Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Sakaan.
Mike Sakaan
Mike Sakaan at Wolfchase Honda
4.9

Mike Sakaan

Sales Consultant

Wolfchase Honda

2982 N Germantown Rd
Bartlett, TN 38133

Contact Me
Call
Email

12 Reviews of Mike Sakaan

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales person Michael Sakaan"

- MARIQUE0716 Verified Customer

Very friendly and knowlegable about the vehicle. He provided all the information i needed to know before making my decision. The deal went on smoothly. Thank you Mr. Sakaan for your great service. Love my new CRV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- ONANKAREN Verified Customer

Mike & Carl were both very knowledgeable and professional. I have always dreaded going to any dealership to buy a car but they both made us feel good about purchasing our new car. I would recommend both of them to friends & neighbors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Sanders

November 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice folks to work with"

- ADELHANSHALI Verified Customer

I got the best customer service from manager and their sales services when I bought my first Honda Pilot now I bought the new ridglner and great rate and great price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Lau

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our sales person Mike Skaahan is an outstanding individual!"

- KIMAGAIN4 Verified Customer

This is our third purchase from him, & we refer all of our friends to him. We have been purchasing Honda’s from the same company for many years. It used to be Schaffer HONDA -, so we go way back with HONDA & this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reggie Williams

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and super helpful."

- MILLSGORDON58 Verified Customer

Have been using Wolfchase Honda for many years and always find it friendly and accommodating. Billy Kessler and Mike Sakaan were super to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Kessler

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A+ Experience"

- LV2TALKTM Verified Customer

I appreciate how informative he was about all the Hondas. They worked hard to get me the exact car I wanted and in the long run I got even better than expected. The finance team really cared about getting me where I needed in payments also. The overall experience was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car purchase "

- RLOWERY0 Verified Customer

Mike, my salesman was very informative, relatable and willing to go the extra mile. He made the dreaded car buying experience a pleasant one. Overall good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of a new Honda CRV"

- PMCHUGH64 Verified Customer

Had a really good experience dealing with Mike on the purchase of a new Honda CRV, I bought the car and the car was ready when I got there to pick it up and Mike took the time to help me learn how to operate the items on the car I did not know how to operate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent!!!"

- MARQUITA0911 Verified Customer

I had a awesome EXPERIENCE, People there was very nice and took there time to make sure everything worked out for you, (THE REFRESHMENTS WAS DELICIOUS 🤟🏾)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was unbelievable."

- JOENGEE Verified Customer

The salesperson Mike was awesome, he knew his vehicles and his advice was very helpful. Because of him, I came away with a brand new Honda Accord.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (26 Vehicles)

2020 Honda Accord

Call for Price

2020 Honda Odyssey

$36,888

2020 Honda Odyssey

$41,155

2020 Honda Pilot

$38,955

2020 Honda Pilot

$38,955

2020 Honda Pilot

$35,525

2020 Honda Pilot

$35,525

2016 Chevrolet Malibu

Call for Price