About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Shakro.
Mike Shakro
Mike Shakro, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Greentree Toyota
5.0

Mike Shakro

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Greentree Toyota

87 Federal Rd
Danbury, CT 06811

Contact Me
Call
Email

12 Reviews of Mike Shakro

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!! "

- sj

Mike Shakro, Bob Binette, Jose Cordero thank you! What a great experience from start to finish. All worked hard to get us into a great vehicle, at a great price! Personable, friendly, accommodating, we will be back. Sj

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Cordero , Bob Binette

May 09, 2018

Greentree Toyota responded

Sj, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeff"s New Prius Prime"

- Casper

I was toyig with the idea of a new Prius Prime or a Camry Hybrid . I previously owned a 2011 Prius II that I purchased New from GreenTree. I have had seven years of maintenance free operation. Because I was so happy with the quality of service provided by Greentree (130K on my 2011, and Toyota performed all of the maintenance on my car), I went right to Greentree for my new vehicle. I spoke with Mike Shakro and we had a great conversation about my needs and which model I would be best suited for, he set upa date for me and because his Daughter was gettig married on the day I chose he told me the see Pete (the coach) Przyborowski who would be helping me with my choice. My wife and I went to Greentree together and drove the Prius Prime (Advanced) after trying out the fit of a dog crate in each of the vehicles we chose the Prius and made the deal that day. Pete did a great job explaining the features of the vehicle and we are very happy withour experience. KUDOs to Pete @ Greentree

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Cordero, Pete Przyborowski , Kelvin De Souza

May 09, 2018

Greentree Toyota responded

Casper, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Have a great day!

February 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people to deal with"

- Anita R Barney

Mike Shakro, the salesperson I dealt with, was great -- very knowledgeable, pleasant, and low-key. Answered all my questions, both in-person and by email. Mike worked to get me the best deal possible on my 2018 RAV4. This is my third RAV4, all purchased from Mike. The finance guy, Jose Cordero, was also great. They processed the refund on my extended warranty on my previous car without my even asking for it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Cordero

August 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service, experience, and result"

- RandyL

I continue to work with Mike Shakro after 20 years having bought or leased 8+ cars. He makes things happen, follows up, makes sure I get a good deal, and takes care of our family"s need. I can't say enough about Mike and this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Camhi

July 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing A Rav4"

- rowzpink

Michael Shakro, was very friendly, did not pressure me for a deal and was very knowledgeable about the Rav4.~ He searched for what I wanted (a red/black int.) vehicle. It took 7 days but It was worth it~ Michael , said , get what you like because I want you to be happy ! Great sales person !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helped me get out from an up-side-down lease into another ve"

- ingrid

Mike was informed and professional; I think he heard about my concerns and responded to them. I had unique set of circumstances and I felt that he listened to me and used his skills to get me into a proper lease agreement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience"

- Rob.M

Mike Shakro and Howard Luna were excellent.Had what I wanted for a great price and no pressure.Can't go wrong with that. Keep up the great work.Rob.M

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Luna

June 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mike Shakro was stupendous!! "

- swimmer3007

We are long time Toyota purchasers. (appx 20 years) Mike has guided us through many of those purchases. He always provides great and thorough Information to help in the decision making process. Helped us through the thought process in downsizing from two cars to one car. We have leased Avalon's in the past for luxury trip driving with an owned Highlander for cargo and winter driving. The 2017 Highlander (Crossover) fulfills both requirements. Mike was a big factor in coming to that decision as well as the decision to continue to lease for "trouble free driving".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2017

Greentree Toyota responded

Swimmer3007, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Greentree Toyota. We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

June 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great leasing experience"

- Deb

Mike Shakro is great. This was my first lease and he was very patient. Made time for me to come back a few times to answer questions for me. I always felt that he was looking our for my best interest rather than just trying to close a deal. When I took delivery he was meticulous going over details of the car and providing advice. This was not my first transaction with Mike and it will not be the last. Thanks, Mike !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Cordero

Jun 08, 2017

Greentree Toyota responded

Deb, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Greentree Toyota!

May 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota 4Runner Purchase"

- SueL

We purchased our first Toyota 4Runner from Greentree Toyota in Danbury. Mike Shakro made our experience a smooth one. We had a lot of questions and were given great customer service. We love our new SUV! We'll definitely come back to see Mike Shakro for our next purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Morgado

Jun 08, 2017

Greentree Toyota responded

Suel, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Greentree Toyota! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Greentree Toyota!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (363 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Corolla

$19,048

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,266

2018 Toyota Corolla

$21,700

2018 Toyota Tundra

$54,277

2018 Toyota Corolla

$19,869

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$43,270

2018 Toyota Corolla

$19,011

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$33,386