About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Shakro.
Mike Shakro
Mike Shakro, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Greentree Toyota
5.0

Mike Shakro

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Greentree Toyota

87 Federal Rd
Danbury, CT 06811

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Mike Shakro

August 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service, experience, and result"

- RandyL

I continue to work with Mike Shakro after 20 years having bought or leased 8+ cars. He makes things happen, follows up, makes sure I get a good deal, and takes care of our family"s need. I can't say enough about Mike and this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Camhi

July 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing A Rav4"

- rowzpink

Michael Shakro, was very friendly, did not pressure me for a deal and was very knowledgeable about the Rav4.~ He searched for what I wanted (a red/black int.) vehicle. It took 7 days but It was worth it~ Michael , said , get what you like because I want you to be happy ! Great sales person !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helped me get out from an up-side-down lease into another ve"

- ingrid

Mike was informed and professional; I think he heard about my concerns and responded to them. I had unique set of circumstances and I felt that he listened to me and used his skills to get me into a proper lease agreement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience"

- Rob.M

Mike Shakro and Howard Luna were excellent.Had what I wanted for a great price and no pressure.Can't go wrong with that. Keep up the great work.Rob.M

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Luna

June 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mike Shakro was stupendous!! "

- swimmer3007

We are long time Toyota purchasers. (appx 20 years) Mike has guided us through many of those purchases. He always provides great and thorough Information to help in the decision making process. Helped us through the thought process in downsizing from two cars to one car. We have leased Avalon's in the past for luxury trip driving with an owned Highlander for cargo and winter driving. The 2017 Highlander (Crossover) fulfills both requirements. Mike was a big factor in coming to that decision as well as the decision to continue to lease for "trouble free driving".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2017

Greentree Toyota responded

Swimmer3007, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Greentree Toyota. We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

June 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great leasing experience"

- Deb

Mike Shakro is great. This was my first lease and he was very patient. Made time for me to come back a few times to answer questions for me. I always felt that he was looking our for my best interest rather than just trying to close a deal. When I took delivery he was meticulous going over details of the car and providing advice. This was not my first transaction with Mike and it will not be the last. Thanks, Mike !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Cordero

Jun 08, 2017

Greentree Toyota responded

Deb, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Greentree Toyota!

May 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota 4Runner Purchase"

- SueL

We purchased our first Toyota 4Runner from Greentree Toyota in Danbury. Mike Shakro made our experience a smooth one. We had a lot of questions and were given great customer service. We love our new SUV! We'll definitely come back to see Mike Shakro for our next purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Morgado

Jun 08, 2017

Greentree Toyota responded

Suel, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Greentree Toyota! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Greentree Toyota!

May 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An Incredible Buying Experience "

- mshakro

My time at greentree was remarkable. Incredible customer service and great help from Mike Shakro. Made my buying decison good a lot smoother than expected. He helped me make the right decisions and i absolutely love the new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2017

Greentree Toyota responded

Mshakro, thank you for sharing your positive experience! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

May 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rav4 purchase "

- Tom

Mike & Doug were extremely helpful in guiding me during my search for a new car at greentree Toyota. The last time I purchased a car was 19 yrs ago so many features were totally new to me and they were so helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Douglas Deakin, Howard Luna

Jun 08, 2017

Greentree Toyota responded

Tom, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Greentree Toyota. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (312 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$35,737

2018 Toyota Tundra

$43,209

2018 Toyota Tundra

$38,769

2018 Toyota Camry

$31,269

2017 Toyota Rav4

$30,627

2018 Toyota Corolla

$23,639

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$37,264

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,149