About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Lindgren.
Mike Lindgren
Mike Lindgren, New and Preowned Sales Specialist, Chevrolet of Huntington
5.0

Mike Lindgren

New and Preowned Sales Specialist

Chevrolet of Huntington

1072 East Jericho Turnpike
Huntington, NY 11746

Contact Me

I am a former medical professional who is new to the car industry. If you would like a refreshing car buying experience without the usual dealership nonsense feel free to reach out to me to explore your options! We have both new Chevy cars, trucks, and SUVs as well as preowned options in many makes and models.

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

1 yr

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

41 Reviews of Mike Lindgren

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales"

- Corvette

As Soon as my wife and I walked in we were greeted with no pressure. Our salesman Mike was easy to work with and the finance department is kick xxx. Will definitely recommend them to others and look forward to further business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will with finance department

May 18, 2018

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

Thank you for the feedback and recommendation. It's great to know Mike was able to provide you with a pressure-free experience. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Best, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mike Lindgren"

- Toy

Mike was up front , honest, knowledgeable and nice! Great Guy! Go to him he's very helpful. And carefree. I will be back!! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2018

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

Thanks for the feedback. Mike is truly an invaluable asset and we appreciate everything that he does. We will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and we encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that we can do for you. Best, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Legendary Service"

- Glitters1128

Mike Lindgren is knowledgeable & courteous. He provides legendary service at Huntington Chevy. Stop down today to get a lot of car for the best value.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2018

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

Thank you for the great feedback! Mike is a great asset and we're thankful to have him on our team. We appreciate your business! Best, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

May 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with mike"

- Dadikes

Mike is honest and there to get you the best price we came back and forth a few times talked to different people and I’m glad we came back this time to meet mike because he really helped us out and wasn’t pushy or dishonest at all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2018

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! Mike is truly an invaluable asset and we appreciate everything that he does. We will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and we encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that we can do for you. Best, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Tahoe "

- Tobi

Mike was a pleasure to deal with. Very personable and professional. Perfect transaction. Great communication. We will definitely go back when our lease is up!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2018

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

Thank you for this great review! Mike is truly an exceptional employee and we appreciate him for giving you a pleasant experience. Enjoy your new car! Best, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy Fair and Helpful"

- Newtoyhauler

Michael Lindgren was very knowledgeable on several vehicles I inquired about. Due to my trade-in and other factors, this was not your average, straight forward purchase. Michael helped sort through all the additional paperwork and still took the time to work out the best deal possible. My experience was top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2018

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

Congratulations on your new purchase! Michael is a great people person and he strives to create a positive buying experience for every customer. He will be very happy to hear he was successful in that endeavor. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to come see us. Best, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very relaxing"

- Zucc

Mike was friendly knowledgeable answered my questions.very satisfied with the car it looked great when it was done..if I have to buy another one I would go back to mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2018

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

Thank you so much for the feedback. We strive to answer every question and its encouraging to know Mike was able to show you our dedicated and personalized service. Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or needs. Best, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional"

- TruckGuy

Easy transition from trade-in to new truck. Had what I was looking for on the lot. Everyone was friendly and professional. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2018

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us. We try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Sincerely, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

April 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy peasy"

- Kailash Jagessar

No hassle. Came with great numbers right from the beginning. A really easy experience from the beggining to the end salesman catered to my kids as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2018

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us. We work very hard to provide each of our customers with a personalized and hassle-free experience. Don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2014 Chevy truck"

- Joey vano

Very friendly dealer micheal lindgren was a great help locating a truck for me and was not pushy about o sell a truck to me all the people were very helpful. Good experience at Huntington Chevrolet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2018

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

Thanks for your awesome review! I'm very happy to hear that Micheal was of such great help to you. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Best, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (322 Vehicles)

2015 Chevrolet Impala

$22,764

2017 Chevrolet Corvette

$64,183

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$29,480

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$18,777

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$19,133

2014 Chevrolet Volt

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$23,854