About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Recentes.
Mike Recentes
Mike Recentes, Sales Specialist, Koeppel Ford
4.7

Mike Recentes

Sales Specialist

Koeppel Ford

57-15 Northern Blvd
Woodside, NY 11377

Contact Me

Easy going, with pleasant personality. I always go above and beyond to make sure we as a company provide Great customer service.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Financing and Leasing Consultant.

Languages Spoken

English English

Tagalog Tagalog

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

12 Reviews of Mike Recentes

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mike Recentes -Helpful, compassionate, honest"

- Janine123

Renewed my lease. Mike did everything he could to help me go from a terrible situation to a literal new lease on life. I love my Ecosport and I felt taken care of by Mike and everyone at Koeppel. Thank you and Hod bless! Janine

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"friendly"

- Jack

Friendly but not without sales pressure which Left me with some concern I was too hasty resulting in not getting best deal possible. But service and staff were good and eager to please. Not sure I will go there for service as service area is small and crowded.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2018

Koeppel Ford responded

Thank you very much for choosing Koeppel Ford and also for giving us your valuable feedback. Please keep us in mind for your future service needs. You will be pleasantly surprised how you will be treated. In the meanwhile enjoy your new Mustang and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Sincerely, Gabe Tangredi General Sales Manager Koeppel Ford

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great! They made a long time dream come true! Thank you!"

- Aneidah

I've always wanted to own an SUV and the Sales Manager Sincere McGee made it happen for me. He worked diligently to make the sale happen and I'm grateful for his patience and hard work. My Salesperson Mike Recentes was great. He took his time and explained my new vehicle to me, helped me set up my Ford Pass app to my car and delivered the car clean and full of gas. Overall the staff here are friendly. They were very engaging with their customers in the showroom and made the experience an enjoyable one. I recommend Koeppel Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sincere McGee

Apr 09, 2018

Koeppel Ford responded

Glad to hear that everything went well. We go out of our way to make sure all of our customers are completely satisfied. Please feel free to let us know if w can ever assist you in the future, Thank you very much for your business, Sincerely, Gabe Tangredi General Sales Manager Koeppel Ford

March 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A company that treat you like family"

- Janice11

Truly wonderful company. Was introduced to almost all the workers responsible for each department. Sales, repairs, techical and even the guy hsndling the incoming vwhicles. Such a relaxed environment the hours dont seem long.or frustrating. Hospitable. We were. Given water and snack bars and even hand lotion. No gimmicks when explaining options. Woulf recommend Koepell anyday and we live our sakes Rep. MIke and manager (not sure of title) Sincerelo. Trade was handlef smoothly and all in all a wonderful experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sincere McGee

Mar 19, 2018

Koeppel Ford responded

Glad to hear that you were completely satisfied. We go out of our way to take good care of all of our customers. We hope you enjoy your new car and keep us in mind for all your service needs. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Sincerely, Gabe Tangredi General Sales Manager Koeppel Ford

March 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service, Great group of people working there."

- Germo0209

Great experiece, very professional. The attention they bring you is best of the best. Totally recomendable. Sales person are very professional. Its a great dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Polanco

Mar 06, 2018

Koeppel Ford responded

We are very happy that you had a great experience with us. Thank you so much for your business and we appreciate you taking the time to give us your valuable feedback. Please keep in touch and let us know if we can ever be of any assistance in the future. Sincerely, Gabe Tangredi General Sales Manager Koeppel Ford

March 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service"

- Jnieves2445

I had the best car buying experience I ever had. The sales team was very helpful and straightforward. I did not feel pressured or lied to like I have by other dealers. I highly recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 06, 2018

Koeppel Ford responded

Thank you so much for your positive feedback. Everyone at Koeppel Ford tries very hard to make sure every customer is completely satisfied. Thank you for choosing Koeppel Ford and I hope you enjoy your new Explorer. Stop in for a cup of coffee when your in the neighborhood. Sincerely, Gabe Tangredi General Sales Manager Koeppel Ford

December 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My customer experience "

- chucky725

The Dealer was ok we were annoyed that we were delayed in receiving our vehicle it was not ready on Sunday if he would have told us 3 pm on Monday we would have been better

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service provided ! "

- Kingnoel

People there were really nice and pleasant to work with. Felt no pressure which made our car buying experience really easy . I higly recommend this place to anyone looking to buy a car .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An amazing experience "

- Woodside37

I had an amazing experience, the staff is great and very helpful. The sale man was very helpful with what I needed for my vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied"

- Jasminev2

Went through a few difficulties but in the end very happy with my new car. Still have Ford checking in on me to ensure my satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (263 Vehicles)

2016 Ford Focus

$12,998

2014 Ford Fusion

$12,998

2014 Ford Fusion

$10,988

2011 Nissan Altima

$10,889

2017 Ford Focus

$40,640

2018 Ford Mustang

$30,760

2018 Ford Mustang

$41,467

2018 Ford Mustang

$38,690