Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Semik.
Mike Semik
Mike Semik at Sutton Ford
4.3

Mike Semik

IT

Sutton Ford

21315 Central Avenue
Matteson, IL 60443

Dealership Experience

31 yrs, 6 mos

28 Reviews of Mike Semik

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I think Sutton Ford is a very good Ford store worm..."

- awest20621 Verified Customer

I think Sutton Ford is a very good Ford store worm adminspear I like the ride home and pick up service when leaving your car for service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in to buy a new 2020 edge because I received a..."

- townsell15 Verified Customer

I came in to buy a new 2020 edge because I received a letter stating that if I trade in my 2018 edge my car not will drop from 545.00 to 509.00 a month. Instead my car note went to 582.00 and I was not financed through Ford but a credit union which I have to open an account with. Did not appreciate this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cree Lyons, Anita Sutton, Jillian Stanford , Rusty DuBois

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was greeted very great by staff, the setting was very..."

- dagleesta64 Verified Customer

I was greeted very great by staff, the setting was very welcoming & comfortable the service was Hreat very helped by Tiffany the rates were awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It's close to our home. They always keep us up to date on..."

- clearance Verified Customer

It's close to our home. They always keep us up to date on what happening with our car when we bring it in for service. All employees are always nice and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jamie Vasquez gave a very wonderful and lasting..."

- cwebst88 Verified Customer

Jamie Vasquez gave a very wonderful and lasting experience. I will recommend others for services. Jamie made sure I understood everything before leaving and informed me of future services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: LaToyta McDonald, Jamie Vasquez

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have purchased 1/2 dozen cars over the last 30 years...."

- Kevin Brumfield Verified Customer

Have purchased 1/2 dozen cars over the last 30 years. Great sales, parts and service department. Will keep coming back whenever possible for all my vehicle needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"WONDERFUL DEALER!!! For decades I have been extremely..."

- Brian Verified Customer

WONDERFUL DEALER!!! For decades I have been extremely pleased with the quality of the Ford automobiles. This weekend we purchased a Ford Edge from Sutton Ford in Matteson Illinois. VERY VERY pleased with the entire process. This dealership took GREAT!! care of us during the pandemic. From the trade in process to full purchase they made sure we were comfortable and happy. Jeremey Walton, was our sales rep, he went above and beyond to make sure we were happy and satisfied. Chuck Yzaguirre, the floor manager helped seal the deal they are both SHINING STARS at Sutton Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very professional, polite and caring. They..."

- LORDPRAYER_1 Verified Customer

They were very professional, polite and caring. They answered my questions so I would keep coming back. Thanks for being Ford I never experience anything like this before keep up the great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The process seemed to take forever, no wiggle room on..."

- Kev Verified Customer

The process seemed to take forever, no wiggle room on sales, even in these rough times , warranty packages dealer package you don’t get any credit when you buy a extended one,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: matt monix , chuck Yzaguirre

Oct 31, 2020

Sutton Ford responded

Our online prices are prices so aggressively which is why there is not much wiggle room. Please clarify what you mean about not getting credit

September 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tiffany was absolutely awesome to work with, she got me..."

- Terrell

Tiffany was absolutely awesome to work with, she got me into a very nice F-150. Definitely ask for her when you visit the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (165 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $23,000

2020 Ford Escape

$23,000

used 2018 Ford Edge car, priced at $21,000

2018 Ford Edge

$21,000

new 2020 Ford Expedition car, priced at $62,750

2020 Ford Expedition

$62,750

new 2021 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $26,500

2021 Ford Bronco Sport

$26,500

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $17,000

2020 Ford Fusion

$17,000

new 2021 Ford F-250 car, priced at $43,438

2021 Ford F-250

$43,438