About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Shakro.
Mike Shakro
Mike Shakro, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Greentree Toyota
5.0

Mike Shakro

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Greentree Toyota

87 Federal Rd
Danbury, CT 06811

Contact Me
Call
Email

22 Reviews of Mike Shakro

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service from Mike!"

- plavender

I was not in the market for a new car and really couldn’t afford one when my Prius battery died. Not only did Mike not pressure me, he really worked to help me find an affordable way to replace it. His eagle eye spotted a used Camry hybrid come into service and realized it would be the perfect fit for me. He even called me himself on his day off to help sort out a financial glitch. He was kind, caring and helpful. I was pleased with everyone I came into contact with there. I would definitely recommend Greentree!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Cordero

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car buying experience"

- CG

I went to Greentree Toyota with the hope that they could give me a better deal than the previous dealership I went to. When I met Mike Shakro, right away he promised to give me a better deal than what I had, he was true to his promise. He made me feel so at ease that I was getting a good deal especially with my trade in. Everybody in the dealership was so friendly. They worked fast to get me the car I needed. Mike, Bob, Calvin and Keith were all very professional and courteous. Mike and Calvin explained everything i needed to know. I left there with my new car feeling confident that I was not taken for a ride. I recommend Greentree Toyota anytime. CG

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Frank, Robert Binette , Kelvin De Souza

Aug 13, 2018

Greentree Toyota responded

Hello, we're so happy we were able to help you out! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mike Shakro"

- joejoe134

Mike always provides our family with first class personal service. He works hard to make us feel that everyone wins when making a deal. He is very respectful w\o being overbearing. We have bought 3 cars from Mike. Great guy ; Sincerely, Joe Arconti

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2018

Greentree Toyota responded

We are happy to hear that Mike always takes such good care of you! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day!

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Speedy service "

- Carboys

I had very little time to trade in my car and purchase its replacement. Mike and Jose were exceptionally helpful. It was a pleasure working with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Cordero

Aug 03, 2018

Greentree Toyota responded

Your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Congratulations on your new car, and we're looking forward to your next visit!

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- AD27

Mike made the entire leasing experience (my 4th lease with Greentree) go smoothly. He was able to get me the vehicle I wanted at a price that worked for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelvin DeSouza

Jul 02, 2018

Greentree Toyota responded

We are pleased you enjoyed working with Mike! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience."

- dk123456

Quick and effective service. Mike Shakro was a huge help in getting us the car we wanted, and for what we feel was a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2018

Greentree Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Congratulations on your new car, and please don't hesitate to reach out if there is ever anything that we can do for you!

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car"

- MT

Great experience we dealt with this dealership before and had very good luck with our cars. Mike and Craig was very helpful and knowledgeable about my cars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2018

Greentree Toyota responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Greentree Toyota. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"turned in my lease for a new lease, my 6th consecutive lease"

- katecar18

I have also been treated with respect at Greentree and by Mike Shakro. he has made sure I have the best car for my needs and the best deal !! This is my 6th consecutive lease and I could not be more pleased with my car and the service. Jose in finance was also efficient and made sure I understood every detail of the lease paper work. I highly recommend doing business with this team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Cordero

Jun 15, 2018

Greentree Toyota responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thank you so much for your recommendation and for choosing Greentree Toyota for all of your automotive needs!

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beyond inpressed"

- Kperrysells

Greentree is top notch! We brought our daughter to Greentree two weeks ago after a tornado totaled her car. She immediately fell in love with the 2018 Toyota Corolla LE! We had to go through the process of her previous car being deemed a total loss before she could decide if this was the right move! She considered a certified pre owned as well. Well today our 20 year old daughter purchased her very first new car - a beautiful shiny 2018 Corolla LE ( Galcatic Aqua) with 16 miles! Mike walked her through every step of this purchase and even sat in her new car with her before she left showing her each and every feature and how to use it (well past closing time)!!! Jose in the finance office was thorough and really worked with her budget, he made it work for her! This is the 3rd new Toyota in our household since 2015. The Danbury area has a lot of dealership choices, however, we will continue to purchase our cars from Greentree and Mike. We appreciate the time and care and understanding that went into this deal. I am so thankful that she had such an amazing 1st time new buyer experience and saw with her own eyes how customers should be / are treated at Greentree. As I was driving home, she was behind me....with a smile that I could see in the rear view mirror from a few car lengths away! Kristie & Andy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Cordero

Jun 04, 2018

Greentree Toyota responded

Hello, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience and amazing service."

- kelsiep97

Mike and Jose really made the experience of buying a new car (for the first time) a breeze. They were there to assist with every question or concern I had, and helped me find a solution to any and all problems. They were both honest, upfront, and realistic which really made me decide to stick with Toyota. Both of my parents and I all have bought new cars from this dealership through Mike and I will always recommend Mike and Jose to anyone I know looking to purchase a car. I am so extremely thrilled with my new 2018 Toyota Corolla LE and couldn't thank the two of them enough for all of their help and hard work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Cordero

Jun 04, 2018

Greentree Toyota responded

We're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (358 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tundra

$55,177

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$43,270

2018 Toyota Tundra

$48,916

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,024

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$34,609

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$38,292

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$40,000

2018 Toyota Highlander

$39,605