About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Shields.
Mike Shields
Mike Shields, Salesman, Weber Chevrolet Columbia
5.0

Mike Shields

Salesman

Weber Chevrolet Columbia

701 Old State Rt 3
Columbia, IL 62236

Contact Me
Call
Email

22 Reviews of Mike Shields

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mike Shields was great!"

- None

My husband was looking for a truck and Mike Shields helped us find the truck perfect for my husband. The service was great and felt no pressure whatsoever. We’ll always return and ask for Mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Thanks for the 5-star review and sharing your recent car buying experience with Mike -- we always appreciate hearing from our customers! Enjoy your new truck and the miles ahead! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy experience!"

- Foxy0433

Mike was great! He helped me buy my new car and made it very fast and easy. Overall I had a wonderful experience at this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott in finance

Oct 10, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations and welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! Thanks for sharing your experience with Mike -- we appreciate the feedback! Enjoy and please let us know if you have any further questions or concerns! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best salesman ever"

- caves

Mike Shields is the best!! I have bought 3 cars from him and have sent several friends to do the same! Treated with the utmost respect and never pressured to buy anything! I really appreciate all he has done and recommend him to everyone that is looking for a car, regardless of your credit! Give him a try!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Thanks for sharing your experience with Mike! We appreciate your business and happy to hear you continue to come back! If there's anything else we can do for you, please let us know! Thanks for being a part of the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"the best used car dealer forget the rest, honest, A++++++ "

- Scott b

the best used car dealer around, forget the rest shop only the best. honest, no pressure, great low miles one owner cars for sale, the price is negotiable, A++++++. a special thanks to Michael shields for going the extra mile. if you need a great used car go see George weber Chevrolet in Columbia, il it is as is good as it gets see them and close the deal. thanks again. scott

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations, Scott! Thanks for taking the time to share your recent car buying experience with Mike! If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please let us know! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car Dealership"

- idaschu

They took great care of us. Found the car we were looking for. Answered all our questions and were so helpful. Mike Shields is a wonderful salesperson and so helpful. Everyone here was amazing and we are so happy. Jim Robishaw took excellent care of the finances. Great place very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Robishaw

Aug 23, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! Thanks for sharing your recent car buying experience with Mike and Jim -- we always appreciate the feedback! Please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with! Happy motoring! -Dave Vogel, GM

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Awesome fast and great service "

- Amender

Mark was outstanding he was patient did everything I ask him also he ask me what I wanted and went for it he kept great communication at all times thanks so much mark linomaz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Linomaz

Aug 13, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thanks for sharing your 5-star experience with Mark! If there's anything else we can help you with, please let us know! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience"

- MELH

Mike made trading my 2016 Jeep Cherokee a painless process. I left the dealership with a 2018 Chevy Malibu. When I arrived at the dealership Mike had the car waiting up front for me. I knew what I wanted and called and spoke with him before hand. We went on a test drive and the next thing I knew, I was walking out with the keys in my hand. He took great care of me and made sure I left with exactly what I wanted. I LOVE my new car. Go to George Weber and ask for Mike!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations on your new Chevy Malibu! Thanks for sharing your awesome car buying experience with Mike! Please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience Buying A Truck"

- ajl727

I am completely satisfied with my buying experience. Mike Shields really listened to what I wanted and made it happen. I met and was impressed with the service manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thanks for taking the time to share your great experience with Mike! If there's anything else we can do for you, please let us know! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got exactly what I wanted!"

- Korando

We came up from Southern Illinois to buy our second Traverse from Mike Shields. He's always willing to do his best to make me happy in a new car even if my requests make his job harder!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations on your new Traverse! Thanks for being loyal customers and sharing your experience with Mike! We always appreciate the feedback! Please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with! Thanks for being a part of the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience!"

- HS2016

Mike Shields and the service department went well above and beyond when I bought my 2004 GMC pickup. This is the only dealership I will use. They have my trust which is unusual for a dealership. Thanks Weber!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service department.

May 24, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Thanks for sharing your awesome experience with Mike and our service department! We are pleased to hear you are satisfied and look forward to working with you in the future! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (593 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe

$75,720

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$20,819

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$79,604

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$77,239

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$80,534

2018 Chevrolet Traverse

$41,614

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$16,354

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$30,324