and polite. He made it a pleasurable experience. Would definitely recommend Mike and the dealership to anybody looking for new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2017

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

Pete, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! Mike is a fantastic member of our team, so it is no surprise that he gave you a courteous and knowledgeable car-buying experience. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

November 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealer and Great Customer Care / Sales"

- Seemas

After looking around for couple days we walked into Chevy of Huntington thinking we would be greeted with the same attitude as the other dealers but this was not the case. Our sales associate treated us like we were family and he made talking to him so easy. He explained all about the vehicle we were interested in and answered all our questions. We spent almost the entire day when we realized we were hungry and when we ask for a pizza place near by we were surprised when the owner offered us pizza that he had bought for his employees. The finance guy also did his best to make us feel comfortable on the finance side. We financed a 2018 Silverado and I would 101 % recommend you to ask for Mike Lindgren in sales. Great dealer and great sales .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2017

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review of your experience at our dealership and especially with Mike. We love our happy customers and are honored to have you as part of our family. Please always feel free to reach out if you need anything – be it sales or service! Happy driving! Sincerely, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

November 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Richardk

Mike was very helpful and personable, not pushy, understood what I was looking for and made it work quickly and painlessly. Would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2017

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us, Richard. At Chevrolet of Huntington, we work very hard to provide each of our customers with a quick and painless car-buying experience. I am happy Mike was able to meet your needs. Please don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you. Happy driving! Sincerely, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

November 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Meganriveiro

I walked in to Huntington Chevrolet with the worst headache ever after I had spent all day at other car dealerships. Michael was the first person to greet me when I walked in and we quickly struck up a conversation completely unrelated to cars. I immediately noticed that he talked to me as a person, not as a customer. Through our conversation he figured out what I needed in a car and reccomeneded that I check out the car I ended up deciding on. He took the time to get to know me, got me an excellent deal, made the process as simple as possible, and managed to actually make my experience there enjoyable and educational. Since this was my first time buying a car, to say I was anxious/nervous is an understantement. Working with a Michael was a very pleasant change from working with “typical” car salesmen I had been dealing with priorly. He wasn’t trying to sell me any vechicle, he genuinely wanted to take the time to find me the vechicle for me. I definitely plan on coming back to him for my next car! Thank you Michael for all of your help and thanks for dealing with me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2017

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

Thank you for stopping by to leave this incredible review, Megan! Michael is a great people person and he strives to create a positive buying experience for every customer. He will be very happy to hear he was successful in that endeavor. Congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to come back and see us again! Best Regards, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

November 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Going back"

- Silverking

They have a great over all approach tonselling not pushing. When the opportunity happens. I am getting My wife the the Colorado with this dealer. The LT version has a lot to offer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2017

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the Chevrolet of Huntington's commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. I am glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We can't wait to work with you again. Best Regards, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

November 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mike Lindgren "

- Paul Aiola

I am following up because I forgot to check off the quality of work box. Mike’s quality was 5 stars I cannot rate the service department because I had no dealings with them yet. Once I do I will rate them as well. If they are as half as good as Mike is then I do not have to worry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2017

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

Hi Paul, I am happy to hear your time spent with Mike was pleasant. I would like to sincerely thank you for your business, and we encourage you contact us with any questions that may arise. Sincerely, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

November 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Great Expierence "

- Wally52

My salesperson, Michael, was very informative, friendly and patient. He helped pick something out perfectly in budget and work with me on price. Everyone was helpful in the process and things went smoothly. A pleasure to deal with and wasn’t too pushy on the deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2017

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

Hi Wally, thank you for stopping by to leave this incredible review. Our staff prides itself on providing informative, friendly and pressure-free service to every customer that comes to our dealership. I'm happy to see that your visit reflects these values and that Michael assisted you in such a detailed and customized manner. Congratulations on your new car! Until we have the opportunity to work with you again, drive safe and stay well! Sincerely, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

November 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience!"

- gnlebo

A fast, knowledgeable sales person took care of my 2018 Suburban purchase in a matter of a couple of hours on a stormy Sunday afternoon. Drove home with the truck that day without any stress. Great job and thanks Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2017

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us! At Chevrolet of Huntington, we work very hard to provide each of our customers with an efficient and stress-free car-buying experience. I am happy Mike and our staff were able to meet your needs. Don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you. Happy driving! Sincerely, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

November 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks you for the great service experience "

- Bella77

I was looking to buy a truck but a wasn’t sure what was the best option for my family. Until I went to Chevrolet in Huntington and one of there sales man Michael Lindgren took the time to hear I was looking for he not only give me good advice but a great deal as well. We are thankful and very please.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2017

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this 5-star review, Bella! We're excited to hear that Michael was able to work out a very good deal for you! He is an asset and we appreciate all he does. We look forward to working with you again and hope that you enjoy your new truck! Sincerely, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (383 Vehicles)

2015 Chevrolet Impala

$22,764

2017 Chevrolet Corvette

$65,666

2017 Chevrolet Corvette

$68,935

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$16,809

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$20,192

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$21,457

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$16,809

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$21,457