Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Sauve.
Mike Sauve
Mike Sauve at Glenwood Springs Volkswagen
5.0

Mike Sauve

Finance Manager

Glenwood Springs Volkswagen

100 Riverine Rd
Glenwood Springs, CO 81601

Contact Me
Call
Email

15 Reviews of Mike Sauve

August 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best in the Rockies"

- SPIKESV

The entire sales process was informative, efficient and completely aimed at satisfying the buyer. At every turn the folks we worked with addressed any concerns offering the very best advice to fulfill our expectations and provide the most proper auto fit. We stepped into the VW Golf and set out on a jaunt of 1,500 miles that could be described as the most pleasant, comfortable long distance first date ever. Satisfaction guaranteed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Costie - salesman extraordinaire

Aug 20, 2019

Glenwood Springs Volkswagen responded

Congratulations on your new Volkswagen Golf and your 1,500 mile "first date." That is great to hear. Please let Ed and Mike know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Make it a great week and enjoy your new Golf... we know that you will!

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service! "

- Jsandler2

From the second I walked in everything was easy. The customer service was excellent and the buying process was transparent and easy. I think the the dealership runs smoothly because management is so good. The GM has a ton of experience and is great to work with. I’d recommend buying a VW or Audi from Glenwood VW to anyone in Colorado and beyond!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Hamlin

Aug 01, 2019

Glenwood Springs Volkswagen responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater this morning. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Chris and Mike know when we may be of further service to you. Make it a great day!

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best buying experience out there!"

- coleton94

This was by far the easiest & best car buying experience I have ever had. Audi/VW Glenwood Springs has the best staff out there. It is a low pressure buying experience and had the exact car I was looking for. Even though we are 3 plus hours away from this dealership, it’s well worth the drive. I look foreword to doing more business with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Truax, Tyler Glatting, Jon Fruend, Chris Hamlin , Pierce O’Farrill

Jul 31, 2019

Glenwood Springs Volkswagen responded

First off, thank you for making the 3+ hour drive to work with us. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Make it a great day!

April 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased car"

- Jkisow

Amazing service. Great customer support and understanding along with perfect pricing on the car itself. Lovely building. So caring and attentiveness. Cheryl is great! Will recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2019

Glenwood Springs Volkswagen responded

Congratulations on your new VW and thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater. Please let Cheryl and the rest of our team know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week and enjoy your new Volkswagen.

March 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Experience"

- altrautman

Manager Chris Hamlin is a long-time local who made us feel like old friends even though it was our first time in. I inherently don't trust car salesmen, but these guys are a rare exception. We went in on a whim on 3/30/19 and ended up purchasing a 2012 Tiguan. We felt like we got great service, a quality vehicle, and a great deal. They worked with us to find the perfect vehicle for our needs and our budget. Special shout out to Sales Consultant Jake Dozeman, who was happy to show us cars within our budget and was very honest and up front with us about the specs and condition of the vehicles we looked at. I cannot recommend these guys highly enough. Don't go across the freeway to the other dealerships. Stick on the southside and go to Glenwood Volkswagen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Dozeman, Chris Hamlin

Apr 01, 2019

Glenwood Springs Volkswagen responded

First off, congratulations on your 2012 Volkswagen Tiguan! Thank you for sharing your experience with our team at Glenwood Springs VW. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Jake, Chris, and Mike, know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week and enjoy your new Tiguan.

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people!"

- kim

Everyone I worked with while purchasing my new Tiguan was wonderful! Cheryl was very friendly and worked with us over several days to get us exactly what we needed. I love my new car and I have the folks at Glenwood Springs VW to thank for it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Truax, Cheryl Kisow

Mar 05, 2019

Glenwood Springs Volkswagen responded

Kim, congratulations on your new Tiguan. Thank you for sharing your Glenwood Springs Volkswagen experience with us on DealerRater. Please let Cheryl, Chris, and Mike, know anytime that we may be of service to you. Enjoy your new VW... we know that you will!

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Service. "

- Drcasey

I have worked with Glenwood Springs Volkswagen for the past six years. Their service exceeds all expectations and is hands down the BEST experience I have ever had with car service. Chris and Tyler are incredibly responsive, accommodating, and excel in their ability to explain all repair options, costs, and associated timeframes. My Toureg was involved in the Diesel recall and Chris was incredibly supportive during this entire process. Chris was also incredibly aware of my work schedule and helped identify ways to have my car issues managed in a way that minimized impact on my work. Chris also worked with my family to discuss options for the purchase of a new car and was the SOLE reason that I ended up purchasing a new car from his dealership. Chris is exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Truax, Tyler Glatting , Alex Fuller

Mar 01, 2019

Glenwood Springs Volkswagen responded

We love receiving reviews like this one. Thank you for recognizing Chris and Tyler as well. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great weekend. We appreciate you!

February 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Glenwood VW and Cheryl!"

- Lizpettit

I love my new Atlas! It was a big purchase but great experience and Cheryl helped us come to a price we were all happy with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cheryl Kisow, Tyler Glatting

Feb 07, 2019

Glenwood Springs Volkswagen responded

Congratulations on your new Volkswagen Atlas! Thank you for sharing your Glenwood Springs VW experience on DealerRater. Please let Cheryl, Tyler and Mike know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great evening.

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- Gcori

Cheryl Kisow was so helpful with our purchase of the VW Jetta. Friendly, knowledgeable, great customer service! We are very happy with our purchase and love the new Jetta.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cheryl Kisow

Dec 12, 2018

Glenwood Springs Volkswagen responded

Congratulations on your new Jetta and thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater. Please let Cheryl and Mike know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate your business and recommendation!

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience ever"

- Happy customer

We found Cheryl and Michael very easy to work with. They made our buying experience great. I recommend Glenwood Springs VW to anyone. The vehicle familiarization process was very thorough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cheryl Kisow

Dec 12, 2018

Glenwood Springs Volkswagen responded

Congratulations on your new VW! Thank you for sharing your experience with Glenwood Springs Volkswagen. Please let Cheryl and Mike know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great day and enjoy your new VW.

1
1 - 10 of 15 results