About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Patrikis.
Mike Patrikis
Mike Patrikis, sales manager, Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Tampa
5.0

Mike Patrikis

sales manager

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Tampa

24314 State Road 54
Lutz, FL 33559

Contact Me
Call
Email

29 Reviews of Mike Patrikis

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- dlomen Verified Customer

My wife and I had a great experience purchasing our first vehicle from Ferman, our second Jeep Wrangler! Mike Patrikis, Anthony Maldonado, and Lorenzo (Finance) were great making this easily the best experience we've had purchasing a vehicle. We custom ordered our Wrangler with Mike and within a month it was delivered and ready. We spent less than 3 hours total at Ferman from the beginning of the deal to the end. Most of that time was spent going over the vehicle's features and just generally chatting about Jeeps! The dealership was clean, comfortable, and provided refreshments as well as plenty of space to relax or walk around and ask questions about vehicles. All of the staff we encountered were friendly, professional, and not the stereotypical "nagging car sales people." We drove 1.5 hours to Ferman based on a recommendation to meet Mike from several folks and we were not disappointed. They also made sure we had a full tank of gas for our ride home, no charge. We highly recommend Mike Patrikis, Anthony, Lorenzo, and Ferman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Maldonado, Lorenzo (Finance)

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car for a special daughter"

- Job well done Verified Customer

Joe was a good salesman, he was straight to the point. He got the job done. He showed us different options that would be a good fit for our daughter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service. "

- BBIRDYSHAW Verified Customer

Very smooth experience and fast service. Would recommend everyone in the new Tampa area to bring their vehicle in for service. Service advisor was awesome in handling my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"From sales to service , The best there is."

- gene1937 Verified Customer

Cathy M.,Mike P, Milo, Kevin, Louis, are a great team I have been dealing with Mike P., at different locations, and purchased Chryslers and jeeps and a pacifica and a dodge Durango and have had great results from sales to service. Would not buy or have any car serviced but Ferman. Gene Fouch

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathy Meyers

Jul 31, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Tampa responded

Thank you for your review!

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- RASCOVICH Verified Customer

Generally a very friendly atmosphere that is customer orientated. All staff are extremely professional and are well educated on all their products. A job well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Tampa responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everything was quick and smooth. NO issues."

- acondole

Everyone was friendly and they handled my service pretty quickly. I had a recall to be fixed and oil and filter change. The waiting area was comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Tampa responded

Thanks for your review!

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Solution-Oriented, No-Pressure Sales"

- JEEPADOODLE Verified Customer

I stopped in for some education; drive out with a brand new Jeep Wrangler Unlimited JL Rubicon. At no point was I “sold”...merely “informed”. My salesperson Cathy could not have been more competent...and the head-hauncho Mike could not have been more problem-solving (I had a couple related to purchase timing). Lorenzo in finance was just super calm and cool. Long story tolerable, I can see why they sell more Jeep Wranglers than any other dealership in the state (or maybe even the nation). So grateful I met everyone...I feel in very good hands.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathy Meyers , Lorenzo Hubbard (5 Stars)

Jul 24, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Tampa responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Years of Great Service"

- Jharnish Verified Customer

Ferman Jeep Chrysler has been servicing our cars for 25 years. We’ve always received excellent service from efficient and positive people. Even after moving to Orlando, when my Jeep needed a major repair, we brought it to Ferman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Cooper, Kevin Horneki

Jul 23, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Tampa responded

Thanks for your review!

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience"

- JJSTARON740 Verified Customer

I initially came in looking at trucks. Asked Bobby all week different questions about it. Got fast responses every time. He even took the time to take me to the other lot so I could take some measurements after my initial visit. My wife and I went a different direction and came back to Bobby to look at new 2018 wranglers. He showed us the specific ones we wanted and we bought one that day. Really easy and low pressure experience during each visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Fioretti

Jul 10, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Tampa responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Very courteous staff!!"

- Greg3500

My salesman Filippo was personable and knowledgeable! Mike Patrikis worked very hard to earn my business, was very patient and was more than fair on the price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Filippo Mirabile

Jul 05, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Tampa responded

Thank you Greg!

1
1 - 10 of 29 results