Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Testa.
Mike Testa
Mike Testa at AutoFair Subaru of Haverhill
Refer Me
4.9

Mike Testa

Product Specialist/Sales

AutoFair Subaru of Haverhill

503 Broadway
Haverhill, MA 01832

Contact Me

Mike Testa is a father, husband, Co-founder of the SNH Pinball Club (snhpinball.com), award winning screenwriter and entertainer. He starred and co-wrote the short film Neapolitan (2017). You can find it on Vimeo if you Google search, "Neapolitan short film.” He also currently sells cars at Commonwealth Honda and enjoys making fun homemade car commercials for them. Follow him on Facebook @AutoFairMike for exclusive videos you cannot see elsewhere. Facebook Profile updates to follow -Stay Tuned!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Subaru Certified Product Specialist

2019 Subaru Of America Teaching Technology Tour

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

57 Reviews of Mike Testa

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As someone who is not tech savvy, I sincerely appreciated..."

- beachythings

As someone who is not tech savvy, I sincerely appreciated Mike's patience when teaching me about every feature that my new Subaru Forester has. He spent as much time as I needed to ensure I felt comfortable and confident.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2021

AutoFair Subaru of Haverhill responded

Dear beachythings, We appreciate your kind words and thank you for your business. We are thrilled that Mike was able to provide a hassle-free experience for you. We hope to see you again soon! Best regards, Barry Cocuzzo General Manager

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike was great. We knew what car we wanted and he did..."

- r.contarino

Mike was great. We knew what car we wanted and he did great explaining everything. He made the process of buying quick like we asked and got everyone to help us as quickly as possible with all the paperwork. Everyone we dealt with at the dealership was very pleasant and made things less stressful. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2021

AutoFair Subaru of Haverhill responded

Dear r.contarino, Thank you for writing such a great review about Mike. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to working with you again soon! Best regards, Barry Cocuzzo General Manager

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike was awesome to work with. For buying my new car,..."

- spsheehan22

Mike was awesome to work with. For buying my new car, everything went so smooth and was easy. Thank you so much for such a good experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Benson

Feb 04, 2021

AutoFair Subaru of Haverhill responded

Dear spsheehan22, We appreciate your kind words and thank you for your business. I am thrilled to hear that Mike was able to provide a hassle-free experience for you. We hope to see you again soon! Best regards, Barry Cocuzzo General Manager

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I had a very good experience at AutoFair..."

- Tecamanzo

My husband and I had a very good experience at AutoFair Subaru. There were Subaru dealers that were closer to our house, but we didn’t think that they compared on price and accommodations. Mike delivered our car and walked us through all of the features. It was a seamless experience and we would happily buy our next car from them as well. The fees were all very reasonable and the whole process went very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2021

AutoFair Subaru of Haverhill responded

Dear Tecamanzo, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! Matt is an asset to our sales team, and I am happy to hear that he provided a seamless car buying experience for you. Enjoy your new car and come visit us again soon! Best regards, Barry Cocuzzo General Manager

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike was awesome through the whole transaction. Very..."

- Jillbroyles

Mike was awesome through the whole transaction. Very knowledgeable a put product. Friendly and pleasant to deal with. Went above and beyond our expectations. Would recommend him to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021

AutoFair Subaru of Haverhill responded

Dear Jillbroyles, We are happy to hear that Mike went above and beyond for you! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to working with you again soon. Best regards, Barry Cocuzzo General Manager

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with Mike. He was enthusiastic,..."

- Eprose0067

I had a great experience with Mike. He was enthusiastic, knowledgeable, and (most importantly) responsive. He was great throughout the entire process. When he told me he would follow up by phone he did - which is unusual. I felt he genuinely wanted me to have a great experience - which I did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021

AutoFair Subaru of Haverhill responded

Dear Eprose0067, Thank you for your review! It's definitely a boost for us every time we hear positive feedback such as this. We will be sure to let Mike know that he made an impact during your visit. We hope to see you again soon! Best regards, Barry Cocuzzo General Manager

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and couldn’t be happier with the new car...."

- Sean.wdsdemo

Great service and couldn’t be happier with the new car. Staff are always friendly and helpful. Wouldn’t go anywhere else for a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lita German

Dec 03, 2020

AutoFair Subaru of Haverhill responded

Dear Sean.wdsdemo, Thank you for leaving us this great review! I am thrilled to hear that you have so much faith in us, and look forward to your business in the years to come. Best regards, Barry Cocuzzo General Manager

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike!!! Outstanding professional car salesmen. He treats..."

- Lukebed

Mike!!! Outstanding professional car salesmen. He treats you like family. He explained everything he was doing, why he was doing it, and when he would be doing it. He fought for me and got me a deal that was a year on the making.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Curran

Nov 19, 2020

AutoFair Subaru of Haverhill responded

Dear Lukebed, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this 5-star review about Mike! I am glad to hear that he went above and beyond to treat you like the valued customer that you are. I am happy that you got the deal you were looking for, and hope you enjoy your new car for many years to come. Best regards, Barry Cocuzzo General Manager

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I Mike did a great job, both in negotiating for the sale..."

- BTERRILE

I Mike did a great job, both in negotiating for the sale and then in explaining how all the different functions in the car worked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2020

AutoFair Subaru of Haverhill responded

Dear BTERRILE, Thank you for the great review with regard to Mike! I am very pleased to hear that he provided you with a pleasant experience, and I'll make sure to tell him to keep up the good work. Enjoy your new car! Best regards, Barry Cocuzzo General Manager

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"1 off best experience shopping at Subaru...i would..."

- Dixieannnicholl

1 off best experience shopping at Subaru...i would definitely recommend friends and family to shop at Subaru autofair in haverhill...good prices and great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Curran, Robert McDermott, Nick Driscoll

1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (171 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $41,172

2021 Subaru Ascent

$41,172

new 2021 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $17,766

2021 Subaru Impreza

$17,766

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $25,296

2021 Subaru Forester

$25,296

new 2021 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $41,019

2021 Subaru Ascent

$41,019

used 2020 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $21,940

2020 Subaru Impreza

$21,940

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $24,483

2021 Subaru Forester

$24,483