About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Perkins.
Mike Perkins
Mike Perkins, Sales Consultant, Germain Honda of Dublin
5.0

Mike Perkins

Sales Consultant

Germain Honda of Dublin

6715 Sawmill Rd
Dublin, OH 43017

Contact Me

Hi, I’m Mike Perkins; Sales Consultant for Germain Honda of Dublin. I joined the Germain team in 2013. When I ventured into sales I brought with me a background immersed in customer service, finance, and management. I believe in putting the customer first and everything else will fall into place. I am a consumer too and know the value of trust above all else. My goal is to adhere to the Germain core values, Gratitude, Enthusiasm, Respect, Mastery, Accountability, Integrity, and Now. Born and raised in Centerburg, OH. I loved the peace and quiet that comes from a small town but still enjoy the bustle of the Short North on a Saturday night. I have a daughter Brooklyn Rae who is the joy of my life and when I’m not spending time with her I do find time to stay active and physical while enjoying my hobbies of racing motorcycles and martial arts. If I have any hidden talent, it would be taking my little one out of a bad mood and keeping her on track. She keeps me on my toes!

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Call
Email

25 Reviews of Mike Perkins

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service!"

- jzigo

Mike Perkins was wonderful! We called ahead and he had the vehicle we requested to see ready for us to drive as soon as we arrived on the lot. THANK YOU!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for allowing Mike and our team the opportunity to earn your business. If you need anything else, please let us know. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mike perkins"

- Powerfulpi

I appreciate the fact that mike was extremely helpful and was very honest. One xxxx of a salesman. Very helpful with and answer all questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

We are happy to know Mike took excellent care of you. Please let us know if you need anything further. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Low pressure sales appreciated!"

- Rissalee

We truly appreciated that Mike, our salesman, didn't pressure bus to buy...he let us test drive a couple cars and then let us leave without hearing why we needed to purchase immediately. We then shopped around at other dealerships and returned to purchase from Mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for allowing Mike the opportunity to earn your business. We are happy to know he took great care of you. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing patience, honesty"

- Nononononono

We viewed many cars from many dealers and Mike was the only salesman to genuinely tell us everything he could about each car we looked at. We found sales people at other dealerships to be overly aggressive and opaque with the facts, but Mike was the exact opposite.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Here at Germain Honda of Dublin, our goal is to provide our guests with all the information they need to make a buying decision that is right for them. Thank you for recognizing Mike's quality of service. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Room For Improvement"

- MaxFacTrr

Service was excellent and test drive went without a hitch. Car was found a bit dirty and with a few dings, but that's expected with a pre owned vehicle. Waiting for finance took about an hour, due to only one person being present to handle finances, although multiple employees were sitting around. Maybe implement cross training to improve efficiency? All in all great experience, I definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Snider

Aug 15, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for leaving us this feedback regarding your visit. We always appreciate any input from our guests on how to improve our service. Enjoy your new car. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience. Sales rep was top notch!"

- TJB44

I have purchased at least 8 cars from dealerships in Ohio and California in the past 30 years and Mike Perkins from Germain Honda was hands down the friendliest and easiest to deal with. He was ultra professional and made suggestions that helped encourage my purchase. He pushed me in the right direction with the proper force - not to over bearing and not useless like others in the past have been. He followed up on a small problem I had even on his day off. I am thankful to Mike and Germain and will be sure to look there first when it’s time to purchase again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Howald

Jul 30, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for your business and for the kind words about Mike. We are pleased to know he met if not exceeded your expectations. Our team looks forward to assisting you in the future. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick sale"

- Ryan

Very quickly helped me find a car, and took my thoughts and what i wanted into account when looking for my car. I was able to go on a longer test drive and show my wife and bring her with me to look at other cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Your kind words and business are very much appreciated. Enjoy your new car. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I went in with my son and purchased his first new car. "

- Tamyhaynes73

Mike the dealer was amazing. He showed us a few cars and my son feel in love with one. Mike went out of his way to help us and told us all about the car. We had to go back for a problem with the sunroof and again mike did a great job with my 17 yr old son and made this an amazing experience for my sons first car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for choosing Germain Honda of Dublin to assist your son with his first car purchase. What an honor it was to work with you. We appreciate your kind words about your experience with Mike and your business. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Civic Buyer"

- Civic Guy

Mike and Jerry were great to work with. Everything was fast and efficient. I would definitely recommend Mike Perkins for your next car buying experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for your kind words and recommendation of Mike. Please let us know if there is anything further we may do for you. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Took Great Care of Me and My Back!"

- ClockRocket

I purchased a 2014 Mazda3 with Mike Perkins @ Germain Honda around the end of March. It was a great experience, no problems there. And the car was also really good, no mechanical or cosmetic issues. It looked good and drove great. However, fast forward to the middle of May (about 6 weeks later). My back and the seat did not get along. I could never get comfortable and I always got out of the car with back pain. It wasn't really a fault with the car, just that the shape of my back and the shape of the seat did not line up in any way. I told Mike on a Friday and he said to come on in and he would get me taken care of. I setup an appointment with Mike early the following Monday. I had let him know that I was interested in a Buick LaCrosse they had as well as a GMC Terrain. When I arrived, the LaCrosse was ready to go. He handed me the keys and said to take all the time I needed to see if it would be a good a fit for me. After a 4 hour test drive, I returned to take the Terrain for a spin. I was gone about 3 hours on that test drive. I got back and we reviewed the prices and approx payments, I ended up wanting to go forward on the 2015 Buick LaCrosse. However, since I had been test driving all day, it was getting too late to figure out the financing aspect of it. I left the dealership and Mike said he would give me a call on Tuesday after they got something together for me. I got a call from Mike around 11am and I headed into the dealer. Mike was able to get me back all the money from the 2014 Mazda3 and get me into the 2015 Buick LaCrosse at a great price and a great rate. He handed me over to James Howald to complete the financing. James was very friendly and efficient and had me done in about 30 minutes. I think we spent longer talking about Star Wars and movies than actually doing paperwork. From there, I was on the road in my new (to me) Buick by about 1pm. Fast forward to about now. I got a follow up email from Mike. He wanted to check up on me and make sure that the Buick was still comfortable and to make sure I was happy with my purchase. Of course, the Buick has been a wonderful car and very comfortable. This is probably one of the best car buying experiences I have ever had, despite having to make a return trip to the dealer. I was taken care very well and treated very fairly. I felt like they were more concerned with having a happy customer than just churning out another sale, Mike has been fantastic. James was very efficient and friendly. If I am ever looking for a vehicle in the future, first stop is going to be Germain Honda. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Howald

Jun 01, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

We were disappointed that your first selection was causing you back pain and are happy we were able to assist you in finding the perfect car. Our goal is to provide a quality experience and have our guests continue to enjoy their purchase. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (657 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$30,845

2018 Honda Accord

$24,445

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450