About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Shakro.
Mike Shakro
Mike Shakro, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Greentree Toyota
4.9

Mike Shakro

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Greentree Toyota

87 Federal Rd
Danbury, CT 06811

Contact Me
Call
Email

35 Reviews of Mike Shakro

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- Toyotaloyal7

Mike always takes care of us. He keeps our finances in mind and always takes care of us. Personable, experience and safety at the beginning and the end of the conversation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Cordero, Kelvin De Souza

Nov 14, 2018

Greentree Toyota responded

Thanks for letting us know Mike was so helpful! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Personalized Customer Service & Great Pricing"

- riva123

My salesman, Mike Shakro, really listened to what I needed my next Toyota for. I have never bought a pick up truck in my life, but Mike helped me with every step to figure out exactly what I needed, a Tundra, and what options I needed (tow package,) while still being cost-conscious. Going through the purchase process, Jose Cordero, kept it simple and easy. He also listened carefully and went over all of the warranty options available to me, again balancing the practical with cost-consciousness. I wasn't expecting to be treated with such care at a car dealership so I appreciate the way Mike and Jose took care of me that much more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Cordero

Nov 13, 2018

Greentree Toyota responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience! We're so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your visit with Mike and Jose. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful"

- cleberts1

Great customer service and they accommodated all of my needs when I got my new car. Mike worked very hard to get me a good deal on my used car to trade in for my new one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2018

Greentree Toyota responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with Mike! We understand that it's an important decision where you purchase your vehicle from, and are so grateful to have been chosen! If you have any questions about your new car, please do not hesitate to give us a call, we're always happy to help. Take care!

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mike is the best"

- Lgb

Completed buying my 2015 Prius today from Mike Shakro at Greentree Toyota in Danbury CT. Although buying a car is never easy, Mike was very helpful. He never pressured us and offered great alternatives to the more expensive choices. I had bought my 2009 Scion from Mike and was very pleased then as I am now. Will continue to buy from Mike Shakro whenever we’re in the market.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Cordero

Nov 04, 2018

Greentree Toyota responded

Hi! We're so happy we were able to help you out! We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your car buying experience here at Greentree Toyota. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mike and Jose where awesome "

- Gravy12

Your staff was great and helpful and mike deserves 10 across the board. Jose worked hard to find me the best rate and the it only took one day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Frank, Jose Cordero

Oct 30, 2018

Greentree Toyota responded

Thank you for your praise and kind comments about our team. We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Greentree Toyota! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! Safe travels!

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 toyota tacoma sr sx package"

- Otkid

I would like to personally thank Mike Shakro,Jose Corderro,Bob Binette for a wonderful car buying experience.This team of sales professionals actually made buying a new vehicle fun.There was no pressure, and the price beat all there competitors.I highly recommend giving them a visit when in the market for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Cordero, Robert Binette

Oct 26, 2018

Greentree Toyota responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Greentree Toyota

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service and advice"

- RDugmore

Mike was very informative and helpful running through a variety of options for turning in my existing lease and either purchasing or taking another lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2018

Greentree Toyota responded

Hello, we are glad we could help! We hope to see you soon!

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Poor attention to detail "

- jjjj4ga

The manager Andy is a waste of time. Double check all the forms you sign they alter it and will initial official legal forms with out authorization.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 30, 2018

Greentree Toyota responded

Andy is a top notch finance manager. If you would like to call and discuss your issues with me I can try and help you. Since you did not leave any contact information or a name I have no way of helping you. Thanks Brenda Tananbaum

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mike Shakro takes care of his clients"

- Newtaco18

Many members of my family have purchased cars through Mik ebecause he consistently takes care of his customers. He found us the right cars for our situation. Thanks Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelvin De Souza

Oct 08, 2018

Greentree Toyota responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It couldn't get any better!!!!!!"

- Bruce

This is my 11th Toyota. Greentree and Mike Shakro have been absolutely terrific in get me the car I want and at a great price. They have always been good to their word and have been able to come through for me in time. -BRUCE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2018

Greentree Toyota responded

Bruce, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (324 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,024

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,505

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,557

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$37,024

2018 Toyota Rav4

$32,108

2018 Toyota Highlander

$39,559

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$39,562

2018 Toyota Highlander

$39,407