Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Mike Marburger
Mike  Marburger at Hatch Toyota
Refer Me

Mike Marburger

Finance Manager

Hatch Toyota

1051 Automall Pkwy
Show Low, AZ 85901

Contact Me
4.9
20 Reviews

hello,i am originally from Tucson,az.i have lived in show low,az for 8 years.i have a passion for animals and the outdoors.i have two children.marissa is a 23 year old daughter,and eric,a 18 year old son.i look forward to meeting you and completing your purchase here at hatch Toyota.number 1 dealer in the white mountains

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

37 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

finance and insurance products

4.9

20 Reviews

Write a Review

20 Reviews of Mike Marburger

May 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone I have worked with at Hatch Toyota was great to..."

- angelafioreaz

Everyone I have worked with at Hatch Toyota was great to work they all went above an beyond and I couldn’t be happier. Thank you so much for all your help. Angela

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antonio Federico, Isaac Brown

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am a repeat customer of Hatch Toyota and Logan has been..."

- Sheli Ford

I am a repeat customer of Hatch Toyota and Logan has been my preferred sales person. He has always gone above and beyond what’s expected and I appreciate that. I have to sent friends and family members to Logan because I know I can trust they’ll be in good hands.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Stearns, Seth Gaston, Antonio Federico, Logan Brewer , Eric in service

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!! Our salesman Logan was knowledgeable,..."

- Mechel_Petersen

Great experience!! Our salesman Logan was knowledgeable, helpful, not pushy and easy to get along with, even after our purchase was complete. He helped us move into a vehicle we love and fits our needs.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Logan Brewer

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Maria Beltram is the best!!!I moved to Show Low two..."

- Jennie G

Maria Beltram is the best!!! I moved to Show Low two years ago and traded my old favorite Ford truck in for a better mileage vehicle. She sold me a on Toyota Rav, because the Toyota SUV’s were out of my price range, but needed either 4x4 or AWD where I live. She new that I was trying to love it, but it wasn’t a truck. She asked me for my wish list. Maria called me two or three times to tell me what she had in- thinking about my wish list. W/ in six months I get another call. She found my dream truck, could I come in and take a look? I’m 62 and the Rav was my 2nd new vehicle in my whole life. But, there it was my prefect truck, right there IN front of me! I can’t tell you how happy I am with Maria She is the best, persistent- Smart, friendly and a great salesperson👍 Thank you Maria I love the truck you found for me😎

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Beltran

July 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2020 Highlander"

- dwalters

Each Hatch Toyota representative in whatever capacity acted in a professional, courteous, friendly knowledgeable behavior. Michelle Lugo was very efficient in helping me to choose the right vehicle for my environment and for her time in helping me know more about the 2020 Highlander after I had already purchased it. She is an A Class Sales rep and human being a bonus to Hatch Toyota! Kris Kobold, another star on this amazing team, had me in and out quickly with a great sense of humor. Maria Beltran, Logan Brewer, Mike Marburger, Bob Genet and Antonio Fererico all shined brightly in making a trip to Hatch Toyota a very pleasant experience! I highly recommend buying from their All-Star Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very busy! Knowledgeable! Logan (bearded dude) was..."

- sandski

Very busy! Knowledgeable! Logan (bearded dude) was great! Knew the used car I bought. Negotiated with me and didn’t just say no. Do not go in on a Friday night to sign papers!!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Pallos, Logan Brewer

February 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very efficient & a pleasure doing business with Maria &..."

- John

Very efficient & a pleasure doing business with Maria & the rest of the Hatch team. Very responsive to questions. Maria kindly took a video of the vehicle to enable confirmation of its condition.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Beltran

October 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Maria beltran and the Hatch team are a fantastic group. "

- Jose

I will only ever consider buying from Hatch from here forward. Thank you all! Maria Beltran your knowledge of the vehicles especially safety features is nothing short of great. I owe you guys!-one very happy customer! Thank you, Jose and Cindy Galvan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Genet, Chris Stearns, Mike Neuharth, Darrin Wiant, Maria Beltran, Michael Pearce

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome "

- Sonic red

My brother purchased a vehicle for me from hatch Toyota 5 years ago, vehicle still runs great haven’t had any problems with it. Paid it off at the beginning of the year and was actually looking on line for another vehicle I came across one so decided to drive in to see I didn’t purchase the one online but was introduced to a totally awesome sonic red camary ohh I loved everything about this vehicle and it didn’t take much for the sales consultant to run my paperwork and tell me if that was what I wanted. I was pretty surprised and took the deal signed my contract and drove it home. It was a no hassle deal for me, and I will continue to do business with hatch Toyota. Thank you Maria!!! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Beltran , Paulette?

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased 2019 Camry SE"

- Dave

I called Hatch Toyota and Maria answered and she was very helpful in showing me the car over FaceTime the car was exactly what I wanted and the price was great and the dealership did everything they needed to do to sell the car to me without any issue and at the end they delivered the car to me which was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Beltran

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (225 Vehicles)

used 2018 Nissan Altima car, priced at $21,500
2018 Nissan Altima
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $20,999
2019 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $31,367
2021 Toyota Camry
new
Galactic Aqua exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $40,283
2021 Toyota Tundra
new
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $24,000
2020 Toyota Camry
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $21,000
2018 Toyota RAV4
used
Silver Sky Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive