Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Sales.
Mike Sales
Mike Sales at Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside
4.9

Mike Sales

Sales Consultant

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside

3213 Adams St
Riverside, CA 92504

29 Reviews of Mike Sales

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Sales great and professional "

- milton

Just picked up my car from Mike Sale From San Francisco. He was knowledgeable and professional. Every thing was easy, smooth and great to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2019

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Milton, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so pleased that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that Mike could make your buying experience so seamless! If there is anything more that he or the team may help you with, please don't hesitate to give us a call. We wish you the safest of travels in your new ride! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Ray Burke - General Manager

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lupita Manzo was so genuinely helpful and kind from the..."

- Echo

Lupita Manzo was so genuinely helpful and kind from the moment we stepped foot on to the dealership. She greeted us with a smile and a friendly welcome. We felt communicated with and cared for throughout the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julio Guerrero, Christian Garcia , Lupita Manzo

Nov 19, 2019

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are happy to hear that Lupita took exceptional care of you throughout the entirety of your visit. We thank you for leaving her this very kind review, and we hope to work with you again when the time comes for your next service. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Ray Burke - General Manager

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a great way to buy a car!"

- Nathan

Mike is the real deal. If you're looking to buy Mercedes, go see Mike Sales in Riverside, CA. I know it's a long drive if you don't live near the area but TRUST ME, it's well worth it! Mike was extremely helpful, trustworthy, and far from your typical "pressure" salesman. He goes above and beyond in achieving customer satisfaction and my interest was clearly at his forefront. His professionalism and demeanor was captivating but his ability to deliver comfort, humor, and important resources about my vehicle was impressive. I left the dealership happy with no regrets. Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside is very lucky to have Mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2019

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Nathan, Thank you for taking the time to leave Mike this amazing review! We certainly are very fortunate to have him on our team, and we are overjoyed to hear how greatly you valued his service! He will be so honored by your very kind words. Please don't hesitate to let us know how he and the team may be of further assistance to you in the future. We hope you enjoy your new Mercedes-Benz! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Ray Burke - General Manager

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The guy that made everything possible. Mike helped us get..."

- Amilli

The guy that made everything possible. Mike helped us get our first merc family car. Got us the best deal we can get and made everything as smooth bas possible. I'll get my next car from this guy!!! Thanks 👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2019

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Congratulations to your family on your new car! We are thrilled that you decided to buy Mercedes-Benz, and that we had the opportunity to make your buying experience a great one! We wish you all the safest of travels, and we will be awaiting an opportunity to serve you again. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Ray Burke - General Manager

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience buying my first Mercedes at..."

- Mary

Had a great experience buying my first Mercedes at Walters. Mike was on point with all the questions i had. I would recommend Walters with my family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2019

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Mary, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are thrilled that you decided to buy Mercedes-Benz, and that Mike could make your purchasing process a 5-star experience. If you have any further questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to let us know. We can't wait for you to enjoy your new vehicle! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Ray Burke - General Manager

October 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"wonderful experience purchasing a car with Mike Sales"

- TJay

Mike Sales is courteous and knowledgeable as well as friendly. This was the best car purchase experience I have had as it was done with ease and grace. I highly recommend buying vehicles from Mike Sales and this dealership has best selection of vehicles that are a step up from the average dealerships around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Campbell

Oct 21, 2019

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are overjoyed that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that Mike and the team could provide you with your best car-buying process yet! It is our goal to ensure that our customers' experiences are as seamless as possible, and we couldn't be more proud to have earned this excellent review and recommendation! Please drive safely, and be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Ray Burke - General Manager

October 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience buying a car"

- Mistergar

I cannot tell you how pleased I am with my experience at Walter's. I was hesitant to drive over an hour to consider buying a used car, but when I got there Mike Sales took care of me like no other. He was very straightforward and respectful. I got a great deal. I also appreciated Julio G. in finance. He was efficient and clear. I was in and out in less time than it took me to get there and home. This was my first used car purchase and I am happy. I have purchased/leased half a dozen cars in my life and this was by far the best experience I've had. Thank you Walter's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julio Guerrero

Oct 09, 2019

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this incredible review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that our team could make your visit 5-stars- from start to finish. We are honored that you found this to be your best car-buying experience yet, and we hope you continue to confide in our dealership for each of your automotive needs in the future. Warmest congratulations on your new vehicle! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Ray Burke - General Manager

October 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was ecstatic to find my CLA here!! Not only did they..."

- monzon 1

I was ecstatic to find my CLA here!! Not only did they have my car for a reasonable price, but Mike Sales customer service was the best. It was a pleasure getting my first benz from him and enjoyed the whole experience. Definitely recommend and would come back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2019

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Congratulations on your new Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to assist you with your first Mercedes-Benz purchase, and we are thrilled that Mike could provide you with the perfect vehicle, deal, and overall experience. We thank you for leaving him this kind recommendation, and we look forward to working with you again when the time comes for your first service. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Ray Burke - General Manager

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I will drive from Los Angeles to buy another car from mike"

- Mikeymike

Mike took care of me every step of the way I wanted a car took me about two weeks to make the drive out but I'm happy I did Mike really went above and beyond to cater to my needs thanks Mike you the man

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2019

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your amazing review! It is wonderful to hear how confident you are in Mike's efforts, and we are thrilled that he could provide you with an exceptional vehicle and overall experience. We can't wait for you to enjoy your new ride, and we look forward to continue serving you and your automotive needs in the future. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Ray Burke - General Manager

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent personalized service."

- kathleenmartin

I received excellent, personalized service at Walter's Mercedez-Benz yesterday. Mike Sales took all the time I needed to explain all of my questions and illuminated many of the new features of the 2018 GLC 300. He was very thorough and very personable. Couldn't be better. Julio Guerrero took me quickly through the signing of the financial papers and was also a very courteous and through finance advisor. I will come back again when I need a new Mercedes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julio Guerrero

Sep 04, 2019

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Hi Kathleen, Thank you for taking the time to share this excellent feedback! We appreciate your business and are so pleased that Mike and Julio could provide you with thorough, informative, and efficient assistance. We warmly congratulate you on your new Mercedes-Benz GLC 300, and we can't wait for the opportunity to serve you again. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Ray Burke - General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (449 Vehicles)

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $77,060

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$77,060

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $61,720

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$61,720

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $62,090

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$62,090

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $141,280

2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$141,280

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 63 car, priced at $89,400

2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 63

$89,400

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 63 car, priced at $85,720

2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 63

$85,720

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 53 car, priced at $89,875

2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 53

$89,875

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class car, priced at $123,385

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class

$123,385