Mike Pyle
Mike Pyle at Red Wing Chevrolet Buick
Refer Me

Mike Pyle

Service Advisor

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick

2500 US-61
Red Wing, MN 55066

Contact Me
4.9
299 Reviews
4.9

299 Reviews

Write a Review

299 Reviews of Mike Pyle

November 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike took great care of my recall issue and had me in and out in record time at a dealership More

by Pawlak_3
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2022

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Thanks for the kind words about Mike! We look forward to your next visit.

November 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Work was done on time at no cost to me under factory warranty - always friendly people to work with More

by fredvette
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2022

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you!

November 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything went great from going in there and making an appointment to getting in with vehicle and having them do a great job More

by Chasp32
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Jacobsen

Nov 14, 2022

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you!

November 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were polite got our vehicle in right away and they took really good care of us. More

by willys5
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2022

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you for the kind words.

November 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership is convenient. Close to my home. The staff are friendly and knowledgeable also. More

by harnly45
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2022

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Thanks! See you next time.

November 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Courtesy and professional staff in the service department and in the sales staff. Have purchased vehicles from them because of their knowledge of their product. Will continue to so when we are ready for our More

by Kriegelman845
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2022

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you for being such a loyal customer to Red Wing Chevrolet and for the 5 star review.

November 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly and polite service-answers any questions that I have about my vehicle in a manner that I understand More

by JUDYLYNNWHITE
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony King

Nov 02, 2022

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Great! Thanks for letting us know how your experience was with Red Wing Chevrolet. We will see you next time. Have a wonderful day!

October 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They have always been prompt and thorough with all my car repairs and oil changes. More

by rrpung22
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2022

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you for the review and 5 stars!

October 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, fast, great service! Highly recommend. I would recommend that all cars get cleaned inside and out. More

by TripleT
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Willner

Oct 25, 2022

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Thanks for the stars!!

October 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always friendly and knowledgeable service personnel who keep you updated on vehicles progress throughout the appointment More

by SRHOLETS
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Jacobsen

Oct 24, 2022

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you for the loyalty to Red Wing Chevrolet and for the 5 stars.

1
...
1 - 10 of 299 results