Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Mike Pyle
Mike Pyle at Red Wing Chevrolet Buick
Refer Me

Mike Pyle

Service Advisor

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick

2500 US-61
Red Wing, MN 55066

Contact Me
4.9
187 Reviews
4.9

187 Reviews

Write a Review

187 Reviews of Mike Pyle

December 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Mike Pyle is always a pleasure, he knows his..."

- drgilli Verified Customer

Working with Mike Pyle is always a pleasure, he knows his job well and strives to help the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always courteous, friendly with prompt service. They’re..."

- Reese Verified Customer

Always courteous, friendly with prompt service. They’re very straight forward with advise without being pushy so I trust them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leigh Ann Anderson , Kevin Dietz

Dec 02, 2021

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Thanks! Exactly the kind of experience we hope all of our customers have. Thanks for the review.

November 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike and Red Wing Chevrolet Buick did all they could...."

- B.toninato Verified Customer

Mike and Red Wing Chevrolet Buick did all they could. Work was done in a timely fashion.

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2021

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

See you next time! Thanks for the 5 star review!

November 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great courteous service. Mike did an exceptionally good..."

- damoe96 Verified Customer

Great courteous service. Mike did an exceptionally good job of taking care of my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2021

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Thanks for the great review about Mike and Red Wing Chevrolet. Have a wonderful day!

November 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Found the problem and got it fixed. Kept me informed and..."

- rclaydon Verified Customer

Found the problem and got it fixed. Kept me informed and worked with me for pick up time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2021

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Thanks for the stars!

November 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really Good communication, and no surprises on my bill,..."

- Scott Verified Customer

Really Good communication, and no surprises on my bill, and friendly with quality fast service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2021

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Glad we could help you out! Thanks for the review.

November 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is highly respected in our community. I..."

- alicemk Verified Customer

This dealership is highly respected in our community. I have purchased and leased many vehicles from their business. I have always found their staff welcoming and accomodating to my needs. What I Iike best about this business is that the sales staff will listen to my specific needs when choosing a vehićle

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2021

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Wow! What a great review to start off Monday with. Thank you so much!!

November 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike was a great help in getting my recall part in and..."

- Laurie Verified Customer

Mike was a great help in getting my recall part in and fixed fast, I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2021

Laurie responded

Mike was a great help. With getting my recall part in, fast service, and even fixed my tire!! I highly recommend them!!

Nov 15, 2021

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Thanks for the 5 stars. See you next time! Thanks for choosing Red Wing Chevrolet.

November 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are all great to work with and I like how they take..."

- rachelar Verified Customer

They are all great to work with and I like how they take time to go over and review all the findings with my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2021

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you! See you next time!

November 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was terrific everything went great it was done..."

- Bhutchson Verified Customer

Everything was terrific everything went great it was done earlier than expected. Mike is awesome he helps me every time I’m there I trust him greatly thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2021

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

We agree! Mike is pretty awesome. Thanks for the review to let us know how we're doing.

1
...
1 - 10 of 187 results