Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Lorenzo.
Mike Lorenzo
Mike  Lorenzo at Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC
Refer Me
4.8

Mike Lorenzo | Page 22

Finance Director

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC

8425 West 159th Street
Tinley Park, IL 60477

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

227 Reviews of Mike Lorenzo

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome "

- rollinkay Verified Customer

Mark was the best salesman ever. Quick and easy. Soooo quick. True to his word and made it simple to purchase from him. I will be back again!!!.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hoover, David Casino, Joe Uccardi

Oct 01, 2018

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. I will certainly pass the kind words along to Mark. Please let us know if we can do anything further to help. Best, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Customer Service "

- Javairo W

My sales rep Chris Davis did an amazing job with getting me in a brand new car! He made sure he did everything in his power to make sure I left the dealership happy! I will be recommending him to others who are looking for new vehicles! Thank you Chris for your hard work today it was greatly appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Davis

Sep 17, 2018

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for sharing your car shopping experience with us. We're happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for, including fantastic customer service from Chris and the rest of the Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC team. Thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Best, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership to visit and purchase a vehicle 🚗 "

- Latishia

Thank you Mark!! You have been very helpful and Pleasant. I can tell you care about your customers and that speaks volumes of your character. I know you did the very best to get me in a vehicle that I wanted to drive😁 Once again thank you for your wonderful help doing a difficult time for me. If I hear of someone looking for a vehicle I will glad recommended you. The finance manager Mike Was determined and dedicated in getting the job done! He would not stop crunching numbers and finding the car that was affordable and reliable, and I thank him for that🙏

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hoover

Sep 09, 2018

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We appreciate your recommendation as well. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My 15 Cadillac "

- Ebusinessman2

My wife and I came in looking for a deal and got a great deal. Chris Davis was very respectful friendly great customer service knowledgable patient and gave me a way different experience than the last dealership i visited thanks for your hard work we really appreciate excellent place to buy a car every one is so pleasant and i felt Chris genuinely had my best interest in mind

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Allegretti, Chris Davis

Sep 09, 2018

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! Sincerely, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not gonna buy a car today!"

- Smalls

I decided to go out test driving new cars on a beautiful, hot August Saturday afternoon and I was determined that I was not going to buy a car that day. I started out thinking I wanted a Lincoln MKC or Ford Edge or perhaps a Toyota Rav4 (since my Toyota Highlander had been so reliable). I was not satisfied with any of these models and on the way home, my husband and I stopped in at Rizza. We inquired about the Buick Enclave and were then greeted by Marty "Coach" Nowak. Coach knew his product and as we walked the lot looking for a small SUV, he lead me to the Buick Envision - we took it for a test drive and still I wasn't going to buy a car. Then, it all changed when Coach was willing to drive 600 miles to pick up the car I wanted in Red. I ended up buying a car that day - a beautiful white 2019 Envision with grey interior. Thanks to Coach - I have a new nice ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty “Coach” Nowak

Aug 16, 2018

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. I'm very happy to hear about your positive experience at Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC. Congratulations on the new Buick Envision! If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to stop by for a visit. Sincerely, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT DEALERSHIP "

- FORDGUY

First time with a dealership and it was great! Mark Hoover was amazingly helpful. Everyone was super great with me. Will buy my next car from there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hoover , Felix

Aug 13, 2018

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

We’re delighted to hear of your positive experience at our dealership! We always strive to provide the utmost in customer service and quality, and it makes us happy to know that you feel you experienced these values first hand. We hope you continue to choose us for all of your future automotive needs, and we hope to see you again soon. Until next time, have a great day! Sincerely, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great experience "

- Chris22

Marty definitely helped us out a lot. Was very helpful in assisting my husband and I purchase the right car. He was also very friendly. Thank you !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty “Coach” Nowak

Sep 27, 2018

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Chris22, Marty is pleased to learn that you enjoyed your car buying experience with us. We look forward to servicing your vehicle soon. Best, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"new encore"

- Sue

Salesman Steve Barakat was very friendly, and helpful with answers to all our questions. There was no sale pressure and that is why we will come back. Finance dept. Mike Lorenzo was also very friendly and efficient, we worked with Mike at an other dealership in the past.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Barakat

Sep 27, 2018

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It was a pleasure to serve you, and we look forward to doing so again. Best, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2014 Cadillac srx.purchase"

- Darbee1

Very unhappy with car, no one will return my calls, they promise to help me & never follow thru. Wish I had purchased locally.. Bad experience. Would not make a purchase again at this dealership. Called numerous times. I drove over 200 miles to this dealership .Very unhappy dissatisfied customer.!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Allegretti, David Casino, Amanda Pickett, Marty “Coach” Nowak

May 24, 2018

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We strive to ensure an excellent experience and we want to learn more about what took place. Please contact jjansky@rizza.com at your convenience. Sincerely, Josh Jansky- Business Development Manager- jjansky@rizza.com

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience"

- rage8885

Would highly recommend Rizza GMC, especially Joe Volturo and Mike Lorenzo - both of these guys made the impossible work for us and got us exactly what we were looking for and made the numbers work for us. Joe was great - explained everything straightforward and very no BS - would love to send more business his way. Mike literally made an impossible situation work out even better than we hoped - and he explained everything along the way. He even found out how another dealer sold us a warranty on our previous vehicle without telling us, and how we could get a refund on the difference. Seriously, couldn't be happier with our car and the experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Volturo

May 01, 2018

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for writing about your visit with us. Joe and Mike are assets to Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC, and it is encouraging to hear they impressed you by delivering our trademark service. If there’s anything else you need, please don’t hesitate to reach out. Best, Josh Jansky- Business Development Manager- jjansky@rizza.com

211 - 220 of 227 results

Dealership Inventory (280 Vehicles)

new 2020 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $62,535

2020 Cadillac XT5

$62,535

new 2020 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $48,890

2020 Cadillac CT4

$48,890

new 2020 Cadillac CT5 car, priced at $53,392

2020 Cadillac CT5

$53,392

new 2020 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $47,895

2020 Cadillac CT4

$47,895

new 2021 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $50,290

2021 Cadillac XT4

$50,290

new 2021 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $49,690

2021 Cadillac XT4

$49,690