About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Passaro.
Mike Passaro
Mike Passaro, Team Leader, Dana Ford Lincoln
5.0

Mike Passaro

Team Leader

Dana Ford Lincoln

266 West Service Rd.
Staten Island, NY 10314

Contact Me
Call
Email

86 Reviews of Mike Passaro

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Rachel Reinsch

We leased our brand new hybrid fusion from Vincent Langilotti. He made the process easily understandable and worked with us to find our best deal. He was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle, finances, insurance companies, etc. we couldn’t have found a better salesman! Finance was also quick and easy. The best car buying experiences I’ve ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasantly surprised "

- sricca89

I had spoken with Shawn during one of my service visits and we stat down and told him my situation. I was strictly here to discuss options since my trade in was a few months down the line. Shawn was happy to help. he gave me a few options but I couldn't make them work, he was very understanding and we exchanged info. He would contact me from time to time with a few deals. Finally he got something that really interested me. so we discussed over the phone a bit and i decided to come in Which turned out to be the BEST Decision I could make. Not only did he get me the car i wanted with plenty of extras i didn't even ask for, he met my price-point, and their in-house insurance agent Knocked off 1k from insurance bill! Great Experience. Everything was seamless and top notch. Would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Daly, Shawn Ortiz

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The service I received at this dealership was second to none"

- Asshole1.

I received help from a Mr. Jonathan "JT" Taylor. He was a pleasure to work with very informative and gave me the best deal that I could possibly get. I will recommend Dana to all because he has earned a client for life. Steve Riccardone & Mike Passaro also helped me on my experience to become the owner of a 2019 Ford Fusion Hybrid ! I am beyond satisfied with the Dana Ford Lincoln team and appreciate their services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Experience "

- Tforch

From the moment we walked through the doors we knew this place was different. Pleasant, kind and considerate staff awaited us. No pressure. Vincent and Mike were super professional and knowledgeable. Loved the entire experience of leading our first Lincoln.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent Caravella

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Legg,Cathy216

Cam was absolutely great, attentive to detail, courteous and helpful. He took the time to explain everything and made the overall experience a breeze. It was a pleasure meeting such a wonderful and knowledgeable individual. I would definitely recommend him to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Riccardone, Cam Johnson

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great experience professional staff was fantastic! "

- mickdaquik

from start to finish it was a great experience.salesman was spot on, management experience went smoothly,and finance was pain free! the whole process was a well oiled machine.I left with a brand new edge 3yr. lease within my budget.would recommend dealership to all my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Riccardone, Val Beigelman

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership"

- Fishbrain

Very helpful beautiful dealership everyone is kind and worked back and forth with me to get me to the price I needed to be at would go back any time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service "

- JG

Purchasing a new car can be a dreadful process. At Dana from the sales reps I worked with (Johnathan Taylor and Shawn Ortiz) to management (Steve Riccardone) and finance (Mike Passaro), they’re truly a team that get things done. They were informative, patient and worked quickly throughout the process. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AMAZING!!!!"

- Dannyuzi

Eveything was AMAZING. Chris was very easy to work with, I will definitely be recommending him to friends and family. I would like to thank everyone at Dana for being very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Riccardone, Chris Panelli

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very enjoyable buying expierence "

- David

Cam (salesperson) , Steve Riccardone (sales mgr ) and Mike Possaro (fiancé mgr) were absolutely terrific. Bought my vehicle in under an hour, great selection and great pricing!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cam Johnson, Joe Randazzo

1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results

Dealership Inventory (1060 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Transit-250

$35,785

2018 Ford Transit-250

$39,800

2018 Ford GT

$61,520

2018 Ford Transit-250

$40,805

2018 Ford Escape

$34,525

2017 Ford F-550 Chassis

$45,240

2018 Ford F-150

$49,500

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$25,760