About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Passaro.
Mike Passaro
Mike Passaro, Team Leader, Dana Ford Lincoln
5.0

Mike Passaro

Team Leader

Dana Ford Lincoln

266 West Service Rd.
Staten Island, NY 10314

Contact Me
Call
Email

80 Reviews of Mike Passaro

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership"

- Fishbrain

Very helpful beautiful dealership everyone is kind and worked back and forth with me to get me to the price I needed to be at would go back any time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service "

- JG

Purchasing a new car can be a dreadful process. At Dana from the sales reps I worked with (Johnathan Taylor and Shawn Ortiz) to management (Steve Riccardone) and finance (Mike Passaro), they’re truly a team that get things done. They were informative, patient and worked quickly throughout the process. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AMAZING!!!!"

- Dannyuzi

Eveything was AMAZING. Chris was very easy to work with, I will definitely be recommending him to friends and family. I would like to thank everyone at Dana for being very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Riccardone, Chris Panelli

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very enjoyable buying expierence "

- David

Cam (salesperson) , Steve Riccardone (sales mgr ) and Mike Possaro (fiancé mgr) were absolutely terrific. Bought my vehicle in under an hour, great selection and great pricing!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cam Johnson, Joe Randazzo

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Cnobriga

From sales to finance all professional Starting with David Diorio giving me the best price, Shawn Ortiz showing me all the car options and Mike Passaro handling all the paperwork I had an awesome experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Diorio, Shawn Ortiz

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Friendly"

- dora12

I had a great experience working with Shaun Ortiz and Michael Passaro. They were both so nice and friendly. I would recommend this dealership to friends and family when they are ready to purchase a new car. Thanks so much for the great customer service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Curry, Shawn Ortiz

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership on Staten Island "

- PAUL THE REAL

Great team of individuals. Everyone was very knowledgeable on each car. John, Mike, Frank and Chris went above and beyond as a team to get me the car for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- Jpnazi1287

Our experience with Dana today was a great one. Ash our salesman was very knowledgeable and friendly, Mike the sales manager was professional, fast, and straight forward, and Steve the Manager was accommodating, professional, and flexible. Overall 5 stars. My next Ford Lincoln purchase will definitely be with the same guys at Dana Ford Lincoln.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience!!!!! and loving our new 2019 Lincoln MKC"

- David

I am so glad me and my wife went to Dana Ford Lincoln dealership in Staten island, Everyone was so nice. I definitely recommend this dealer ship to anyone!, It was a great experience ! Thank you so much and we forever will be loyal returning customers. Thank you Rich Harley / Mike Passaro (awesome guys).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Estrella, Rich Harley

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership I've dealth with in the TriState"

- jenn5

My sales person was Nicholas Squeo. Very knowledgeable, friendly and understood my situation, and made my experience easy and less stressfull getting into a new truck. Everyone Ive dealt with in finding a new truck ( 2018 Ford Escape ) which I love, As you know the whole process of finding a new care whether leasing or buying can be a stressful experience but at Dana Ford Lincoln they helped explain the process, and the transaction went much smoother that any other dealership I have gone to. I would also like to mention Frank Curry in Sales, who helped me with the tech. stuff inside the truck, Michael Passaro the Finance Manager who took the time explaining my transaction and along with Nicholas Abbruzzese, Manager, who was able to work with the bank to get me into my new 2018 Ford Escape. Great truck! 5 stars from me for Dana Ford/Lincoln SI NY. Everyone was very friendly even when you spoke to them on the phone. So If you need a car/truck I highly recommend asking for Nicholas Squeo. Thank Nick!! And thank you to all I have mentioned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results

Dealership Inventory (1117 Vehicles)

2017 Ford E-350

$33,745

2017 Ford Transit-250

$35,785

2017 Ford Focus

$29,330

2017 Ford Transit-250

$35,915

2018 Ford F-150

$33,715

2018 Ford Transit-250

$39,800

2018 Ford Transit-250

$36,640

2018 Ford GT

$61,520