Mike Pond
Mike Pond at Falcone Automotive
Refer Me

Mike Pond

Parts Consultant

Falcone Automotive

1930 W 16th St
Indianapolis, IN 46202

Contact Me
not yet
rated
7 Reviews

Mike has been a member of the Falcone Team for 20 years!

not yet
rated

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Mike Pond

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Complete car buying experience. From the company mission statement (that is practiced every step of the way) to the technology check in a couple months after I took delivery of my More

by Discgolf
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my sixth vehicle purchase at Falcone Subaru/Volkswagen and the experience is always pleasant and professional. Alex and Jenny had everything for my Subaru Crosstrek ready to go and an More

by jcn2791
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership has been fantastic to work with. The people are genuine, helpful and friendly with no high pressure tactics. The dealership is clean and conveniently located in central Indianapolis. More

by knelson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just a pleasure to deal with , from the moment we arrived nick was willing to answer any questions that we had, also showing us the difference in models, thank you for the good experience More

by Jmwilso11
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hi, what a wonderful experience I have had working with Dylan Mannon ..5 stars across the board. I love out of town and was looking for a car for my girlfriend . Told Dylan what I was looking for and my bu More

by AmanB
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darcy Snyder, Gary Weinbrecht, Jon Wilson , Moe Abbasi, Dylan Mannon

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Subaru and Team Falcone From order placement to delivery, Justin lead me through the whole process and trade in. Moe made it painless. John Franks is an awesome teacher. More

by Forester owner.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

on time The part I ordered arrived in the time frame I was quoted. They got me scheduled the same day it arrived. Best of all, the service was completed in le More

by Serbian67
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Halloran , I didn’t catch his name but he was a young man working the service desk 5/2/18.

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (184 Vehicles)

new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $43,813
2023 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
new
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $34,405
2022 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
AWD
used 2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $48,990
2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
used
Pyrite Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $19,490
2017 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Reflex Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen ID.4 car, priced at $52,205
2022 Volkswagen ID.4
new
Blue Dusk / Black Roof exterior
AWD
used 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $29,490
2021 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Pyrite Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive