About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Ramadan.
Mike Ramadan
Mike Ramadan, Sales Consultant, Key Hyundai of Milford
4.8

Mike Ramadan

Sales Consultant

Key Hyundai of Milford

566 Bridgeport Ave
Milford, CT 06460

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

89 Reviews of Mike Ramadan

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Customer!"

- wmn09001

Mike was very helpful with the sales process! We were in an out very fast and left super satisfied. He was very energetic and was able to answer all our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- logani

Walked into Key Hyundai of Milford. Atmosphere was very friendly. Was greeted shortly by Mike. Very easy going and not pushy. Did not think I would actually purchase a car from this dealer, but my visit was very satisfactory and I walked out being a car owner. Would highly recommend this dealership and specially Mike as the sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating

" i am Satisfied"

- Steve

I went couple days ago to shop for a car , Visited several dealerships. I have to say key Hyundai of milford was the best of them all .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Like visiting family"

- Megrah1926

From my first purchase back in December, to my latest purchase it has been Mike all the way. He walked me through the process, made sure I was sure of my decision and stayed with me til the end. I highly recommend Key Hyundia and Mike for any car buying needs. Thanks again for all you do!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my car"

- Lgaw

I had a great experience at Key Hyundai of Milford. I dealt with Mike as my sales person and i am very happy with him. he listened to what i wanted and got me the best deal possible! will recommend him to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"highly recommended "

- chl

i had an awesome experience with mike and chris, great guys helped me so much to get the car I wanted with a price that I can afford. cant thank these two enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Coco

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great dealership "

- r689

I absolutely recommend key Hyundai of Milford for anyone who would like to buy a car with the best rate. thanks for Mike who dealt with me he was a great guy very professional and nice guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best buying experience!"

- TomsTucson18

Our salesman, Mike was awesome. He was focused on our needs and worked with us to get the best deal with our credit situation. He showed like he really cared and did not rush us to make a decision. He spent extra time showing me how to utilize my Tucson. This was a quick and painless experience and I recommend anyone buying a car, to consider coming here and checking out the deals and working with friendly, smart individuals who know how to treat their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Firas Samander , Billmary

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- CA12

I just baught a car from key huydai of milford this month. so far I'm in love with my car and thanks to my sales man mike, he helped me a lot with finding the best car for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"such a great customer service "

- jojo

I came to key Hyundai of Milford after shopping around couple dealerships. so far key Hyundai had the best customer service. I ended up buying a new car from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2018

Key Hyundai of Milford responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thanks for your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results