Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mike McMullen.
Mike McMullen
Mike  McMullen at Fletcher Jones Motorcars
5.0

Mike McMullen

Sales Consultant

Fletcher Jones Motorcars

3300 Jamboree Rd.
Newport Beach, CA 92660

Contact Me
Call
Email

64 Reviews of Mike McMullen

August 11, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Best MB dealer around "

- Marc

Everything is top notch at FJ. Fair trade in value. Great facilities. Professional staff. Worth the 75 minute drive from San Diego. Even my teenagers loved the staff, te tacos and facilities.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2019

Fletcher Jones Motorcars responded

Hi Marc, Thank you for your 5 star rating and positive review! Guest satisfaction and customer experience are our highest priorities. Our team is very pleased to read that you and your teenagers had a wonderful experience, that the staff is professional and that the drive in from San Diego is worth it! We are grateful for your continued loyalty to Fletcher Jones Motorcars and we look forward to serving you again in the future! All the Best, Alicia Buccola and your Friends & Family at Fletcher Jones Motorcars Guest Experience Manager abuccola@fjmercedes.com

May 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Service"

- Cindy

Laura Orr and Mike McMillan consistently give excellent service. I will ask for Laura everytime I have my car serviced and see Mike everytime I need a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Orr

May 28, 2019

Fletcher Jones Motorcars responded

Hello Cindy, Thank you for choosing Fletcher Jones Motorcars. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Our team of associates are excited to hear that you were assisted promptly and provided with outstanding service by Laura, and Mike. Please let us know if we may be of any further assistance to you now or in the future. Best, Justin Ringel Guest Relations Manager

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic"

- Jason P.

We had a fantastic experience at Fletcher Jones. It was our third vehicle purchased from Fletcher Jones. We look forward to our next purchase with Mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Oneil

Mar 20, 2019

Fletcher Jones Motorcars responded

Hello Jason, We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback on your recent visit with us. Guest satisfaction is our greatest priority. That being said, it is wonderful to hear that you had a pleasant and enjoyable time finding the perfect vehicle with the help of Mike. Your recommendations are truly a gift. Congratulations on your purchase! Best, Trevor Thornley Guest Relations Manager

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike McMullen provided exceptional service!"

- CD

Mike and Steve were very professional, upfront and efficient. I didn't expect to walk in and buy a car within a couple of hours. They made it very easy! Thank you Fletcher Jones for providing excellent service to your customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Payden Evans, Steve Oneil

Feb 12, 2019

Fletcher Jones Motorcars responded

Hello, We appreciate you taking the time to share your valuable feedback on your recent visit with us. Guest satisfaction is our greatest priority. That being said, it is wonderful to hear that you had a pleasant and enjoyable time finding the perfect vehicle with the help of Mike, Steve and Payden. Your recommendations are truly a gift. Congratulations on your purchase! Best, Trevor Thornley Guest Relations Manager

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Repeat Customer"

- S Vance

Fletcher Jones always provides exceptional service. I can't say enough about the service that Mike McMullen and his team provide. I don't see myself purchasing a vehicle from anyone else but Mike and Fletcher Jones. He makes the entire process so seamless. Thank you Mike and thank you to the entire Fletcher Jones staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Graef, Ovi Moghimian, Berke Bayindir

Sep 10, 2018

Fletcher Jones Motorcars responded

Hi Vance, Congrats on your most recent purchase. We appreciate your great review and highlighting your exceptional experience working with Mike. Our team looks forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Trevor Thornley Guest Relations Manager

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"White Glove Service"

- LanceRTurner

Mike McMullen and his team gave me the best service I could ask for. They gave me a tour of the [amazing] facility, took care of a lot of the time-consuming details prior to my arrival, and really made me feel like a priority. I will most definitely go back to Fletcher Jones and am already sending referrals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ovi Moghimian, Berke Bayindir

Jun 11, 2018

Fletcher Jones Motorcars responded

Hello LanceRTurner, Thank you for your review and your generous recommendations. I am pleased to hear Mike and our team provided you with the utmost care and attention. We value your business and hope to earn it again in the future. Kind regards, Heather Lewis Client Care Manager

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Leasing Experience"

- johnwbax

This is the 4th Mercedes that we have gotten at Fletcher Jones plus each of our 3 sons have bought one there in the past. It is great to be part of the Fletcher Jones family. James Sullivan was the consummate professional. Very knowledgeable and extremely personable. What a pleasure to deal with him. Upfront and honest. The same can also be said of Mike McMullen. Just super. We could not be happier with our experience at Fletcher Jones. And Brian Taber, the assistant to James, is simply superb. Top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Sullivan , Brian Taber -- Simply superb. Top notch.

Apr 12, 2018

Fletcher Jones Motorcars responded

Hello John, Congratulations on your 4th Mercedes-Benz! We appreciate you continuing to choose Fletcher Jones as your preferred dealer and are delighted to know that our team is keeping our commitment to provide all of our guests like you and your family, with the world-class service you deserve. As always, we look forward to assisting you again. Kind regards, Heather Lewis Client Care Manager

October 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership!"

- Stephanie

This dealership made me feel so welcomed, I was helped so much! Kudos to Mike, Justin & everyone else for being helpful! Will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Smyres

Oct 02, 2017

Fletcher Jones Motorcars responded

Hello Stephanie, We are happy to hear that you received a warm welcome from Mike, Justin, and the rest of our team. Congratulations on your purchase. We look forward to assisting you again. Best, Heather Lewis Client Care Manager

August 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Jane

As a first time Mercedes buyer, I greatly appreciated the friendliness, knowledgeability and interest that everyone showed in getting me into the car that suited me best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Smyres , Shaun Graef

Aug 22, 2017

Fletcher Jones Motorcars responded

Hello Jane, Congratulations on your first Mercedes-Benz and welcome to the Fletcher Jones family! We are excited to hear that you had a delightful experience. We look forward to assisting you again. Best, Heather Lewis Client Care Manager

July 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mikes a stud!!"

- DEEZEE

I keep going back because Mike always takes care of me. Has the whole team working on my needs and getting me a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Smyres

Jul 07, 2017

Fletcher Jones Motorcars responded

Hello, Thank you for your feedback on Mike. We are happy to hear that our team helped you get into the perfect vehicle at a price that worked for you. Should you need any further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. Best, Heather Lewis Client Care Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (994 Vehicles)

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 63 car, priced at $84,555

2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 63

$84,555

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 63 car, priced at $84,365

2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 63

$84,365

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 63 car, priced at $85,720

2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 63

$85,720

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $143,345

2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$143,345

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 63 car, priced at $85,720

2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 63

$85,720

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450 car, priced at $80,635

2019 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450

$80,635

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG C 43 car, priced at $69,735

2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG C 43

$69,735

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $56,455

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$56,455