Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Spatola.
Mike Spatola
Mike Spatola at Mazda of New Rochelle
Refer Me
4.9

Mike Spatola

Business Manager

Mazda of New Rochelle

149 E Main St
New Rochelle, NY 10801

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 5 mos

70 Reviews of Mike Spatola

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He was very helpful, extremely knowledgeable, patient,..."

- Nidcteendir

He was very helpful, extremely knowledgeable, patient, and kind. I recommend using Charles the next time you are looking to purchase a car. Thanks Charles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charles was an absolute pleasure to work with. He made..."

- Jennadepasquale8996

Charles was an absolute pleasure to work with. He made the experience so easy and smooth. Highly recommend coming to see Charles! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charles was a great help! Came in not knowing whether I..."

- AL0718

Charles was a great help! Came in not knowing whether I would be able to purchase; and walked out with a brand new lease! He was attentive, engaging, and patient the whole was through.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service! I had a great experience with..."

- Dominique.hudson

Excellent customer service! I had a great experience with Charles @ Mazda of New Rochelle. I will tell everyone about this excellent service. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charles was great with helping me Fiume a used car. We..."

- Louismollet9090

Charles was great with helping me Fiume a used car. We worked out a fair deal and met all of my needs. Would recommend for sure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our second time leasing here, we are very happy..."

- Jjlfm

This is our second time leasing here, we are very happy with our Mazda. Charles was knowledgeable and helpful. The process took much longer than we would have hoped but overall fine experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Cunningham

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a Wonderful service . He was well mannered. Made..."

- Charlieanthony94

I had a Wonderful service . He was well mannered. Made the process easy and simple . Carried himself very well and also respectful. Just in overall a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very accommodating and friendly with lots of knowledge..."

- Pinonuzzi

Very accommodating and friendly with lots of knowledge good dealership. My CX-5 2021 drives excellent. I gain familiarity of the vehicle and it’s technical features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He was very great and introduced me to all of the..."

- Tsumariwalme

He was very great and introduced me to all of the features of the car. I was very pleased to have done business with Charles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charles was great to work with while leasing our Mazda..."

- laurenalbert

Charles was great to work with while leasing our Mazda cx-30. He was responsive, helpful and courteous. We highly recommend him. To anyone who is leasing a Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results

Dealership Inventory (233 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $24,865
2021 Mazda CX-30
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $44,145
2021 Mazda CX-9
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $33,550
2021 Mazda CX-5
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $24,860
2021 Mazda CX-30
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $45,500
2021 Mazda CX-9
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $24,465
2021 Mazda CX-30
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD