About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Reece.
Mike Reece
Mike Reece, F & I, MotorWorld Toyota
5.0

Mike Reece

F & I

MotorWorld Toyota

150 Motorworld Dr
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18702

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

19 Reviews of Mike Reece

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of 2018 Toyota 4Runner "

- Cbarget

I had an excellent experience at MotorWorld Toyota. Jay, Margie and Mike made the process simple and straightforward. If you have done your research and are ready to pull the trigger to buy, they will do everything in their power to provide you the best deal. Did I mention they offered the best price within a 100 mile radius of where I live in NJ. Excellent dealership with professional staffing. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Thomas, Margie McQuillin

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a 2018 Rav 4. Love it a lot Salesman was Fantastic "

- Randyrav4

Fantastic Job Salesman was Awesome at give step by step instructions on what everything did and how it worked. Thank You So Much Scott Higgins

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Higgins

Sep 15, 2018

MotorWorld Toyota responded

We are glad you found Scott to be so helpful! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very easy purchase"

- Tranimn05

After a very bad experience at Scranton Toyota we went to motorworld. Scott the salesman was extremely easy to work with and made us feel at ease the whole time we were there. We were unsure which vehicle we wanted to purchase and he was patient and showed us whatever we wanted to look at . We were never pressured to make a decision . We took our time till we decided on the Highlander. Mike in finance also was easy to work with and didn’t pressure us into buying any extra packages when we said we weren’t interested .We will definitely be going back to Scott and motorworld in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Thomas, Scott Higgins

Sep 04, 2018

MotorWorld Toyota responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at MotorWorld Toyota. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Sales experience"

- MDLoughman

From the very first Internet contact with Robin ... every sales person I talked with was helpful and accommodating. Dave and Jay were both knowledgeable and helpful as I made my purchase and afterward when I had questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

MotorWorld Toyota responded

We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at MotorWorld Toyota. If you have any further needs or questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So pleased!"

- Cuz

Worked with Josh Salvaterra to find the perfect SUV for me. He showed me a few options and answered all my questions. I did not feel rushed or pressured. We found the perfect match! Thanks, Josh!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Salvaterra

Aug 22, 2018

MotorWorld Toyota responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! It's great to hear you had such a wonderful experience with Josh. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota purchase"

- emerson

This is our second Toyota purchase in the last 6 months with Margie!! She is great and I would recommend her to anyone. She made our experience hassle free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Thomas, Margie McQuillin

Aug 22, 2018

MotorWorld Toyota responded

Emerson, thank you for sharing your positive experience with Margie! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Mick11

They were very informative help me link items to my car got it detailed and ready to go. Margie was excellent test drive different models explained the differences between them didn't try to over sell me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Thomas, Margie McQuillin

Aug 19, 2018

MotorWorld Toyota responded

We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All persons were excellent very helpful "

- David Wehrer

All persons were excellent could not have been treated better they rolled out the red carpet for us would buy from them again A++++ rating

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Thomas, Scott Higgins

Aug 19, 2018

MotorWorld Toyota responded

Hi David, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you and we hope to be of service to you again!

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Went for used but bought new"

- 4Running

I think I’ve owned over 24 cars in my life, so far, and I’ve never had an experience as good as this one. The used vehicle I went to look at didn’t turn out to be the right one for me. We discussed the possibility of a new one and I got a deal I wasn’t expecting. Margie McQuillin was amazing and spent over 4 hours with me as we drove different vehicles until finding the perfect one. I actually look forward to my next purchase from MotorWorld. Just go there. Ask for Margie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Margie McQuillin

Aug 02, 2018

MotorWorld Toyota responded

We're glad you had a good experience purchasing your new vehicle! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Safe travels!

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- JohnBoy2018

David, Jay and Mike are the epitome of professional. From the moment my wife and I walked in they made us feel welcome, as if we were the only ones there. Dave was very knowledgeable and helped us both find exactly what we were looking for in a vehicle. Jay and Mike made sure we got the best deal on the car(s) we wanted and made sure we were going to be comfortable with the payment. These guys made us Motorworld Toyota customers for life and all three deserve a big raise. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Thomas, David DeStefano

Aug 02, 2018

MotorWorld Toyota responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need additional assistance, please let us know!

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (235 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,651

2017 Toyota Sienna

$45,251

2017 Toyota Rav4

$35,714

2017 Toyota Rav4

$35,749

2017 Toyota Rav4

$35,749

2017 Toyota Highlander

$44,704

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,865

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$36,204