Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Loiacono.
Mike Loiacono
Mike  Loiacono at Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha
Refer Me
5.0

Mike Loiacono

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha

1583 East Moreland Boulevard
Waukesha, WI 53186

Contact Me

I have been in the car business for over 20 year's. I enjoy helping people choose the car that fits them best. I also enjoy the repeat business and my customer,s bringing in there friend,s and family.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Italian Italian

91 Reviews of Mike Loiacono

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike was really great to work with and made the process..."

- shimjuan Verified Customer

Mike was really great to work with and made the process smooth. Jake was also great to work with. Both guys were very personable and made the car buying process a breeze.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Fitzsimmons, J.R. Rauth

May 12, 2021

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us and we hope to see you again!

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and willingness to help. I had to have my..."

- seanson15 Verified Customer

Very friendly and willingness to help. I had to have my bumper looked at, but I have to come back Tuesday for a scheduled appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nelson Vega

May 06, 2021

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Thank you for the review!

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This place was very very very very very very very very..."

- rvanviegen Verified Customer

This place was very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2021

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Thank you! We hope to see you again in the future!

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly, willingness to work with you on price, and..."

- seanson15 Verified Customer

Very friendly, willingness to work with you on price, and very kind!!! Will definitely come back to purchase another vehicle!!! Mike L. Is the BEST!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Bartolotta, J.R. Rauth

Apr 27, 2021

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

We appreciate the positive review!

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"received an offer to trade in our Elantra early, we've..."

- CMMEGNA

received an offer to trade in our Elantra early, we've done business with Mike at Boucher in the past and have always had great experiences. He was very helpful in upgrading us to a new Santa Fe, and we love it. We'll definitely be back and refer others, the whole team at Boucher was awesome and went out of their way to make sure we were happy with the purchase we made. Thanks again to the whole staff and Mike Loiacono for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Tessmer , Jake in finance department

Apr 21, 2021

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

We are thrilled to hear you had a 5-star experience with us!

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike was great to work with, very knowledgeable, honest,..."

- NJWATTS54

Mike was great to work with, very knowledgeable, honest, direct in answering questions. He was able to put together the purchase of our new Kona to meet our expectations. Excellent experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: J.R. Rauth

Apr 19, 2021

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Congratulations on your new Hyundai Kona!

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike was great working with me on my purchase of my new..."

- Frankie B

Mike was great working with me on my purchase of my new 2021 Kona. He was extremely involved through text message (which was my preferred method of communication) as well as keeping me updated on the status of my vehicle. He even came in on his time off to help me with my purchase and stayed almost 2 hours past closing!!! THAT IS AWESOME! The finance manager also was happy to stay past closing as we drove all the way from Oshkosh, and they were extremely friendly the entire time. If I could give Mike more than 5 stars I would, he was extremely knowledgeable about items outside of the vehicle as well- such as giving me advice on trade ins, insurance, warranties, etc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2021

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Congrats on your new 2021 Hyundai Kona, Frankie! We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Mike and the rest of the Boucher Team and we hope to see you again in the future!

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would like to thank Boucher Hyundai and Mike Loiacono..."

- kkcaravella

I would like to thank Boucher Hyundai and Mike Loiacono for helping me to buy my first Hyundai! He was very patient with me - I couldn't decide between silver or black - and kept changing my mind. I also had a car to trade in and that also went very smoothly. Thank you Boucher and Mike for making it so easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Thank you for choosing Boucher! We are glad you had an easy and enjoyable buying experience with Mike!

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely wonderful service and people! I could not..."

- Joy B.

Absolutely wonderful service and people! I could not recommend Mike And Rafael more. They helped me make the right decision based on my needs and wants. They didn’t push me at all. Definitely the best experience I’ve had at any dealership. I know exactly where to go if I ever need anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafael Dianov

Mar 04, 2021

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Thanks, Joy!

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service! Friendly staff and kept us up to..."

- jistwan Verified Customer

Great customer service! Friendly staff and kept us up to date. Provided thorough explanations. Worked with us to provide a deal we were looking for. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2021

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Thank you for the recommendation and review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results

Dealership Inventory (214 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $23,119
2021 Hyundai Tucson
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $26,796
2021 Hyundai Kona
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $23,173
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $29,435
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $32,303
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $26,499
2021 Hyundai Kona
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD