About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Sullivan.
Mike Sullivan
Mike Sullivan, Sales Professional, Orlando Hyundai
not yet rated

Mike Sullivan

Sales Professional

Orlando Hyundai

4110 West Colonial Dr
Orlando, FL 32808

Contact Me

My name is Mike Sullivan. I’ve been working in the business for over 3 years and I love it! I’m a huge sports fan so if you like any type of sport I’m sure we’ll have something to talk about!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Hyundai Certified

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

11 Reviews of Mike Sullivan

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth Service "

- salyersca

My experience was great. There was no pressure and the people I dealt with were down to earth. I am very pleased with the 2018 Accent that I purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Suzie Clark

Jun 19, 2018

Orlando Hyundai responded

Wonderful news, And thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business and wish you lots of enjoyment with your new car.

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Anniesmith

we visited the dealership twice and had contact over the phone. Once we were ready to purchase, they handled everything effectively and efficiently. We love our new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cathy Douglas

May 27, 2018

Orlando Hyundai responded

Thank you for your feedback and for the wonderful review, we appreciate your business very much and wish you many happy miles with your new car.

December 24, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Elantra purchase"

- cal73740 Verified Customer

My purchase experience was very pleasant efficient and professional I will definitely recommend Orlando Hyundai. At a time when things need to be simple they were very simple straightforward and that was greatly appreciated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Sauri, Jerado Gaulden , The entire finance staff

December 19, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Excelent service at Orlando Hyundainday. Love my Elantra!"

- dianaemeric Verified Customer

I will definitely will recommend the Orlando facility to family and friends. Before buying the car I visited other dealerships. The service at Orlando was great, they did the best for me to buy my card. thank you Lukus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lukus Felder

December 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"High on a Hyundai!"

- Jeannette Nolan Verified Customer

I am not sure of the last name of Mike in the finance department. As I said before the whole buying experience was exceptional with Orlando Hyundai. I owned 2 Hyundais before but I never bought from this dealership. I really appreciated the ease of the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Suzie Clark

November 09, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Terrible finance office."

- brittjp14 Verified Customer

They refused to removed the extra warranty that I purchase after calling them the next day top cancel it. I was told that if they return the warranty they would have to raiser the price of the car and I would have to pay more money

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 26, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great experience"

- stephanielucas0531 Verified Customer

The entire buying experience was great! I finally bought the car that I want. The customer service was excellent and the entire staff was very friendly. Thank you Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2017

Dealership Rating

"I 💘 Hyundai dealership."

- dianafernandez611 Verified Customer

I am very satisfied with the service. This is my third Hyundai and I wouldn't change it for another. Mr. Micheal Stone was very helpful. He worked with my son and I. I would suggest him to friends buying a car.. I would like to thank the Hyundai staff as well very friendly. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Stone

September 21, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Purchase of 2017 Elantra"

- bonnieandbill Verified Customer

Love my new car. This was the 2nd dealer I went to. Will be the first from now on. Thank you Michael Stone. You were a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Stone

July 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent dealership"

- mlwhip38 Verified Customer

I had a very good buying experience. This is my second car from these folks, with the same salesman as before. Everything went smoothly. They couldn't have been nicer or more helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Suika, Juan Sauri, Gary Broady

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (280 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$18,799

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$19,565

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$22,210

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$18,799

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$18,899

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$22,210

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$19,510

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$18,799