About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Ramadan.
Mike Ramadan
Mike Ramadan, Sales Consultant, Key Hyundai of Milford
4.8

Mike Ramadan

Sales Consultant

Key Hyundai of Milford

566 Bridgeport Ave
Milford, CT 06460

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

96 Reviews of Mike Ramadan

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car#"

- Newauto

So happy,bought my new car.key Hyundai is so friendly and really do care for their customers I'm very satisfied with Sam turan and key Hyundai highly recommend sam!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"so happy:)"

- arlene11

so happy. mike ramadan listened and knew exactly what I wanted so professional and respectful I'm glad I got to work with him. great dealer had to toe....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rami Abou Al Laban, Sam Turan

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"it was time for a new car"

- melnewcar

felt so comfortable with sam turan he listened and got it done for me. so happy with my new car and service so thankful to key Hyundai for having great people and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Turan

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 tucson!"

- carguy86

it was time for a new car my family is growing and we needed a compact suv awd went to look at key Hyundai of milford and that's where samet turan came into play so helpful sales person and listens well highly recommend him and the dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Turan

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience buying from Key Hyundai & Mike"

- James Lee

I like to thank Key Hyundai for getting my new car. I love it! I was looking for comfort and reliability, that's what I got. I will refer people I know to buy a car from Mike. He is a great salesman. He listened to what I needed and fit me to the car that would fit my needs. They were helpful in finding me the best car. Recommend to anyone who is in need of a car, it will be worth the trip!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"the best car dealership by far"

- Steve

i came in a week ago and bought a new car, and I cant be happier specially that I got rid of my old car that I absolutely hate. thanks to mike who is such a pleasant person to work with, he worked so hard to give me the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"efficient day "

- Badr1234!!

I went in to Hyundai of Milford and I was greeted by mike, he was kind and didn't push or pressure me in to buying a car, he was collective and gave me straight forward answers. when I told him ill be back with my husband, he offered to pick us up from home and let us get a feel for the car. I appreciated the extra mile he went and that was a deal breaker for my husband and I. when we came back we purchased the Kona and I just love it !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Customer!"

- wmn09001

Mike was very helpful with the sales process! We were in an out very fast and left super satisfied. He was very energetic and was able to answer all our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- logani

Walked into Key Hyundai of Milford. Atmosphere was very friendly. Was greeted shortly by Mike. Very easy going and not pushy. Did not think I would actually purchase a car from this dealer, but my visit was very satisfactory and I walked out being a car owner. Would highly recommend this dealership and specially Mike as the sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating

" i am Satisfied"

- Steve

I went couple days ago to shop for a car , Visited several dealerships. I have to say key Hyundai of milford was the best of them all .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 96 results