About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Routt.
Mike Routt
Mike Routt, New Vehicle Sales, Mike Castrucci Ford Lincoln of Alexandria
5.0

Mike Routt

New Vehicle Sales

Mike Castrucci Ford Lincoln of Alexandria

7400 Alexandria Pike
Alexandria, KY 41001

Contact Me
Call
Email

70 Reviews of Mike Routt

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest car buying experience ever!!"

- Hairbear5

Mike knew exactly what car would be perfect for me after talking to me for only 15 minutes. It was the easiest car purchase I’ve ever made.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Kaitnic01

Mike was awesome! Handled all our needs and followed up with us after our purchase! Great communication and keeps in touch. We buy all our vehicles from Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mike Routt"

- 6t5lincoln

He went above and beyond when we purchased two new vehicles. We were not pressured and he gave us time to talk things over. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience !!"

- Carthur

Mike Route and I spoke through emails and when I got to the dealership he knew exactly what I was looking for. My experience was awesome and I would defiantly go back to Mike when the time comes for another new car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salesman"

- william imholt

I went to look for a car and didn't think i could get financed but my sales guy Mike Routt not only got me financed but got me a great rate. Mike is the best salesman i have ever dealt with and will not buy a another car from anyone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Brown

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Navy man"

- Mavrick

I needed a car good on gas because I am in the military Mike put me into a brand new Ford focus he went over everything thoroughly was very good at his job made sure I got a military discount I would deathly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Missyt1108

Mike Routt went over and above the call of duty to help my step son find a car. Excellent customer service I would highly recommend Mike RouTt to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mike Routt Review "

- Stephanie

Mike was extremely helpful in helping me choose a vehicle. He answered all of my questions and gave me sound advice without pressuring me into a purchase. I love my Ford Focus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rod Ely

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you"

- Cameronhaze1

When I called the dealership Mike Routt was very helpful and knowledgeable about my car and getting an upgrade into a new car thank you so much for your help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership in Cincinnati"

- Swensen28

I got a new Fusion from Mike in September but was in a wreck and it got totaled. Everyone at the dealership helped me through the process to get it replaced. My new Fusion is just like the one I lost and I couldn't be happier with Castrucci Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Edmondson, Jeff Brown

1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results

Dealership Inventory (630 Vehicles)

2017 Lincoln MKC

$37,995

2017 Ford Focus

$17,995

2018 Ford Fusion

$27,850

2018 Ford Escape

$17,995

2018 Ford Escape

$25,440

2018 Ford Escape

$25,440

2018 Ford Escape

$17,595

2018 Ford Escape

$19,395