About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Ostro.
Mike Ostro
Mike Ostro, Sales and Leasing Rep, Sloane Toyota of Glenside
5.0

Mike Ostro

Sales and Leasing Rep

Sloane Toyota of Glenside

503 N Easton Road
Glenside, PA 19038

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

6 Reviews of Mike Ostro

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Speedy deal"

- 2adults2kids2dogs

My husband and I bought a Prius c two in about 2 hours. We easily flowed from test drive, to trading in a car, to negotiating a price, to financing through Toyota at 0.9%, to signing the paperwork and driving off the lot in our new car. We were happy all around with the service and ease of the transaction. Thank you Mike and Sloane Toyota of Glenside!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you for the five-star rating! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, take care! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- Boughtcar

They were very helpful and easy to work with. We have previously purchased from this dealership and wanted to give them our business again. Very pleased with the experience of purchasing a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

We appreciate you for taking the time to give our dealership such an excellent star rating. It helps us to know that we are meeting the needs of our customers. If there is anything else that we can do to help you with regards to your vehicle, please feel free to let us know. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mike is wonderful "

- Beccar

Mike went above and beyond to help with my new car purchase! He was so detailed with all the explaining the electronics and all the fancy stuff that comes with the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New purchase "

- Iris

I want to thank Steve and his team at Toyota for their Professionalism and quick turnaround with my new purchase. They are kind, process paperwork quickly and gives you the best price. I would definitely continue to support Toyota in Glenside.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Geissler

May 20, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We appreciate your recommendation as well. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!!"

- Tundraguy2018

Thanks to Mike Ostro for all you help guiding me through the purchasing process. Top notch service .... above and beyond expectations!! I’ll be sending all my friends and family your way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving Sloane Toyota of Glenside such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Made my day"

- Thank you

I was treated like family and felt very comfortable discussing my options. I won't buy a car anywhere else and I will tell everyone I know who's looking for a car to go to Sloane Glenside. Mike Ostro and the rest of the Glenside staff truly made my day !! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, Brett Younger- General Manager- brett.younger@sloaneautos.com- (215) 742-9300

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (367 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$26,464

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,783

2018 Toyota Camry

$29,929

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$46,626

2018 Toyota Rav4

$30,575

2018 Toyota Highlander

$42,224

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$47,013

2018 Toyota Rav4

$27,408