About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Perkins.
Mike Perkins
Mike Perkins, Sales Consultant, Germain Honda of Dublin
5.0

Mike Perkins

Sales Consultant

Germain Honda of Dublin

6715 Sawmill Rd
Dublin, OH 43017

Contact Me

Hi, I’m Mike Perkins; Sales Consultant for Germain Honda of Dublin. I joined the Germain team in 2013. When I ventured into sales I brought with me a background immersed in customer service, finance, and management. I believe in putting the customer first and everything else will fall into place. I am a consumer too and know the value of trust above all else. My goal is to adhere to the Germain core values, Gratitude, Enthusiasm, Respect, Mastery, Accountability, Integrity, and Now. Born and raised in Centerburg, OH. I loved the peace and quiet that comes from a small town but still enjoy the bustle of the Short North on a Saturday night. I have a daughter Brooklyn Rae who is the joy of my life and when I’m not spending time with her I do find time to stay active and physical while enjoying my hobbies of racing motorcycles and martial arts. If I have any hidden talent, it would be taking my little one out of a bad mood and keeping her on track. She keeps me on my toes!

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 11 mos

Call
Email

28 Reviews of Mike Perkins

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car buying"

- Dacey

First time buyer and I was a little apprehensive about the whole process but Mike Perkins makes the whole car buying experience easy! He makes sure to walk you through every step and get the best deal! He’s funny too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

It is wonderful to know that Mike provided you the quality car buying experience you deserve. Mike is truly dedicated to making sure our guests have all the information they need to make an informed buying decision. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, Easy and Affordable!! "

- Tiffanydawn24

Fast, Easy and Affordable; it really doesn’t get much better than that. Working with Mike Perkins and James Howald in the finance department was a breeze. Thanks guys for making purchasing experience fab!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Daniel, James Howald

Oct 16, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Your kind words and positive feedback are greatly appreciated. Enjoy the road in your new car. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful salesman Mike Perkins "

- Price

Mike Perkins was our salesman, he was wonderful to work with; he made our experience there - seamless! Strongly recommend working with Mike if you would like to buy a used vehicle from Germain Honda Of Dublin. My father came in to buy a used vehicle and asked me to join him, I’ve worked in the car business of and on for over 6 years; so, I’m familiar with the process. My father hates long, drawn out processes so he was worried we would be there all evening. Mike made sure we were in and out all while giving us a wonderful customer experience, providing us with knowledge of the vehicle and keeping us engaged; and laughing the whole time! To day the least we will be sure to come back to buy another vehicle from Mr. Perkins, because, we know we will have the best possible experience we could ask for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for leaving Mike this awesome review about your visit. We do hope you will visit us again. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service!"

- jzigo

Mike Perkins was wonderful! We called ahead and he had the vehicle we requested to see ready for us to drive as soon as we arrived on the lot. THANK YOU!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for allowing Mike and our team the opportunity to earn your business. If you need anything else, please let us know. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mike perkins"

- Powerfulpi

I appreciate the fact that mike was extremely helpful and was very honest. One xxxx of a salesman. Very helpful with and answer all questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

We are happy to know Mike took excellent care of you. Please let us know if you need anything further. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Low pressure sales appreciated!"

- Rissalee

We truly appreciated that Mike, our salesman, didn't pressure bus to buy...he let us test drive a couple cars and then let us leave without hearing why we needed to purchase immediately. We then shopped around at other dealerships and returned to purchase from Mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for allowing Mike the opportunity to earn your business. We are happy to know he took great care of you. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing patience, honesty"

- Nononononono

We viewed many cars from many dealers and Mike was the only salesman to genuinely tell us everything he could about each car we looked at. We found sales people at other dealerships to be overly aggressive and opaque with the facts, but Mike was the exact opposite.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Here at Germain Honda of Dublin, our goal is to provide our guests with all the information they need to make a buying decision that is right for them. Thank you for recognizing Mike's quality of service. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Room For Improvement"

- MaxFacTrr

Service was excellent and test drive went without a hitch. Car was found a bit dirty and with a few dings, but that's expected with a pre owned vehicle. Waiting for finance took about an hour, due to only one person being present to handle finances, although multiple employees were sitting around. Maybe implement cross training to improve efficiency? All in all great experience, I definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Snider

Aug 15, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for leaving us this feedback regarding your visit. We always appreciate any input from our guests on how to improve our service. Enjoy your new car. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience. Sales rep was top notch!"

- TJB44

I have purchased at least 8 cars from dealerships in Ohio and California in the past 30 years and Mike Perkins from Germain Honda was hands down the friendliest and easiest to deal with. He was ultra professional and made suggestions that helped encourage my purchase. He pushed me in the right direction with the proper force - not to over bearing and not useless like others in the past have been. He followed up on a small problem I had even on his day off. I am thankful to Mike and Germain and will be sure to look there first when it’s time to purchase again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Howald

Jul 30, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for your business and for the kind words about Mike. We are pleased to know he met if not exceeded your expectations. Our team looks forward to assisting you in the future. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick sale"

- Ryan

Very quickly helped me find a car, and took my thoughts and what i wanted into account when looking for my car. I was able to go on a longer test drive and show my wife and bring her with me to look at other cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Your kind words and business are very much appreciated. Enjoy your new car. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (818 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$30,845

2018 Honda Accord

$24,445

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Accord

$24,460

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690