Mike Thomas
Mike Thomas at Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD
Refer Me

Mike Thomas

Corporate , Fleet and Retail Sales

Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD

1255 Johnston Rd
Ottawa, ON K1V 8Z1

Contact Me
4.9
60 Reviews

I worked for almost 15 years at another store and love where I am now at Southbank Dodge. I've met so many nice people over the years and have made many friends. I get to visit each time they come in for an oil change or service. It's our job to make it a smooth transition into the vehicle a client wants. Customer service extends far beyond the sale of a car. Be honest with people. And expect it too. I love the outdoors. I love nature. Family comes first. Take care of your four basic needs. Mental , physical, Emotional and Spiritual !

Dealership Experience

5 yrs

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

After Sales Client Service and Satisfaction.

WD Lowe. Georgian College

View more specialties & trainings
4.9

60 Reviews

Write a Review

60 Reviews of Mike Thomas

March 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pleasure dealing with Mike for my 2022 Ram 3500. Because of Covid, it took a year to get my truck but he was there from the time we ordered it to the time it arrived from Mexico whenever I had ques More

by Eric
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ala Alqasem

Mar 08, 2022

Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD responded

Thank you very much for your review! We are overjoyed to have you as part of the Southbank Family! On behalf of all of us at Southbank we would like to congratulate you once again on your purchase. We love to see our customers here in the showroom, so, anytime you are here for service or just in the area please pop by and say hi to your team! Don't forget, we have an amazing referral program here! Any customer referred by yourself that buys from us gets you a 200$ cheque in the mail! Sincerely, Robbie El-Khouri Sales Manager Phone: 613-731-1970 relkhouri@southbank.ca

November 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great staff and service. All was done on time and professionally Friendly and courteous. thanks for everything More

by Nigel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ala Alqasem

Dec 01, 2021

Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD responded

Thank you very much for your review! We are overjoyed to have you as part of the Southbank Family! On behalf of all of us at Southbank we would like to congratulate you once again on your new purchase. We love to see our customers here in the showroom, so, anytime you are here for service or just in the area please pop by and say hi to your team! Don't forget, we have an amazing referral program here! Any customer referred by yourself that buys from us gets you a 200$ cheque in the mail! Sincerely, Robbie El-Khouri Sales Manager Phone: 613-731-1970 relkhouri@southbank.ca

November 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service provided was amazing we found the car we wanted and best customer service More

by mohamadeljamal
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivan Zechel, Bader Sandouka, Priyam Sethi , Khalid Hanhan

September 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The salesman was great! The truck was very clean on the pick up day.would recommend people to go see them! More

by simonpearson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ala Alqasem

September 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike Thomas is an excellent ,friendly salesman.Strong recommendation to anyone who is visiting Southbank Dodge. More

by BillingJSSB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike was great to work with. He helped me shop for my vehicle through email and on the phone during Covid. He helped me get the best deal and was just an overall good person. I would trust him with my fu More

by gmethot
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike was incredible to deal with. Honest and knowledgeable. Excellent communication at all times. No games. No stress. I would 100% recommend Mike and Southbank! More

by Jason
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ala Alqasem

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I made a right design to go deal with greatest staff from the maneger yo the sales person definitely I will deal with them for the rest of my life it’s not a joke everyone how ever needs ram should go there More

by Sadek73chararaa
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2021

Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD responded

Thank you very much for such an outstanding review. We are so happy that we were able to fulfill all of our commitments We look forward to seeing you at your next service visit. Rodrigo Brand Customer Relations Manager

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike was very knowledgeable and put us at ease from the start. His candor and friendly demeanor was greatly appreciated. I would highly recommend buying a vehicle from him. More

by Satisfied Customer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ala Alqasem

Jan 05, 2021

Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD responded

Thank you for taking the time to rate us. Mike is a big part of our team and I know how hard he works to meet expectations place upon him. We look forward to seeing you at your first service appointment. Rodrigo Brand Customer Relations Manager

December 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike held true to his word, be careful 2 managers tried to pass one over me. Especially it was a safety issue. Be really careful More

by Claude Gariepy
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Charlebois , Clayton chenier 1 star..

Dec 27, 2020

Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD responded

Good afternoon Mr Garvey. My name is Rodrigo Brand and I am the customer relations manager. Am sorry to hear That the delivery of your vehicle was not a complete positive one. I would be interested in hearing from you. I would like to find out what Transpired. Please feel free to reach out to me at 613-731-1970 ex 2228. I will be back in the office tomorrow at 6:30 am. I look forward to hearing from you and hopefully we can rectify this issues going forward. Rodrigo Brand Customer relations manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results

Dealership Inventory (422 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $70,962
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $74,887
2022 Ram 1500
new
Billet Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $86,352
2022 Ram 1500
new
Ivory Tri-Coat Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $69,572
2022 Chrysler Pacifica
new
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearl exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $78,122
2022 Ram 1500
new
Granite Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $67,277
2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Baltic Grey Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD