Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Sullivan.
Mike Sullivan
Mike Sullivan, Sales Consultant, Kelly Nissan of Lynnfield
5.0

Mike Sullivan

Sales Consultant

Kelly Nissan of Lynnfield

275 Broadway
Lynnfield, MA 01940

Contact Me
Call
Email

71 Reviews of Mike Sullivan

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A++ Customer service "

- Joe

People at dealership where great sales person bezzari mounir explained everything about car in detail spent lot time also setup things in car with me also phone bluetooth going send bezzari Two other customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vinny Varacalli, Mounir Bezzari

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"kelly lynnfield service"

- Joey2468

Ben and the garage crew have always been very accommodating to me when I have brought my vehicle in for service. Ben is user friendly, knows his business and is prompt in his communication. Joe Ciaccio

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2nd time car buying experience..."

- BluesGuy01

I had great luck with my 2007 Nissan Altima, have developed a brand loyalty as a result, and this time around's buying experience was easy and great. Fair deal, quick turnaround....thank you Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2018

Kelly Nissan of Lynnfield responded

Thank you BluesGuy01! We are happy that your 2nd car buying experience went so well!

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Danvers Pete

My parents highly recommended Kelly as they have bought 3 cars from them, and now I see why. My salesman was great, he found a truck I wanted the same afternoon I wanted to visit at a very competitive price. I would recommend this dealership to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Tagliamonte

Oct 01, 2018

Kelly Nissan of Lynnfield responded

Thanks Danvers Pete! We would like to thank you (and your parents) for the recommendation!

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great experience "

- Louise

Best car buying experience I have had .Sales spent time without being pushy. Spent extra time showing me all the features inside and out without rushing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Tagliamonte

March 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales staff "

- Mfurntes1979

Mike and Vinnie very helpful will recommend to friends took the time to explain everything and very professional , made me feel very important and went to every single detail

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vinny Varacalli

September 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest car buy experience "

- Kisilv

Thank you to Michael Sullivan who made the process Of buying a car easy, honest, and enjoyable . I know I'll be back in 36 months! #lovemyaltima

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience in the past 30 years."

- 2017rogue

My wife and I purchased a 2017 Rogue from Mike Sullivan. He was by far the best salesman I have dealt with over the past 30 years. Everyone at Kelly Nissan in Lynnfield. MA were great to deal with. No big pressure just an awesome car buying experiance. I would definitely recommend to give them a try.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Tagliamonte, Vinny Varacalli

May 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales"

- Belle

Ray and Mike Sullivan are the best. They made it very easy with no surprises. I didn't feel rushed they made me feal very comfortable on my decision. I am so happy with my 2017 rogue. 😀THANK YOU GUYS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Ferguson

March 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- lapg

This is my second time leasing a Nissan at this dealership. I find them very experienced and informative. Mike Sullivan was a pleasure to deal with. He was patient and we discussed my options and I was extremely pleased at the outcome of our deal. He wanted to make sure I was happy and explained all aspects of the 2017 Rogue. I would definitely refer any of my family and friends to Mike Sullivan, He is a great asset to Lynnfield Nissan. Cavan Dunn was a big help as well. .My brother in law came with me the last time I did business there and Cavan helped me out tremendously and he was very helpful on this recent deal as well. Very well informed and wants to keep the customer happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cavan Dunn

1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results

Dealership Inventory (391 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Leaf

$32,560

2019 Nissan Leaf

$36,105

2019 Nissan Leaf

$38,630

2019 Nissan Leaf

$34,675

2019 Nissan Leaf

$34,170

2019 Nissan Leaf

$33,775

2019 Nissan Sentra

$20,380

2019 Nissan Sentra

$20,415