About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Schildt Jr..
Mike Schildt Jr.
Mike Schildt Jr., Service Director, Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills
not yet rated

Mike Schildt Jr.

Service Director

Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills

11234 Reisterstown Road
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Contact Me
Call
Email

4 Reviews of Mike Schildt Jr.

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful customer service "

- Penn

From service writers to service director to cashier, you can’t go wrong at this dealership they treat you with the upmost respect. They get you in as quickly as they can and get you out the door in just seem fashion. They are on parallel to any other dealership I’ve ever dealt with and it is only with true passion that they treat each customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brunson Vivian

Sep 04, 2018

Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond!"

- Ddavis1527

Let me start by saying my first review wasn't so good. I was very disappointed in the lack of communication which resulted in poor customer service. Mike Schildt Jr reached out to me personally to apologized, he then offered to make things right so that I would come back and maybe feel differently about the customer service provided. I'm glad that I understand that no one is perfect some times things happen that are out of our control, and we all know when a customer is inconvenienced & angry there is nothing you can do to make them happy. Well I'm writing this review because Mike made things right for me! I dropped my vehicle off for oil change and the customer service provided was outstanding!!!Not only will I be coming back, I will defiantly recommend my friends, and family to this dealer as well! We all make mistakes but its how you correct it to make the customer feel appreciated and valued.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2018

Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave this review! We are so glad that Mike was able to turn things around for you. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

March 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase for mom"

- Mom new car

My mother's sales person Dontae Davis was outstanding.. His personality, knowledge and overall customer service made the buying experience excellent. I would recommend him to any one looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dontae` Davis, Ebenezer Arthur

Mar 10, 2018

Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills responded

We are pleased Dontae delivered an outstanding purchasing experience for your mother. Thank you for your recommendation of him and have an amazing day!

August 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service experience"

- Randyb2

I recently brought my truck in to be serviced. What I thought was a simple problem turned out to be service department's night mare as things kind of snowballed. I was kept informed of the situation throughout the repair and Mike and Stephanie couldn't have been more helpful during the process and went above and beyond to ensure a good customer satisfaction experience. Car repairs can be extremely frustrating and stressful, but working with Mike and Stephanie was anything but frustrating and stressful. I would definitely go back to this dealer for service and, most definitely, recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Spindler

Sep 06, 2017

Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills responded

Good afternoon! Thank you so much for your kind comments. Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills is pleased to hear that your service experience with us was a great one! We welcome you to stay in touch and please feel free to contact us with any further service needs. Thank you again for the highly praised review.

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (275 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$31,616

2018 Buick LaCrosse

$34,325

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$31,000

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$39,212

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$67,000

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$95,825

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$27,547

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$27,006