Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Semik.
Mike Semik
Mike Semik at Sutton Ford
4.3

Mike Semik | Page 2

IT

Sutton Ford

21315 Central Avenue
Matteson, IL 60443

Dealership Experience

31 yrs, 7 mos

33 Reviews of Mike Semik

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have purchased 1/2 dozen cars over the last 30 years...."

- Kevin Brumfield Verified Customer

Have purchased 1/2 dozen cars over the last 30 years. Great sales, parts and service department. Will keep coming back whenever possible for all my vehicle needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"WONDERFUL DEALER!!! For decades I have been extremely..."

- Brian Verified Customer

WONDERFUL DEALER!!! For decades I have been extremely pleased with the quality of the Ford automobiles. This weekend we purchased a Ford Edge from Sutton Ford in Matteson Illinois. VERY VERY pleased with the entire process. This dealership took GREAT!! care of us during the pandemic. From the trade in process to full purchase they made sure we were comfortable and happy. Jeremey Walton, was our sales rep, he went above and beyond to make sure we were happy and satisfied. Chuck Yzaguirre, the floor manager helped seal the deal they are both SHINING STARS at Sutton Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very professional, polite and caring. They..."

- LORDPRAYER_1 Verified Customer

They were very professional, polite and caring. They answered my questions so I would keep coming back. Thanks for being Ford I never experience anything like this before keep up the great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The process seemed to take forever, no wiggle room on..."

- Kev Verified Customer

The process seemed to take forever, no wiggle room on sales, even in these rough times , warranty packages dealer package you don’t get any credit when you buy a extended one,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: matt monix , chuck Yzaguirre

Oct 31, 2020

Sutton Ford responded

Our online prices are prices so aggressively which is why there is not much wiggle room. Please clarify what you mean about not getting credit

September 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tiffany was absolutely awesome to work with, she got me..."

- Terrell

Tiffany was absolutely awesome to work with, she got me into a very nice F-150. Definitely ask for her when you visit the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. Everyone is friendly. Happy with service...."

- pbpgoens Verified Customer

Great service. Everyone is friendly. Happy with service. On time . No too expensive. Parts had to be ordered but came the following day to parts department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been associated with this dealership for over 25..."

- Kevin Brumfield Verified Customer

I have been associated with this dealership for over 25 years, and have been very pleased with their professionalism, customer service and overall effort put forth to earn and keep my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The most professional dealership I have ever visited!..."

- HAWKFAN789 Verified Customer

The most professional dealership I have ever visited! JAIME and his staff were GREAT. My windshield was fixed in no time! The sales and finance team even APPRAISED my vehicle free of charge while I waited! I will be back in a month to trade for a brand new FORD EDGE! Thank you Sutton Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very simplified and impressionable on both occasions of..."

- Roxy620 Verified Customer

Very simplified and impressionable on both occasions of my purchasing a new car. A Ford Taurus in 2016 and traded in for a 2020 Ford Ecosort.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership. Great customer service. I really felt..."

- amuhammad153 Verified Customer

Great dealership. Great customer service. I really felt appreciated the whole time when i was there. The process was quick, smooth, and easy. No problems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (179 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $26,000

2021 Ford Bronco Sport

$26,000

new 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $16,100

2021 Ford EcoSport

$16,100

new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,400

2021 Ford Escape

$25,400

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $35,700

2018 Ford F-150

$35,700

used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $16,300

2017 Ford Escape

$16,300

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $35,500

2018 Ford F-150

$35,500