About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Routt.
Mike Routt
Mike Routt, New Vehicle Sales, Mike Castrucci Ford Lincoln of Alexandria
5.0

Mike Routt

New Vehicle Sales

Mike Castrucci Ford Lincoln of Alexandria

7400 Alexandria Pike
Alexandria, KY 41001

Contact Me
Call
Email

74 Reviews of Mike Routt

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new Escape"

- KGlancy

My salesman Mike was friendly and knowledgeable. He was able to figure out what I needed and stay within my budget. I am now the proud owner of a Ford Escape.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent New Car Buying Experience"

- JimSuz

We purchased a new 2018 Ford Fusion from Mike Castrucci Ford. Mike Routt was our salesman and he could not have provided us with a better buying experience. Mike is friendly and knowledgeable. We have bought several vehicles from Mike Routt and would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a new Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deal for a better truck!"

- DANIELROHRIG

We came in looking for a used vehicle and Mike was able to get us a better deal on a brand new truck! Great experience with Mike he helped set up the bluetooth and safety features and everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick in finance

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easygoing 1st time car buying experience!"

- hmcaplin

Great experience working with Salesman Mike Routt. He was very transparent throughout the process and I feel I got a very good deal on my vehicle. I would highly recommend going to see him at Mike Castrucci if you are in the market for a Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest car buying experience ever!!"

- Hairbear5

Mike knew exactly what car would be perfect for me after talking to me for only 15 minutes. It was the easiest car purchase I’ve ever made.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Kaitnic01

Mike was awesome! Handled all our needs and followed up with us after our purchase! Great communication and keeps in touch. We buy all our vehicles from Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mike Routt"

- 6t5lincoln

He went above and beyond when we purchased two new vehicles. We were not pressured and he gave us time to talk things over. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience !!"

- Carthur

Mike Route and I spoke through emails and when I got to the dealership he knew exactly what I was looking for. My experience was awesome and I would defiantly go back to Mike when the time comes for another new car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salesman"

- william imholt

I went to look for a car and didn't think i could get financed but my sales guy Mike Routt not only got me financed but got me a great rate. Mike is the best salesman i have ever dealt with and will not buy a another car from anyone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Brown

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Navy man"

- Mavrick

I needed a car good on gas because I am in the military Mike put me into a brand new Ford focus he went over everything thoroughly was very good at his job made sure I got a military discount I would deathly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results

Dealership Inventory (646 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Focus

$17,995

2018 Ford Escape

$19,395

2018 Ford F-150

$44,640

2018 Ford F-150

$44,640

2018 Ford F-150

$37,995

2018 Ford Escape

$17,495

2018 Ford Focus

$15,495

2018 Ford F-150

$35,995