About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Martucci.
Mike Martucci
Mike Martucci, New Car Sales Manager, Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Chamblee
5.0

Mike Martucci

New Car Sales Manager

Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Chamblee

5901 Peachtree Blvd
Atlanta, GA 30341

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 6 mos

Call
Email

12 Reviews of Mike Martucci

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No BS"

- LaJay83

Went to Volkswagen of Chamblee after going to a few other dealerships. I was pretty much exhausted and didn’t want to be given the runaround on what they couldn’t do. But Trey didn’t try to BS me at all. I told him exactly what I wanted and what my numbers were and he and his manager made it happen. I am very thankful to have worked with great people to get it done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trey Shaw

Oct 28, 2018

Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Chamblee responded

That's great to hear! Customer service is one of our top priorities and we're glad to hear you received such excellent service! Thanks again for your business! Take care!

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing a vehicle"

- Apolinsky

Trey and his team were great to work with. If you are looking for a car then consider Jim Ellis VW on Peachtree near Buford Highway.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Landin, Trey Shaw , Karl

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic sales"

- Jay J.

We needed a car quickly and Millo was very patient and knowledgeable to covince us to choose our car. The manager Mike was also a nice guy and made reasonable efforts to provide us a competitive price and additional service package.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Millo Antola

Sep 19, 2018

Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Chamblee responded

Jay, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this.

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- CBurrell

They all were amazing great customer service. They help me and got me in a 2019 VW. I felt blessed, Millo, Lance, and the sales manager I think Robby or Mike, was excellent he spoke truth and I am greatful for that. He help me put me in a new 2019 VW. thank you guys so much. Greatful!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Chamblee responded

Hello, your positive review means a lot to us and we’re happy we could help you! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"CPO Tiguan Purchase"

- JJ

Rickey Holmes, Mike Martucci, Brian Bolton and Lance Jeter, made our buying experience a professional and truly pleasant one. A big thank you to this team! This was our 4th purchase from the Jim Ellis Automotive Group and we look forward to our next.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Jeter, Rickey Jovial Holmes II , Brian Bolton

Sep 14, 2018

Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Chamblee responded

Jj, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and we are grateful you had a great experience with Rickey Holmes, Mike Martucci, Brian Bolton and Lance Jeter. We truly appreciate you choosing Jim Ellis Volkswagen - Atlanta.

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of Used Mercede Benz CL 550"

- Campbell1960

Sales Associate Millo and Sales Managers Michael and Bobby were professional and accommodating during the entire sales process. Both Millo , Bobby, and Michael went out of their way to make this purchase easy I also conducted a pre-delivery inspection and all areas needing repairs were addressed and fixed prior to purchasing. I would highly recommend This Jim Ellis VW Dealership to everyone who wants a pleasant buying experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robby Boleman, Millo Antola

Sep 11, 2018

Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Chamblee responded

Hi, We are grateful for these kind words and this 5-star rating. We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Jim Ellis Volkswagen - Atlanta and we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience! Congratulations on your vehicle!

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Zoe Ray, highly recommended!"

- Jetta 2018

Zoe Ray was very professional, listened to my requests and acted on them. We had to make three transactions in one day, and she made it happen seamlessly! I highly recommend her and Jim Ellis VW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zoë Ray

Jul 26, 2018

Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Chamblee responded

It is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with Zoe! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer for Life"

- Leemxiv

I’ve always loved Volkswagens but the people and level of service at Jim Ellis VW in Chamblee have made me a customer for life. I had such a great experience with Brian O’Connor (my fellow Indy pal) and finance manager Michael Landin, that I brought my aunt back 2 months after my own purchase so she could also purchase her vehicle from this awesome duo. Thank you both so much for your hard work, there are definitely more referrals coming your way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian O'Connor, Michael Landin , Petra!

Jul 12, 2018

Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Chamblee responded

Hi, and thank you so very much for taking time to give us this positive review and 5-star rating. We truly appreciate you choosing Jim Ellis Volkswagen - Atlanta for all of your automotive needs.

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience."

- Sparky

Trey did a great job shepherding me through the delivery process. He was patient and helpful. My experience n the fiancee portion of the delivery was also exceptional. Michael in finance explained everything clearly and went over options I needed to consider before finalizing the sale. At age 73, you can imagine that I have taken delivery of many new cars. This was my best experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Landin, Trey Shaw

May 28, 2018

Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Chamblee responded

Sparky, It is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience at Jim Ellis Volkswagen. We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you for this 5-star review.

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people and great cars!"

- angel800

I am a VW girl through and through. I'm now on my 4th VW. I leased my 3rd through Jim Ellis 4 years ago and knew I would go right back to lease my 4th. Trey was extremely kind, patient, and answered all my questions. If he didn't know, he didn't try to make something up....he actually asked for help. The no bull attitude truly made me feel comfortable and taken care of. Also, I have to note that when they say they will do something or offer something, they will do it. Great people and great experience yet again! Thanks to everyone who helped! You guys rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Jeter, Trey Shaw

May 20, 2018

Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Chamblee responded

Angel800, Thank you for your kind words. We are thrilled to know that you had a comfortable buying experience. Thank you for trusting us and for being apart of the Jim Ellis family for several years. We appreciate you!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (317 Vehicles)

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$22,595

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$31,945

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$33,920

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$33,920

2018 Volkswagen Jetta

$22,990

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$22,669

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$32,685

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$21,090