Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Quattalaro.
Mike Quattalaro
Mike Quattalaro, Finance Manager, Westbury Jeep Chrysler Dodge
5.0

Mike Quattalaro

Finance Manager

Westbury Jeep Chrysler Dodge

100 Jericho Turnpike
Jericho, NY 11753

Contact Me
Call
Email

69 Reviews of Mike Quattalaro

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"a helpful and easy purchase"

- rome0

I was in the market for a Certified Jeep grand Cherokee and searched endlessly for 2 months. I started with Westbury Jeep and saw one that I liked but didn't love. I went to other dealers and looked into other Companies and Suv's but the finances didn't work and the other salesman didn't listen to me. A month passed and Anthony called me when a certified Cherokee came in and I came in and loved the car and the price was reasonable. They accommodated me and worked me and my bank to secure the deal I needed and left me actually happy that I dealt with a dealership for the first time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Dinelaris Sr.

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 ram"

- Nyb

Purchased 2019 RAM 1500 Crew Cab Allison was great took a few for test rides picked one out and rest is history real easy no sales pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alison Schilling

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Believe the hype!"

- Susan327

Westbury Jeep far exceeded our expectations. This is our 7th Jeep we've gotten and by far the best buying experience we've ever had. Our salesperson Michael Cerritos was super nice and easy going with no pressure, the manager Lisa Amblo was fantastic and very upfront. We really felt that there was transparency which is usually pretty rare at dealerships. When it came time to do the financing it couldn't have been easier and super quick. This was our 1st deal with Westbury and for sure will not be our last. We had test driven our car and then came back another day to pick it up. The car was perfectly clean and detailed..they even cleaned inside the doors which is usually overlooked. Lots of attention to detail. It's a little far from where we live out in Stony Book but well worth the trip! We will be back for our next Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Amblo , Michael Cernuto

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent and professional sales"

- FrankM

I highly recommend seeing Brian Thomas in sales. He gave me a great price on my 2018 Jeep Trackhawk. He was very professional and knowledgeable about my purchase and needs. Mike Quattalaro in finance was also very professional in handling my finance needs and made sure I got the best possible loan and rate. I will buy again from Westbury Jeep

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Thomas

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a Jeep for my daughter"

- Paul S.

Mike, You came recommended by a friend. Your assistance, patience and professionalism truly sets a new standard for car shopping. Can't thank you enough for the non-hurried and non-pressured approach to selling cars. I can actually say that I look forward to my next car purchase with you and will certainly send friends, family and co-workers. Best regards, Paul S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Goldberg

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy customer"

- ej52

I've always disliked buying a new car and haggling with the salesmen. I was pleasantly surprised that my experience at Westbury Jeep was stress free. It was great working with Brian Thomas - I never felt any pressure from him and he took his time looking for the car that would work just right for me. The finance manager Mike Quattalaro was just as pleasant to work with. All in all, I'm a very satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Thomas

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Appreciate how helpful Angela was"

- LJane

I don’t ordinarily take time to write these sort of things, but I wanted to thank Angela for her professionalism & courtesy while my truck was in for service. She was friendly, cordial, and promptly followed up with the information I needed. These big service centers often can lack appropriate customer service, but Angela changed my mind about that. If you take your vehicle in for service at Westbury Jeep Service, Angela is the one to see. If she’s not the manager of that Department, she surely should be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth transaction "

- Mlynn

Working with Alex was a pleasure. She was able to work out deals for myself and my daughter. She is professional and listens intently to what the customer is saying. Mike had all the paperwork prepared promptly o no time was wasted during the delivery process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexandra Sprance

February 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Truly feels like family!"

- Ron & Laura A.

This is the third car we purchased from the VIP Auto Group, the first two were from Fiat of Westbury and this one from Westbury Jeep and we could not be happier with our experience. Of course we said that 5 years ago and again 2 1/2 years ago with our first and second purchase, but every time we go there, we feel more and more like family instead of a customer. This time our good experience continued with Ed Hyne as our salesman and Michael Quattalaro as the business manager. They worked together to make our trade-in, financing and the delivery of our new vehicle seamless. You will see in the showroom and on their website “We will satisfy you”, this is not just a slogan or motto, I believe it is their Mantra. Next time we are there, and there will be a next time, we are convinced that will be our happiest experience, at least until our next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Hyne

November 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No Non sense "

- jon quinones

I spoke to Mike briefly we talk about some financing and he came across very honest and genuine not super slick .I am about to pull the trigger on a SRT if we can get this done .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh is my sales person

1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (1469 Vehicles)

2017 Jeep Compass

$32,225

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$34,226

2018 Ram 2500

$57,820

2018 Chrysler 300

$44,380

2018 Ram 2500

$54,685

2018 Dodge Durango

$64,631

2018 Dodge Charger

$32,829

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$86,724