About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Stephens.
Mike Stephens
Mike Stephens, Manager, Don Hewlett Chevrolet Buick
not yet rated

Mike Stephens

Manager

Don Hewlett Chevrolet Buick

7601 S Interstate Highway 35
Georgetown, TX 78626

Contact Me

100 Reviews of Mike Stephens

May 02, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great experience at Hewlitt buying a new Chevy 1500 Z71"

- Nils

I bought a brand new Tungsten Metallic 2015 Chevy 1500 Z71 Pickup with 4WD, the 5.3 V8, and Jet Black interior with bucket seats with a center console. Talk about a smooth ride that's reliable and utilitarian - love it, love it, love it! Everyone at the dealership was very welcoming, knowledgeable, and best of all brought me free coffee. The sales staff even told me to come back anytime and stop in if I have any questions about any of the features on my new truck. I also met some of the folks in the service center and I love that there is a "pit stop" service for all customers. I feel like part of the dealership family. Now I just need to start saving for a new Corvette in 2020! Sincerely, Nils Kresl

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Shelton

February 28, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Our sales consultant Mike S. was amazing! "

- itzelabby

He knew we had a hard time at previous dealerships and was straightforward with all of the information we required. He listened to our needs and was able to get us the car we wanted with no hagle. I would reccomend this dealership to anyone and everyone. Top quality service and people. Other dealerships do not compare to Mike and the team at Don Hewlett Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 10, 2014

Dealership Rating

"The BEST car buying experience"

- cbmutley

Jason Luther made my car buying experience wonderful. I spent much of the day looking, test driving and pricing cars. Jason never rushed me or made me feel like a number. I am a single mom of 3 and I just had the most valued feeling, as a customer, from Jason and Mike. My new vehicle fits my family, fits my budget and the experience was uplifting. I would recommend Don Hewlett to anyone and I would suggest asking for Jason Luther or Mike Stephens. My whole experience........WOW!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Luther

December 01, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great experience!"

- tc94

I walked in to look, not buy, and walked out with a brand new Buick Encore! David Shelton and Mike Stephens were very nice to both me and my parents (who were helping me look). They knew their products and worked very hard to get me a vehicle that met my needs. If you want to avoid the run-around, Don Hewlett sets the bar high with an overall positive experience, from sales to financing. Thank you, Mike, David, and everyone who helped me find a great car that makes me smile every day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Shelton

July 31, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Experience!"

- Chlmcolby

Mike Stephens was amazing to work with. I never felt hassled or under pressure. He answered every question I had and was quick to respond to voice mail, text, and email. Purchasing from out of state, I have to say this was an extraordinary success! Mike was friendly and willing to accommodate our travel arrangements to pick up the vehicle, There were no glitches in the purchase of our truck and I am absolutely in love with it and the great price and financing we got through Don Hewlett! I highly recommend purchasing with Mike Stephens at Don Hewlett Chevrolet in Georgetown, TX.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Felt like Family!"

- cara.finan.3

The service at this dealership is amazing! I felt relaxed and like I had known Mike Stephens for years! Being a first time car buyer, I didn't know too much about what was a good deal and what wasn't. Mike showed me the 2010 Chevrolet Malibu and I loved it right away. He knew the car inside and out and sold me on it even more! When we started talking about price, he worked hard to get me the best deal. He came through! I drove away with an amazing car for a great deal! I highly recommend going to Don Hewlett. They will take care of you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Relaxing and Enjoyable Buying Experience"

- kyle.m.mckenzie

Mike truly provided a relaxing, hassle-free buying experience and made the entire process very enjoyable for me and my family. The rest of the team at Don Hewlett was also very friendly and easy to work with too. I love my new Silverado and look forward to my new relationship with the team at Don Hewlett Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great Car Buying Experience"

- klsuggs

I would definitely recommend Don Hewlett Chevrolet Buick to anyone! The Chevy Cruze was the first new car I purchased and it's great! Mike Stephens was awesome the entire process and made it nice and easy. I was Completely satisfied for sure! - Keith S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Jody Root"

- jodyroot

I have always received Excellent service. MIKE is passionate about getting the best deals every time I have purchased a truck I can tell him what I want and he gets me there. I feel I could not ask for better service. Mike is one of a kind! !!! Thank you once again for helping my dreams come true

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great Service"

- clanward

The folks at Don Hewlett made my wife's dream come true when our local dealership could not. Great service, great staff and great pricing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I can not remember his name but the gentleman who finailized our contracts.

1
...
1 - 10 of 100 results