About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Reece.
Mike Reece
Mike Reece, F & I, MotorWorld Toyota
5.0

Mike Reece

F & I

MotorWorld Toyota

150 Motorworld Dr
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18702

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

26 Reviews of Mike Reece

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks Nick"

- Shweaty

Nick did an outstanding job with my new purchase. From helping me select the vehicle that fit me the most to making sure it fit my budget. He went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable during the process. I would highly recommend Nick and the Toyota Motorworld Group for anyone’s next vehicle purchase. Thanks again Nick, you truly did an excellent job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Thomas, Nicklaus Genuardi

Nov 13, 2018

MotorWorld Toyota responded

Hello, we're so glad that we were able to exceed your expectations! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Take care!

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks Nick!"

- Itnalrap27

I want to thank Nick for a smooth purchase. His suggestions and explanation of everything made it so easy. From selection of vehicle to understanding our budget. Thanks again Nick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Thomas, Nicklaus Genuardi

Nov 13, 2018

MotorWorld Toyota responded

Congratulations on your new car! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at MotorWorld Toyota! Please reach out to us if there is anything else we can do for you! We hope you have a great day!

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tacos for everyone"

- TacoFar

Nicklaus, Richard and Mike were all a pleasure to deal with. Thanks again to Nick for his patience, to Rich for his willingness to budge and to Mike for having me covered!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2018

MotorWorld Toyota responded

Hello, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Please reach out to us if there is anything else we can do for you! We hope you have a great day!

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salesperson"

- Captainf3

As always, Margie was great! She treats you more like a family member than just another customer. She took the time to find the right vehicle and price for me. She is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2018

MotorWorld Toyota responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! Take care!

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota experience"

- Msp1709

Scott and Jay helped me pick the Toyota that was best for me and my family. They took me through each vehicle thoroughly and answered any questions I had. They were great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Thomas, Scott Higgins

Oct 10, 2018

MotorWorld Toyota responded

Hello, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! We hope you have a great day!

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience "

- LuvMyCorolla

I highly recommend MotorWorld Toyota. My salesperson was knowledgeable, experienced, and took the time to help me assess the vehicle that would best suit my needs and budget. I went in to see what options were available and, to my delight, drove home in a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Thomas, David DeStefano

Oct 10, 2018

MotorWorld Toyota responded

Thanks for the kind review and recommendation! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- YotaOwner

I was at the dealership for 7 hours. That, I can say was the worst part. But I walked away with a sparkly new car that I absolutely love. Sean Von Pope, Scott Higgins, Jay Thomas, and Mike “The Money Guy!” Did a phenomenal job helping me! Will definitely recommend to my friends and family!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2018

MotorWorld Toyota responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of 2018 Toyota 4Runner "

- Cbarget

I had an excellent experience at MotorWorld Toyota. Jay, Margie and Mike made the process simple and straightforward. If you have done your research and are ready to pull the trigger to buy, they will do everything in their power to provide you the best deal. Did I mention they offered the best price within a 100 mile radius of where I live in NJ. Excellent dealership with professional staffing. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Thomas, Margie McQuillin

Sep 19, 2018

MotorWorld Toyota responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! Take care!

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a 2018 Rav 4. Love it a lot Salesman was Fantastic "

- Randyrav4

Fantastic Job Salesman was Awesome at give step by step instructions on what everything did and how it worked. Thank You So Much Scott Higgins

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Higgins

Sep 15, 2018

MotorWorld Toyota responded

We are glad you found Scott to be so helpful! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very easy purchase"

- Tranimn05

After a very bad experience at Scranton Toyota we went to motorworld. Scott the salesman was extremely easy to work with and made us feel at ease the whole time we were there. We were unsure which vehicle we wanted to purchase and he was patient and showed us whatever we wanted to look at . We were never pressured to make a decision . We took our time till we decided on the Highlander. Mike in finance also was easy to work with and didn’t pressure us into buying any extra packages when we said we weren’t interested .We will definitely be going back to Scott and motorworld in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Thomas, Scott Higgins

Sep 04, 2018

MotorWorld Toyota responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at MotorWorld Toyota. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (293 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Rav4

$35,704

2017 Toyota Rav4

$35,704

2018 Toyota Camry

$30,882

2018 Toyota Rav4

$28,533

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$35,466

2018 Toyota Sienna

$29,831

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$34,518

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$35,024