About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Santos.
Mike Santos
Mike Santos, Sales, First Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
4.9

Mike Santos

Sales

First Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

280 E Washington St
North Attleborough, MA 02760

Contact Me

7 Reviews of Mike Santos

February 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied customer "

- SaintRI

Couldn’t be any happier with the help that mike gave me. Went in the day of me wanted to purchase a new car & with the help of mike I was able to drive off with my new 2014 Jeep. Very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Bray

February 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, Friendly, Honest"

- Chris

Mike was extremely helpful, laid back, and honest with me. I didn't feel any pressure to buy and he was happy to answer my questions. All details were explained to me in depth, by Mike and the others I interacted with during the whole process. Mike's also a very personable salesman able to chat on a personal level. I feel that Mike and everyone that I interacted with at First treated me very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great, knowledgeable, fast service"

- Jpatrick14

Every staff member at First CDJ was extremely courteous and professional, as well as transparent and concise. Would definitely recommend the dealership to any friends that might be considering a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and efficient "

- Mchykell

Mike was very efficient and informative throughout the entire experience. He even came in on his day off to make sure the deal went through without a hitch. Mike even had a new windshield put into my vehicle free of charge to make sure I was happy and gave me a loaner vehicle while repairs where made. If anyone ever needs a new ride head to first CDJR and ask for mike he will do whatever it takes to make sure your driving off the lot with confidence and a smile

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buyer beware - required purchase at additional cost"

- Author2018

Buyer beware: Poor choices of business practice by the dealership including the required purchase of security etching by customer with no option to decline. Poor communictions for delivery of the vehicle after the paperwork is signed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 06, 2018

First Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Mrs. Riel, after speaking with you at Length previously about your concerns I understand that your car buying process wouldn't be complete for you without providing a negative review. You drove down to us from New Hampshire on Saturday December 30th. Your apt was confirmed and the Durango was pulled up front with your name on it fueled and ready to go. I greeted you upon your arrival and introduced you to our product specialist Mike Santos. Sunday our office and your town hall were closed as well as New Year's Day, Monday. We spoke at length Tuesday and your car was delivered to you at town hall the following morning Wednesday. At the end of the month, end of the year your Durango was delivered to you at your town hall in the morning the 2nd business day after paying for it. We provided you a printed, fully itemized breakdown of the purchase price upfront numerous times before your decision to move forward and sit with our Business Manager to complete the purchase. We do not write numbers on a piece of paper with a sharpie. The security coding is applied to all our vehicles upon arrival/inspection and we charge the same cost on every car which is $199. It was disclosed upfront and is pre-printed on our purchase and sales. We spoke about it Tuesday and you had every opportunity to cancel the purchase if the $199 was a deal breaker for you. After reviewing your feedback, there is nothing I would or could change with you experience here. We strive to give our clients a great automotive experience and I am sorry that we were not able to make that happen with you. I wish you lots of safe enjoyable miles in your Durango. Best Regards, Blake Gardner General Sales Manager

December 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Ram truck

mike was upfront and honest from the beginning. He was knowledgeable about the vehicle and answered all questions before I even asked him. One of the best experiences I’ve had when purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dominique Abatecola

December 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience!! "

- jkrassner3

Mike is by far the best sales consultant I have ever worked with. From the moment I walked in the dealership to the moment I took my Ram off the lot, Mike made sure I was comfortable and answered any questions I had. He didn't try to pressure or use any sales tricks on me, just good old fashioned honesty and courtesy. I can't recommend him enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (249 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Durango

$41,894

2018 Ram 1500

$45,059

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$36,402

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$34,639

2018 Dodge Challenger

$35,815

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$29,849

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$29,964

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$28,900